About sixteen candidates have been listed by the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, to run for this year’s election.
Can you guess who will win?We will not be doing updates but will post the winner when the announcement is made....
Onyeeze Chidi – A
Nweke Ezechukwu – Japhet – AA
Ifemeludike Chioma Grace – AAC
Nwosu Chima John – ADC
Ukachukwu Nicholas – APC
Soludo Charles – APGA
Otti Cyprian Echezona – APM.
Nweke Christopher
Chukwudubem – APP
Okeke Chika Jerry – BP
Moghalu George – LP
Onyejgbu Geoffrey – NNPP
Ndidi Christy Olieh – NRM
Ezenwafor Jude – PDP
Chukwurah Vincent – SDP
Chukwuma Paul Chukwuka -YPP and last but not the least,
Ugwoji Uchenna – ZLP
The candidates are......
Onyeeze Chidi – A
Nweke Ezechukwu – Japhet – AA
Ifemeludike Chioma Grace – AAC
Nwosu Chima John – ADC
Ukachukwu Nicholas – APC
Soludo Charles – APGA
Otti Cyprian Echezona – APM.
Nweke Christopher
Chukwudubem – APP
Okeke Chika Jerry – BP
Moghalu George – LP
Onyejgbu Geoffrey – NNPP
Ndidi Christy Olieh – NRM
Ezenwafor Jude – PDP
Chukwurah Vincent – SDP
Chukwuma Paul Chukwuka -YPP and last but not the least,
Ugwoji Uchenna – ZLP

Ndi Anambra shine your eyes bikozienu!🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteBP kwa?
ReplyDeleteMammi Stella you dey ask who will win okoo🙄
ReplyDeleteWe are patiently waiting though🤔
This one Helicopter is flying 💸 everywhere, today na today oo🤣🤣🤣
Uche Chi Mee zuo.
ReplyDeleteSoludo is definitely retaining the office. Quite disappointed with his performance thus far. See what Abia Governor is doing. God help us, not looking forward to villa since Dad's burial.
ReplyDeleteIt's definitely Soludo
ReplyDeleteAnd.that very selfish Presidential candidate is nowhere to be found.
ReplyDeleteA man that only fights for people by mouth, how can you not back any candidate in your own state of origin, afterall both ADC and LP have governorship candidates.
You only want people to campaign.for you, donate to your campaign and spend their own money for you but he does not fight for any candidate.
The 2 states I expected him to campaign seriously for his candidates were Edo and Anambra but he only appeared in Edo to canpaign for few hours