Patricia not party
    Catherine not Cathy😅

4. My name is Elizabeth not Eliza
    My name is Theresa not Tessy
    My name is Perpetua not Pepe
    My name is Mabel not Mama

5. My name is Abionah not Abio in Glory.O's voice. This cracks me up each time she uses it🤣🤣🤣

Leave this shortening of names for my Igbo folks🤣🤣. Very annoying and funny at the same time

Perpetua-Pepe
    Scholastica- Schola
    Cletus- Cle
    Ignatius -Igne
    Agnes- Agi
    Agatha- Ago
    And the list goes on😂

1. The Beloved one leave me alone you no see them call Glo okwa ya 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      ABIO nwa mama no mind them
      Belo you forget
      Alexander not Aleg 🤣🤣🤣

2. Hahahahahhahahaha. She go come write am for capital letters. Glory, ama catch you soon.

6. My name is Monisola not MoMo. Lol 😂

7. Modupe not Mo
    Florence not Flo
    Lola not lolly po

8. Lookman - Luku
    Friday - Frayo
    Frederick - Fredo
    Maltina - Tina
    Augustina - Augusta
    Lovina - Lovi Lovi
    Peter - Piro

1. Paris which one be Maltina again like malt eeh kwa 🙄
      Martina not Marti😜

9. Pamela not Pam Pam
    Miracle not Mimi
    Abigail not Abi

Take note before I vex

10. My name is Florence not Floor
    My name is Agnes not Agiiii
    My name is James not Jamiiiiis
    My name is Elizabeth not Eliza
    My name is Comfort no Comfortu
    My name is Beatrice not Biiaty.

11. My name is Kehinde not Kenny
    My name is Taiwo not mama T

12. Elizabeth not Lizzy
    Joseph not Joe
    Ijeoma not Ij
    Chioma not Chi
    Benjamin not Ben

13. Violet and no Vayo
    Mercy and not Macy

14. Samuel not Samu
    Janet not Jeni
    John not Joonu
    Theophilus not Tio
    Clement not Kile 🤣🤣

15. I am Veronica not Vero
    Nathaniel not Nat or Naati

16. Victoria not Vito