Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, October 15, 2025

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#happywomancrushwedneday #dontletthesungodownonyou #smile

Good Morning...

As we wake up to a new day, may God forgive us our sins and bless our new day with the things we prayed for.....

💕💕💕💖💖💖🤩🤩🤩

170 comments:

1. ‎Senator Natasha brought a very sensitive matter to the floor of the Senate - the trafficking of our women to Libya, most of them used as sex slaves. Some were in prison. Some have even given birth for the wardens and officials. She was asking for a liaison between the Nigerian Immigration and the Libyan Prison Services, so that our women would be brought back home......
    ‎The Senate President then asked for a seconder. Senators dey drag leg to second. It is particularly striking, that none of the other women in the Senate, saw it worthy to second. Finally, the leader of the Senate stood up to second. And for whatever reason, senators now started laughing and making light of the matter. If to say na their children dey that condition for Libya, dem go laff? Shame!
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. This set of Senate no send anybody papa

2. I was shocked that none of the women there seconded her motion regardless of their differences.
      We really have a long way to go.

3. All that shenan.. was cos na Natasha proposed the bill. Shame on them all, including the F gender there. It's really a pity

4. Are you surprised no one seconded? It is because na Natasha and everything has to be politics.....Shameful characters...

5. Call for a serious concerns

2. ‎Heavenly Father,as we celebrate 28 years of marriage. I come before you with grateful hearts.
    ‎Thank you for the gift of love, for bringing us together, and for blessing our union with kids with the fear of God.
    ‎Lord, we're grateful for the gift of marriage and the 28 years we've shared. We're thankful for the laughter, the adventures, and the memories we've created. Abba father, today fill our hearts with joy, love, and gratitude as we celebrate this anniversary. May our love continue to bring happiness to those around us in Jesus name 🙏
    ‎Thank you Lord, for giving me the best husband. The man that loves God and the interest of his kingdom.
    ‎The man that always put his family first.
    ‎Thank you Lord for 28 years of your faithfulness.
    ‎28 years of your peace that surpasses all understanding.

‎Happy 28 wedding anniversary to us🌹🌹🌹🌹
    ‎Cheers to another 50yrs with you my darling husband.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

1. Happy 28 years anniversary to you and yours.
      May your joy be permanent in Jesus name 🙏
      Amen!

2. Happy anniversary ma🎉🎉🎉

3. Happy 28th wedding anniversary big Momma. May God continue to bless your union 🎉

4. Hwa...many more anniversaries to you and your husband

5. Amen 🙏

Congratulations & happy wedding anniversary to you & yours ma’am 🎉🥳 God continue to bless your home❤️

6. Happy anniversary,may God's continuous blessings be upon your home,
      Good morning everyone

7. 28yrs same dick no be beans. Happy anniversary to you and yours

8. Happy anniversary to you and your darling husband.

9. Congratulations ma 🎉🎊

10. Happy anniversary to you and your dear hubby🎉🎊

11. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your husband 🎉

12. Happy 28 years Anniversary to you Big Mama, May God continue to keep you and your family strong and healthy Amen
      Wishing you more love, more win 🥰

13. Congratulations sweet grandma 🙏🏿😍

14. Happy anniversary to you and yours ma'am. Many more beautiful years to come in more love and joy.

15. Congratulations

Stella Maris baby

16. Congratulations on your wedding anniversary! God bless your family

17. Happy Anniversary Mamalicious 🥰
      Congratulations Ma

18. Happy anniversary to you and yours. Wishing you many more wonderful years together 🎉🎊

19. Congratulations big mama.
      Wishing you many more beautiful years together in peace and harmony.

Mariam.

20. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby 🎉🎉 may God continue to keep you both strong in love and happiness ♥️

21. Happy anniversary to you

22. Happy Anniversary Big Mama

23. Happy anniversary to you and you will celebrate plenty more anniversary in Jesus name amen 🙏

24. Congratulations Big Mama. Happy Anniversary!!

25. A victorious Amen to your heart desires. Congratulations to you and yours. Happy celebration

3. Focus On Your Divine Purpose!!
    Colossians 3:23-24.

"A lot of people allow themselves to be distracted. They get caught up in the busyness of life, petty worries, and worldly pursuits. Before they realize it, they’ve veered off course from God's divine purpose. Distractions can cause you to lose sight of what truly matters. They pull you away from your God-given assignment. So, stay alert and refuse to be distracted."

"Be mindful of your divine purpose and responsibilities."

Dear Father, thank you for the divine assignment you've given me. I refuse to be distracted by people, situations, or circumstances. I focus my heart and energy on fulfilling your purpose for my life. I run my race with determination and finish my course with joy, bringing glory to your Name, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. ‎I know well and tell myself always that I am enough
    ‎I am beautiful and endowed 🥰
    ‎Abu m Asa Nwa 💋
    ‎I gamazi nah😅
    ‎I celebrate myself today and always
    ‎I celebrate My gender here and out there,we will live to celebrate today and always in Jesus name Amen 🙏

5. Starting from today, God will make your life a living wonder full of amazing proofs and testimony in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen 🙏..

1. Amen 🙌
      Good morning Pure Sweetie 😘

2. Amen 🙏🙌
      .. morning pure

3. Good morning Nwa Oma 😘

4. Bebem been a while on sp , have you a beautiful day ahead 😘

5. Amen Amen Amen

Stella Maris baby

6. AMEN 🙏🙏
      Goodmorning Sweetie 🥰

7. Amen.
      Goodmorning purest pure.

Mariam.

8. Amen.
      Good morning sis 🥰

9. Good morning beautiful ladies,my darling Teacher NK baby I day ooo hope you're good ❤️

6. Up and Grateful!
    Thank you GOD for today's Miracle 🙏
    Good morning Sweethearts 💞💞
    To all the SOUL SISTERS HERE, I LOVE YOU!

7. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

God Is Able
    He Will Never Fail
    Cause He Is Almighty God
    Greater That All We Seek
    Greater Than All We Ask
    He Has Done Great Things
    Lifted Up, He Defeated The Grave
    Raised To Life ,Our God Is Able
    In His Name ,We Over Overcome
    For The Lord Our God Is Able

Hallelujah 🙏🙏

1. Morning chikalicious 🎉🎉🎉

2. Hallelujah 🙌
      Good morning beautiful Chikalicious 💕😘

3. He has never and will never fail us my sister
      Good morning Twinilicious 😍

4. Hauwalicious ❤️
      Juleslicious Darling ❤️
      Mor Darling ❤️
      Asa Twinylicious ❤️

5. My darling chikalicious chika baby ❤️

8. HEALING IN CHURCH

'I will build my church.' Matthew 16:18 NKJV

Being hurt by another Christian can be devastating, but the church is filled with imperfect people who do things they shouldn't. As C.S. Lewis said, 'God works on us in all sorts of ways...above all he works on us through each other.'

So before you walk away: (1) Admit how much it hurt, and begin to deal with it. Running away doesn't always help. Humbly approach the person who hurt you, motivated to reconcile. Discuss your pain with the purpose of releasing it and moving on. (2) Ask, 'What's my role in this?' If the resulting pain has nothing to do with you, ask yourself if you put idealistic expectations on a person's humanness. Did you think they were perfect? Now that you realise they're not, can you forgive them? (3) Ask God what to do next. And give him time to answer.

(4) 'Guard your heart...for it determines the course of your life' (Proverbs 4:23 NLT). Choose to follow God, even when your heart breaks. He alone can deal with motives and intents, and he is just and reasonable. But many times, your faithfulness must come first before his blessings flow. (5) If you still feel you must leave, promise yourself and God that you will leave well. Refuse to say anything bad. Don't leave mad, and admit the good, no matter how small. Most important of all, don't give up. God is good, his church is good and people are flawed. Locate another house of worship, and commit to it with an open heart.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️❤️🩷🩷

2. Amen Amen

Stella Maris baby

3. Thanks for sharing and have a great day ahead ❣️

9. Good morning and happy Wednesday to everyone🌻
    Amen to Mammi Stella's prayers up there 🙏

10. When selecting music for your children, it is crucial to exercise discretion.
    Some songs are not appropriate for kids to sing along to.

The visual and auditory content can be particularly impactful during development, as children often use music to explore themes like identity, relationships, and independence and may imitate the behaviors, attitudes, and fashion portrayed.

Limit your children's exposure to music containing explicit segsual content, profanity, or violent lyrics, negative stereotypes as well as songs that promote illicit substance use, whether in school, at birthday parties, at home, or on social media platforms.

The lyrics children hear plays a significant role in shaping their self-perception, confidence, and future conduct.
    Good or bad, Music does have a positive and a negative effect on children.

My early exposure to music has had a lasting impact on my personal development, shaping me into the individual I am today to some degree. Both my parents played a significant role in molding my musical tastes from an early age, specifically in the 90s. To this day, I continue to appreciate the music I grew up with, which my parents introduced me to, with my mother being a particularly influential figure in cultivating my enthusiasm for singing and listening to music.

So please, let's be guided as this is coming from a place of love.

Thank you
    WCW

1. Good morning Baci bae 😘

2. God bless you for this. Kids have no business with some songs honestly, no matter how sweet the sound is. I raised this issue in PTA,there are some songs that shouldn't be played in school parties.

3. Well Said....I cringe when children dance to s3xually charged songs and the parents will be hailing them...There are songs that are child friendly to dance to....

@Game Mistress Well done for adding your voice on that...

4. You've aptly written well beautiful Baci 😘

5. Thank you @GM. Everything shouldn’t be cruise

6. Many mother I have seen have failed woefully on this, they play the song for their kids to dance to just because they want them to learn the dance steps.

11. Thank you jesus for a new day
    Showers of blessings everyone 🙏🙌

1. Thank God for the gift of life 🙏
      Good morning dearie 💕😘

2. Showers of Blessings to you too dear Mor Boo💋

3. Showers Of Blessing My Darling 🥰

12. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers stella

Happy woman crush wednesday 💓 💖

13. My guy told me how he was eating in a mama put joint when an elderly woman who looked unstable approached the place and said to the people eating, ''I go like enjoy like una oo''

Nobody responded to her. They all looked at her and continued eating their food. As this woman was about leaving, she said to them, ''I know say una no get if not una for give me. Baba God make you bless them well well so that them go get plenty to give me next time.''

Omoh, my guy said you need to see how everyone almost at the same time echoed ''madam give am for take away'' Some dipped hand for pocket bring money give her.😂😂😂

So I asked him, was it because of her prayer you guys decided to gift her? Why una no give her the first time she requested? My guy laughed said that kind prayer shouldn't be taken lightly.

Raining morning!!!!.

Woke up craving hot jollof rice. So I'm rightly at the kitchen seeing to it.

1. Who no like better thing for this life?

2. Well....

They gave the woman because she prayed for them and not only that, her statement "Baba God, i no say theu no get"

Giving the woman something after she had prayed is a no no for me.. You should give freely and not because you want something back or because the person said something to inspire you.

Several times, I buy food for old people i meet without them asking but I just hate to talk about it. There is an ol mad man around my area i give money to buy food 3 times a week but since a month now, have not given him anything. Not because I'm tired but me sef no too guide

3. It's quite touching sha.

14. Thank you, Lord, for another day 🙏🏾
    Everyday is a blessing.

Football ⚽ is so beautiful abeg!!!

15. ‎Good morning everyone 🥳

‎"I will go before thee, and make the crooked places straight: I will break in pieces the gates of brass, and cut in sunder the bars of iron:" Isaiah 45:2.

‎As you go out today, the Lord will go ahead of you and clear the road for you.
    ‎Every crooked road shall be straightened and every perverse mouth shall be condemned.
    ‎Every satanic gate, obstacle , mountain and hindrances before you shall be leveled and disappear.
    ‎The help you have been looking for will locate you, the contact you have been waiting for will come today and you will give the testimony you are longing to give in Jesus name. Amen

16. Pit is meant for those who dig pit. And trouble is given to those who want trouble.
    But the joy of the lord gives me big strength to jump over pits, abeg o. Abeg oooooooooo, who dig this pit for me??
    Who dig this pit go fall inside 🥹

17. Amen.

Happy mid week.

Goodmorning everyone.

Mariam.

18. Good morning blogfam
    WCW 💋🥰❤️🌹💐❤️

19. Good morning lovelies.
    Another day to praise God to be part of the living.
    I CAN NOT BUT GIVING GOD ALL THE GLORY HE DESERVES FOR THE MARITAL JOURNEY HE HAS SEEN US THROUGH.
    TODAY MAKES IT TWENTY SEVEN YEARS I SAID I DO TO MY LOVELY AND UNDERSTANDING HUSBAND.
    I AM GRATEFUL TO JEHOVAH THE ORIGINATOR OF MARRIAGE.

1. Happy anniversary ma 🎉🎉🎉

2. Happy 27 years marital anniversary to you and yours.
      May this joy be permanent in Jesus name 🙏
      Amen!

3. HWA to you and your husband.
      Many more anniversaries to come

4. Happy 27th wedding anniversary. God will continue to bless you two together forever 🙏

5. Happy anniversary to you and yours🎉🎊,many more beautiful years together.

6. Wow! 27th 😘 e no easy oo, happy anniversary to you dear may God continue to guide and protect you and family Amen 🙏

7. Congratulations and Happy Wedding Anniversary

8. Aww... Happy 27th anniversary to you and yours. Wishing you many more beautiful years together. 🎉🎊

9. Congratulations ma.
      Wishing you both many beautiful years in good health and prosperty in jesus name.

Mariam.

10. Congratulations to you and yours..

Stella Maris baby

11. Happy anniversary to you both and I wish you a forever together in God's love and happiness ♥️

12. Happy Wedding Anniversary ❤️

13. Wow! 27years of God's faithfulness, may he continues to uphold your home. Happy wedding anniversary.

20. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉🎉

21. This country justice system is so ridiculous.
    Sometimes when people meet me about instituting a matter, I just advise them to try every other means possible first and only do this as a last resort.

See the werey wey k!LL her husband in a brutal and gruesome manner,. Shebi king Herod don pardon am.. you know what that means? She's as clean as you and me, infact cleaner than some of us sef, she cannot be regarded as an ex convict.. she can contest for political appointments and be appointed to take up a ministerial appointment etc etc..
    Na who d!e loss,. This is why I advise people that your first aim in every situation is to be alive, when there's life, anything can happen, tables can turn, corruption can work in your favour etc etc
    And this kind of nonsense that happened was why people turned to Don Corleone in GodFather for justice, because the country justice doesn't give justice.. this is why some people do jungle justice, this is why I am the way I am, what you bring is what you get, sharp! Rapid response, no time.

but I know if na man do that particular crime, them no go fit run this nonsense stunt wey then do cos women don't take shii.. men like king Herod are reasons s!mpin increases.. but this discussion is for another day..

Then all the drug dealers released are no a surprise to me, people wey go snatch it and grab it in the next election don dey be that..

Nonsense country..

You guys should just be brazing up for the tax next year.. cos the werey is just getting started

1. Aswear down 💯
      Shege banza is cooking but anything can happen at anytime. Na only God get and know tomorrow.
      God Pass Dem !!!

2. Aswear@NK na only God pass them oo,I believe we will continue to survive anything that comes,after all we have survived most of them before now,so on God 🙏

22. My piggies farm is my own crypto, they're our own Forex. They don't go dipper, they don't disappoint me

Use less then 3m start with the right knowledge, give yourself 7 years and you'd produce millions from them.

Instead of you to buy one artificial products wey you no the see in the name of diper investment. carry the money buys 4 pigs. 1 male and 3 female. every year them go the drop babies at list 2 dozens for you.

You grow organically, you are seeing your investment. if anyone kpai you roast am and chop your meat in peace 😂😂. No be one air hanging investment wey no get tails 😂😂😂
    Good morning people...❤️
    Enjoy your day...✌️

23. Bad behaviour is like a rotating fan, it'll blow reach everyone. If you're covering up for someone's bad behaviour, one day the person will show you. Eefin ni iwa.

My neighbour that was doing advocate for the artisan that helped me to construct my oven, that I brought the gist here that I had to seized his phone. Him and my neighbour are from the same town, that thing almost caused an issue between me and the neighbour, she was angry I collected his phone and was even commanding me to return it, lols.

Anyway,, it's her turn na, the fan don blow reach her 😂 the guy collected money to do work for her and going to a month now, they've being dragging eachother, the guy has been dodging her, she gets gut to come and complain to me, I just told him not to worry, he's her brother they'll settle it and I lock up enter my shop, laugh in a way that pleases me🤣🤣

1. She get mind to report to you...If na me, shame no go gree me open mouth talk or report sef....

The truth is people expect you to take it because it is not them, once it happens to them, they can't even bear an inch of it...

2. Na wetin you suppose tell am you don tell am so. Ki won jo maa ran.

3. That's why when I see people making excuses for bad behavior, I just smile.

That stain of bad behavior has a way of messing them up too later on.

24. A wonderful Wednesday morning blogfam
    Up and grateful for God's mercies
    God's guidance and favour as we go out today
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

26. Amen to all prayers🙏🏻
    Feeling sooooo light today

Happy #wcw My Beautiful Ladies 💕

27. Good morning everyone. Shout out to all the amazing ladies here. Have a beautiful day.

28. My Chrome be messing up since last week...

Good morning neighbours.

Stella Maris baby

1. Same here, if I type message, to post na wahala, sometimes the message will just disapper, my tire was tired jare, but I think it's better now.

29. Good morning everyone
    Happy Rainy Day

30. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy WCW to all our beautiful women ♥️❤️🥰

31. Happy Wedding Anniversary to Us❤️🥰🙏
    It has been God all the way!
    11 years of God's faithfulness 🙏

32. Good morning beautiful people

33. Hey God, I thank you for another day in the land of the living, take all the glory my creator.

Beautiful morning people of SDK ville, may God bless us all.

34. Happy anniversary to your family.
    Mine was 13 years on Monday.
    God has been faithful indeed.