My tired is tired!!!

I'm still in awe that you would try to discredit my mother's election and diminish her efforts after all she has done for you. In support of my mother's election, I feel like she has paid her dues in the industry, and would be a perfect figurehead to represent actors. Take it or leave it, for a movie industry, with the beauty that comes with the understanding of being on screen needs a beautiful female president with advanced male advisors to take us to any level in the society
I don't like rubbish.

She wrote:
''AGN PRESIDENT
Respectfully, There must be something wrong with you sir! to say I need help?. You have no business spewing nonsense about my family or my mum who always sung your praises but I wouldn't. Because as an established actor, from childhood to my prime, having witnessing your inauguration in my early years, I say you are a disgrace of a president who just visits one office to the other enriching his pocket in guise of catering to the wellbeing of actors.
''AGN PRESIDENT
Respectfully, There must be something wrong with you sir! to say I need help?. You have no business spewing nonsense about my family or my mum who always sung your praises but I wouldn't. Because as an established actor, from childhood to my prime, having witnessing your inauguration in my early years, I say you are a disgrace of a president who just visits one office to the other enriching his pocket in guise of catering to the wellbeing of actors.
If not, tell me why you haven't enforced anything on actors protection and residuals in 8years. The only notable impact on the guild is the office you opened recently after 7years and much criticism from people. which my family were major sponsors of.
Well I'm not shocked because that's how you get paid, bringing women to my family home several times to take swimming lessons, which I warned you of hence your bitterness. Actually, that's what you've always done to the high profile men you visit to lure them with women so your pocket can get bigger. What happened to the fatherly figure I admired solely because of the respect and devotion my mum had for you.
I already know so I can say for a fact that You were paid chicken change to speak nonsense about a child that benefited nothing under your administration instead gave you the biggest honor you have through my ex husband and mother so You should be thankful to my mother for introducing you to him.
I'm still in awe that you would try to discredit my mother's election and diminish her efforts after all she has done for you. In support of my mother's election, I feel like she has paid her dues in the industry, and would be a perfect figurehead to represent actors. Take it or leave it, for a movie industry, with the beauty that comes with the understanding of being on screen needs a beautiful female president with advanced male advisors to take us to any level in the society
I don't like rubbish.

Why is NED going about buying people to tarnish Regina's image. I said that this AGN whatever was bought. I didn't know that this Ned was this foolish
ReplyDeleteREG used her mouth admitted doing drugs n u dey here dey fight her fight. well, since Pa no like d lifstyle he should allow her leave d life she craves for..as for REG, please go read d meaning of figurehead u talked about u go know say ur mum no supposed get such role.
DeleteAnd as usual lack of comprehension or being bias is the undoing of you lot.
DeleteThe guy spoke to both Ned and Regina hard, but you choose to claim Ned has paid for this?
The same Regina that was also pimped to Ned is accusing another of pimping girls to Ned?
So Regina knows it's an honour for them all meeting Ned, but all out now saying many trash about him, coz the maga no more pays?
See how she dubiously left the 200m donation people assumed Emeka received on behalf of the Agn, but that the said donation was giving to Regina personally?
Most of you kids who just began knowing about current affairs and people just of recent coz of the boom of social media, coz many of you never knew about anything on the mainstream media all these years, claim the influence of Regina is the reason for Ned's winning of an election? Thank God Regina's mum is about contesting an election now, and I hope her daughter's name will just give her a landslide victory?
Come to think of it, Regina is so popular to influence an election, but she didn't stand to win an election herself or use the mother?
Bunch of people always yarning beautiful no...ense on this blog always.
Which claim of Emeka's did Regina dispel? Just more unsubstantiated claims with no witnesses or proof. This is who wants to release evidence against an experienced amphibian. Can you give what you didn't have?
DeleteThose in their industry who have seen many colleagues tow the same path are coming to the same conclusion about you and all you are blaming us the incident you and your mother put you in our of greed. You have been an adult for about 6 good years and have 2 minors who didn't ask for all this. When you want wise?
Anon 15:08 you have said it, I laugh at people who say Regina made him win the election. If nah by popularity Banky w, Kenneth okonkwo, Tonto Dike dem for don win election.
DeleteThey think politics is by Nollywood popularity
This is quite an accusation
ReplyDeleteLet your win naw let's see. Rubbish
DeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteNawao. There's fire on the mountain. It's the season of can of worms and maggots opening. If innocent November is like this, I wonder wetin December go be like
ReplyDeleteOne thing I like this Regina for is you can never intimidate her with anything. She is bold and outspoken and her confidence is💯 I also like the way she supports her mother and wouldn't let anyone throw insults at her.
ReplyDeleteQuite true but on this Rollas she needs to tread with caution else what happens to anyone who challenges him will happen to her. Man is eviiiillll.
DeleteLove how the actor Stella interviewed avoided mentioning his name. Turned his position into a political portfolio? Why?🧐
EPA will donate N200m openly and then they go behind to say the money was for his wife's film production? Inaaa.
Love how Abia State wing of AGN battled him to bits.
He's holding Congress in Uyo and Benin City,who produces or acts in those locations? Yeye someborri.
Avoidddd him.
I'm waiting earnestly for the names of those EPA does 2some or 4some with.
I wanna check something. We're getting there.
I can't wait.🤞
Xhlrted P
Wahala no dey finish..
ReplyDeleteSDK, I don't see anything that can break his marriage here o. He pimps out girls to Ned and other big men? Na small thing nau.
ReplyDeleteMost Nigerian women cannot even leave their husbands for cheating with women. If he does it with fellow men, she may leave. So why would she leave because her husband is an alleged pimp?
Exactly, he's a pimp so what! Her mother PIMPED her to ned.
Delete@12:57 how do you know AGN was bought by Ned ???
ReplyDeleteAre you saying people should not say their truth anymore because it’s Regina ??? Haba !
Let’s just read and learn one or two lessons from all this Saga pls !
Thank you
DeleteDesperado oooo!!! Many Many!!!
ReplyDeletePa Ned you do this
ReplyDeletestaying married to you shouldn't be a FORCE na
Regina Daniels is a drug addict and seriously needs help but you all think all this nonsense she posts as clapbacks when she is rightfully called-out is fire,na wa for una Sha,she is a girl on a downward spiral and unless she gets sense to cleanse herself of drugs now,she is going to regret her life.
ReplyDeleteIf she no come get sense what do you expect the general public to do? And why can't Pa Ned leave Regina alone? They should continue keeping up with Regina and Pa Ned. I would have said the Nwokos but she calls him her ex now.
DeleteNa una ignorant support dey make her feel say she dey important, she married with her eyes open and she was an adult when she got married so I have no pity for her.
ReplyDeleteGbam! She got married with her eyes wide open.
DeleteThis gate should close finally na, we've moved over to Golfergate and that one is sweeter abeg
ReplyDeleteNa wooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
This is right and also wrong. I really hope Regina is truly well like she alleges.
ReplyDeleteAll these allegations are truly saddening.
No one wins in the end.
Lord calm all raging storms
Please house does it mean her mother won the election? Is she the AGN president?
ReplyDeleteMy own is if Gina is on drugs she should go to rehab for the sake of her children.lf she doesn't go to rehab and something happens to her,This same people supportting her will not be there.From the way she talks since this matter started she doesn't have respect for any body.Her mama no try at all
ReplyDeleteWell, as the old adage goes, if you live in a glass house don’t throw stones. A man at this level has no business speaking publicly on someone else’s marriage, even if asked. How can an actor’s guild president speak on a member’s marriage woes? He overstepped his boundaries. Professional bodies do not get involved in personal matters of this nature, unless it involves matters public health and safety. And the entertainment industry is filled with ppl who have taken all sorts of substances, it’s par for the course in entertainment right around the globe. Even in strict societies entertainment ppl are taking substances. So, sir, please focus on giving good health insurance, life insurance and savings plan to your member.
ReplyDeleteSo many of these marriages are just for show, wives sitting at home to wash the filthy clothes after their husband’s affairs, smelling other women all over them and just sitting, grinning and acting as though they are happy. Men out here hunting young flesh, exploiting those they can exploit. So many of these marriages are shyt
This is the best comment so far. Thank you for pointing out the hypocrisy. Pimping, droogs, and all manner of things go on in that industry and mr agn is now taking sides because of brown envelope.
Delete@17:08, but he didn't take sides na. He spoke to both of them and tried to clear his name.
DeleteMost naija people are overly sentimental.
17.08 brown envelope is why Rita pimped her daughter to NED and she and her daughter got married to him.
DeletePa Ned is not getting tired ooo.
ReplyDeleteGetting help is not a bad thing. I think some people misunderstand the term 'get help'. It's okay, even when it's not about drug addiction, it could be sex addiction, or any other thing , it could be fear of a crowd or of flying.
ReplyDeleteIt's good someone is typing for her, at least we are not reading shit typed by her again. Bless the person.
ReplyDeleteGolfer gate is better. These people should go an do tik tok videos for views. Mwetch. Golfer abi express kpe*** how's SP.