Actress Regina Daniels Called her estranged Hubby Ned Nwoko a Narcissistic Manipulative B*stard in the Second Memo she wrote and she also revealed that there is a Sxxxxx Tape.
She posted
"Yes Everyone ! It is now in history that “REGINA DANIELS” did drugs because that’s what her husband wanted believe it or not. Dearest ex husband thanks for breaking the crown you put on my head. No one knew us like us and I trusted you with all of me even with my sXxtape which I pray never sees the light.
I have always been a step ahead negativity. Foolish me! When I married you at 17, was I on dr*gs ? I thank God for time. My name is ruined for now but I will rewrite my story! That narrative will be dead and gone
Now that I have let the one thing you have on me out, what else ? It’s time to fight with all of me in court ! I’m not backing down now you narcissistic manipulative b*stard !
I’m so pained ! I am ruined !! y’all can laugh but the laughter won’t be for long as long as I serve my God !"

Now that I have let the one thing you have on me out, what else ? It’s time to fight with all of me in court ! I’m not backing down now you narcissistic manipulative b*stard !
I’m so pained ! I am ruined !! y’all can laugh but the laughter won’t be for long as long as I serve my God !"

Ned, leave this girl and her family alone! None of u will come out of this unscathed!
ReplyDeleteRelease Sammy with a warning to stop talking about you. Let him go!
Regina clearly doesn’t want you anymore. If she’s on drug like you claim, let her family handle it. You can hold on to the kids for now if you are sure she’s on drugs but please leave this girl and her family alone!
Haven’t u done enough?
She admitted to the drugs already.
DeleteShebi you see how its going.lol
DeleteReggie carried ibo handfan in many videos claiming Nwunyen Odogwu meanwhile the Odogwu has no link with Papa or who born am.
Ned did not wed her lols.
Fake life is not good,it backfires some day
Regina, he shifted your crown, but he didn't break it. You're strong for speaking up. Your life is not ruined, you can still pick up the pieces, and make your life better. You have a bright future ahead, but DO NOT GO BACK TO HIM.
ReplyDeleteGbamsolutely!
DeleteWhy not involve the delta state traditional rulers to help them to sort this out because this route will destroy them beyond repairs....
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile
I think I have seen that xtape leaked years back she was way younger in the video( allegedly oo)
I don tire for this people matter honestly....
Goodluck to them
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI get am na. That was her age 15 asheworism days in asaba
Delete@King Jerry what is the business of the Delta State traditional rulers council with this issue?
DeleteMadam AnutyJerry beans , I thought you said last week that they have reconciled and Regina has gone back to her husband?
DeleteAnyway you and Glory o are perfect match. Olodo rabata.
Yes dear Gina baby the laugh will not last forever but your mental health and peace need to be protected very important
ReplyDeleteEverybody will be alright las las
Sure 👍
This girl! 🤦
ReplyDeleteWho mentioned sex tape now? Why bring it up? Forget agenda, you have alot of growing up to do.
She needs to talk about if first before that old frog face of a so called man publish it just to disgrace her further. Regina, pls don't go back to him. He will render you useless or even kill you and claim drug overdose. For now gather your proof, find a good team of lawyers,bend the marriage and ask for compensation. Rebrand yourself and image. Go back to school, preferibly abroad if you can and then cone back and take your sons away from that ugly, power hungry pedophi*e.
DeleteGrowing up indeed. The siblings too
DeleteI am glad she did, cuz he may leak it and use it against her but she beat him to it.
DeleteThis is one of the reason I love Genz, their boldness!!
I think she's afraid pa Ned may leak it while censoring his side. Ned is a very dangerous man and Gina knows. That man is highly vindictive and he doesn't care who he's dealing with whether mior or no. So Gina is trying to shield what may happen in the future.
DeleteI think they are all being tactical with their revelations. You know that situation where, "oh! since he's gone this far to smear my name and that of my family in the mud, there's something more messier he has a hold on. Let me spill it before he does".
DeleteIt's not even about childishness. It's about, before you use that to come up with a different narrative, let me hint the public that something like that exists.
They are all being tactical.
I hope that tape doesn't see the light too.
Same thing Toke did. Sex tape to please man? Make I bend!!!
DeleteGood that Regina spoke. Abeg, all these una "growing up" na wetin kill Osinachi.
Sex tape..no biggie y'all are married
ReplyDeleteHow Regina says she is the family cash cow and was used by the mother to train the others and now the brother claims 6cars and 3houses who is Delusional??
ReplyDeleteCos 1 of them is lying.
DeleteUseless family,both sides doing keeping up with the nwodaniels
Delete"what amount of money can a man give to her mother to get her child that is practically providing everything in the house, through this child, she trained all her children , that child was her only source of livelihood, I was a blessing, a gift to my mum" .... REGINA
ReplyDeleteFew days later..
"I have six cars and 3 houses before you came "... Her brother.
Regina and her siblings...get your story right. Discuss and plan before you post
She was a blessing to her mother through her craft. Her brother was also hustling. They are a hustler family but greed backfired
DeleteBut her father said she wasn't 17
ReplyDeleteThis girl is too young for all these drama
ReplyDeletePele Regina, you will be fine.
The marriage has gone beyond reconciliation and it's not by force, I guess Ned is obsessed with her but she said she's no longer interested there is no way you can force her.
ReplyDeletePlease consider the kids in all these mess...
ReplyDeleteThe internet never forget
All I see is a girl who is tired and wants to correct the mistake she made...
ReplyDeleteMay GOD be with you REGINA as you navigate through this phase 🙏
Sex tape kwa, thought she married as a virgin or is it that of her and Ned?
ReplyDeleteYou are a rare breed among a people with selective amnesia.
DeleteI Just Feel Pa Ned Should Release Sammy And Let Her Go
ReplyDeleteHe Can Keep The Kids With Him
And Gina Can Be Coming To See Them ..
All This Matter No Reach Like This Abeg ..
Hmmmm..