Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels' Old Post Hailing Husband Ned Nwoko For Gifting Her $100k Trends Online

Wednesday, November 05, 2025

Actress Regina Daniels' Old Post Hailing Husband Ned Nwoko For Gifting Her $100k Trends Online

An old post of actress Regina Daniels hailing her billionaire husband Ned Nwoko after receiving a surprise $100,000 has resurfaced on the internet.

This is coming after Regina Daniels mother, Rita Daniels publicly called out the senator for being ungrateful even after her daughter allegedly supported his political career with 50 thousand dollars,
In a now viral throwback post, Regina shared a screenshot of the $100,000 alert in her account.She expressed disbelief and excitement, hailing her husband for the unexpected cash gift.

The old post reads;
"Okay !!!!!!! can’t believe an alert of 100,000 USD was sitting pretty in my account since yesterday afternoon and I’m just discovering. This my husband has lots of mind-blowing doings up his sleeve mehnnnnn. Thank you, baby.”

16 comments:

1. Internet indeed never forgets anything..

2. 👑KING DANTE #CarNaWater😁 commented on "Wednesday Spontaneous Post"
    27 mins ago
    Lol..

Someone that claimed to have 'lost' her ring before Epa bought her another more expensive one to replace the 'lost' one..

Smallie was staying in business..

You see that supporting 50k dolls part, it's very funny cos I understand what happened.. first what is 50k dolls compared to what's spent for senerorial election..

You see this thing ehn, it's why some men don't collect any support at all from their wives when doing a project..

The head of the department I served under during nysc was telling us the period he was building his first house, he said everyday his wife who was also working would be telling him she's supporting him with prayers.. Baba no talk anything, him dey build dey go,. He has finished building, roofing and all, so he was gathering money to plaster the house,. His wife now came to give him 13k naira or so that he should add to the money for the tippers of sand, he said he refused to collect, we now asked him why,. He laughed and said if he had collect that 13k, his wife would begin to claim that she built the house with him.. I have never forgotten this wisdom lol..

Where smallie see 50k dolls if not from EPA.. but see as the olodo mama won set twist everything, with the nonsense hat wey she wears for head lol
    The biggest humiliation still remains of the smallie video recording the man in his sleepy face urinaring without his knowledge and posting it online.. what do we call this, domestic ridicule and humiliation or what? Nonsense

3. Was this Joro to Joro. Because I don't get it

4. Internet can never forget. This brouhaha is gonna be long.

It is well with them.

5. So because she hailed him yesterday she should die abi? Umu internet please I am not understanding oo

1. You don't get it Regina mother yesterday said Ned is broke that his kids doesn't look like billionaires children. Said Gina supported his election with $50k. "They are saying it's because of money which money" she said

6. People are mocking the family especially the mother.

7. Aht Aht❗️internet is undefeated for now..this is what happens when you seek validation from others and always trying to prove you’re living the good life as a billionaire trophy wife…the ring she replaced after the lost one wasn’t even up to a month everywhere don burst ..lies lies lies ❗️

Tonto own should have taught some people a lesson that most of these celebrities feeds & live on lies ..na wah

8. Their news is very entertaining
    Everywhere choke 🤣

9. Pa Ned can be anything else but not broke. They failed at trying to paint him a golddigger.
    Anyway, in war anything to crush your enemy is allowed.

10. This is the result of constantly lying and needlessly seeking validation from people who don't even care about you. Now, the information they are putting out are the total opposite of what they made people believe.

11. Pa Ned and Regi fit abeg.
    Make una leave them.alone

Mao Akuh