This is serious....
Tuesday, November 04, 2025
16 comments:

Una mama better snatch una phones o, unless you get video evidence where he dey slap her if not all of una go enter prison o, I say make I tell una
ReplyDeleteGo and snatch the phone u hear, okoro...stay here dey form celeb onto Stella blog
DeleteSammy wife is here. Ewu. Substances abusers both mamma, son , daughter,inlaws.
DeleteEnter prison? Ned na man o.not a spirit.
DeleteUK and US go soon ban him
Mao Akuh
This is what you get for mingling with kids. Epa in the potopoto
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 this your comment now reminded me of that picture of Regina and Pa Ned inside potopoto 😂😂
DeleteWere lan fiwo were
ReplyDeleteSo becos they are kids, make dem hide for back of door, all becos he is a shameless billionaire
ReplyDeleteNed don turn "bro" for children eyes. He caused it shaa. Disrespect everywhere.
ReplyDeleteNed is his brother in law.
DeleteWhen you decided to dance with toddler, you get yourself messed up
Mao Akuh
It's gonna be a lonnnng gate.
ReplyDeleteWe are here for all the drama and exposé.
So they slap women to correct them? Meaning he is ok with domestic violence except you deny it.
ReplyDeleteE no shock you?? 😳 so husband slapping wife is normal behaviour to him..I can't even imagine being in that kind of union.
DeleteE shock me o, so he's ok with him slapping her, his anger was that he didn't admit on TV,so you people slap your wives as correction?wow, this one is the real aga amuta nwoke
DeleteNa real "bro".
ReplyDeleteThis Matter Done Reach To Collect Gate ooo...
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys