#weekend #smiles #happiness #joyoverflow #nodeylookface #babaGodisrunningthingsforyou
Good Morning....
Have a Beautiful day filled with peace of mind, smiles, food, Joy and positive minded people...
ππππππππ
Take Advantage Of Soul Winning Opportunities!!
ReplyDeleteActs 8:29.
"Always, the Holy Spirit, who is the Master Strategist, guides us in our soul-winning efforts. He leads you from within and makes your witnessing effective, guiding you on the right words to say and actions to take. He opens the door and expects you to recognise and seize the moment."
"So, when the Holy Spirit nudges you, seize the moment. Speak boldly. Recognise the open door and walk through it."
Dear Father, thank you for the Holy Spirit who lives in me and guides me in all things. I’m sensitive to His leading and alert to the opportunities He presents. I walk through every open door with boldness and wisdom, fulfilling your call to win souls, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen and Amen Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteI hope una know say no be every elderly person get sense ooo.....
ReplyDeleteBe very cautious about the 'elder' you decide to tell your secrets, else, e go shock you say that 'elder' dey share update pass CNN. Some people just old for age. Their head still dey Nursery school...π€¦...
Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
naso now.....
Deletedem no suppose tell anybody this one again
Share update pass CNNπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteMaturity is not by age oh, some elders are so shameless
DeleteCNN dey learn work for update where dem dey hisssssss
Deleteagbayas Ltd
No be lieππ»
DeleteNo Be Lie ooo
DeleteAfi CNN π€£
ππ
DeleteGood morning all and I wish you all a positive and productive Friday ππ
ReplyDeleteWishing you same dearie π
DeleteGood morning dearest purest π₯°
DeleteSame to you π»
Deleteamen and u too
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet π
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure π
DeleteWish you same
DeleteBeautiful Weekend baiby π
DeleteMorning Darling π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies and gentleman ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our hustles today
Amen
amen
DeleteGlorious GOD π
ReplyDeleteExcellent GOD π
Beautiful King π
I bow before your throne ππ
Good morning Sweethearts π₯°
Awesome God Dalu Rinne Abba
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful NN π
DeleteYou should know there are huge differences between santaπ and Father Christmas π€Ά abi???
ReplyDeleteAs the government is telling....everybody, try get 3 stream of income if you want to survive in this country.......
Around this time last year na so one school booked me as Father Christmas π€Ά around badagry area......
Imagine !!!! I change inside my car ooo, I wore my father Christmas costumes.... with one yellow big big shoes... to spice it
Immediately I entered the school premises all the children started laughing &begin ask their parents and teachers.... sir / ma
IS THIS OUR SANTA CLAUS..?
They replied Yes
Here !!they ask again...
WILL HE BE GIFTING US TODAY π π?
They replied Yes naooo again...
Suddenly one of π pupils replied and told the headteacher straight forward
that....;
BUT PLS MA WITH THE BIG BIG SCARY/HORRIBLE SHOES THIS FATHER CHRISTMAS π€Ά IS PUTTING ON... I dnt think he can gift us anything nice INSTEAD we should be the one ,gifting him oooo...
Gosh I was "defathermalized" that very Moment.. but tru true na me carry gift go house.... but those stubborn children as I dey dance them dey remove my costume cap( them laughing)... I later join cultural dancers so that I go fit collect balance...
This morning the yeye school πΈ don call me again to come do santander....
But !!!!! Just but I will think about it.....e easy
This festive period I'm available as your mc for
Christmas party
House opening
Oga wife catch side chick suprise package
Prank packages
Wedding π reception etc...
Truth or dare house party
With discount
Bonus
We've got beautiful kids videos for your kids this winter holiday..... on our
YouT☕be channel
Thanks
Goodmorning guys
Heavenly father we glorify your blessed name this Friday morning.
ReplyDeleteWe pray this morning, for the favour of God,to open doors for us to receive the miracles that make the impossible possible in Jesus name π
May the Lord go with us and take away every impediment from our paths in Jesus name π
Whatsoever that is standing between us and our destiny's be pulled down in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and good morning Big Mama
Deleteamen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmennnnnnnn
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN And AMEN π
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious π₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteWHAT WILL WE DO IN HEAVEN?
ReplyDeleteI will make you ruler over many things.’ Matthew 25:21 NKJV
If you are a purpose-driven person, the thought of spending eternity doing little, or nothing, will have no appeal to you. But that’s not the case. When we get to Heaven, God is not going to say, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant; you can take the rest of eternity off.’ No, he will say, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant; you were faithful over a few things, I will make you ruler over many things’ (Matthew 25:21 NKJV). There will be ‘many things’ for us to do.
We already know that we’ll be ruling with Jesus over the restored earth (see Revelation 20:6). And Revelation 22:3 (NKJV) says, ‘His servants shall serve him’. God will not only have a place for each of us, but a plan. The reason Heaven will not be boring is because God is not boring! The psalmist said, ‘In your presence is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forevermore’ (Psalm 16:11 NKJV). Since we will be in God’s presence, everything we do will bring joy and satisfaction.
Ecclesiastes 3:11 says that God has placed eternity in our hearts. This means that God has created within us a space that cannot be satisfied with anything but Heaven. We can never comprehend all that God has prepared for us in our heavenly home. And we can’t recreate Heaven on earth. But when we opt to prepare for our eternal home that is waiting for us, our earthly focus shifts towards living a life that pleases and honours God and brings others to him.
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteBe the reason someone smiles today.
ReplyDeleteTGIF πππ
Happy weekend handsome π
DeleteYes ooo π
DeleteGood morning and happy weekend to everyone
ReplyDeleteIndeed it has been a successful week already,all I have to say is thank you Lord π
I am ever grateful
Wishing us a better days aheadπ
Good morning Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
E get where your account balance go broke reach .......( #0.09)
ReplyDeleteYour bank will stop sending messages like... " dear customer xxxxxxxxxx xxxx " you can become a millionaire with just blabla package via 35xx subscription "
Now it will be" bia bros xxxxx xxxxxx you dey own palmpay?"
Even your ATM π³ card go join to gossip you" see am shi shii e no get,, anuty are you going out already? Come back come pick me ooo" hisses go join
May we Never Go broke.....
May money be our messengers
In Jesus name
π
I no fit abeg
Deleteleave us alone ooooo but soon, we shall all give testimony
π amin oo
DeleteI no fit laugh this hot morning
DeleteIf you are sad just jump to sdk blog that sadness will fly out of you π by force. Chimo
DeleteAnd then Allah said, they didn't see the nights you begged me, but they will see the life I will built for you. Mashallah π π
ReplyDeleteGood morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone π π π
Jumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H ππΏπ
DeleteJumma' at mubarak Missy π
DeleteJumma'at Mubarak dear
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteThank God It's Friday ππ
#TGIF
Good morning Jules
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"But by the grace of God I am what I am: and his grace which was bestowed upon me was not in vain; ... " 1 Cor.15:10.
This beautiful day, you will enjoy the abundant rewards for all your labour.
Wherever your blessings are hung and tied to , the Lord will release them to you by fire.
The Lord will provide all your needs and satisfy you with heavenly provision. You will surely enjoy surplus.
As you go out today, you will enjoy supernatural grace that lead to divine upliftment in Jesus name. Amen
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Jesus Blessed Jesus
I Love Your Name
Jesus Blessed
There's No Other Name I Know
Hallelujah ππ
Happy weekend beautiful Chika π
DeleteHappy Weekend baiby π
DeleteGood morning chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteNklicious Baby π₯°
I love Friday because it's begins the weekend
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, Arise and shine.
ReplyDeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday ππ₯³π
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful weekend π
Amen Jeweluππ»
ReplyDeleteIt's the Weekend π₯³ππ»
Another beautiful day to be thankful
May this Weekend be one of the best ever ππ»ππ».
Wishing everyone a blissful day π
Teacher wa.. how is u and hope good?
Deleteblessed day ahead
Happy weekend beautiful NK π
DeletePinky baba, ππ» Tualeee
DeleteBB Mommaaa a blissful one too π
My darling Teacher NK baby π
DeleteGood morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteI am so excited it's already weekendπ
But I keep under my body, and bring it into subjection: lest that by any means, when I have preached to others, I myself should be a castaway.1 Corinthians 9:27
ReplyDeleteMany people think that their biggest enemy is the devil. On the contrary, a fellow's biggest enemy is himself or herself through the fellow's flesh.
Consider Samson's life; he took down an entire city singlehandedly but could not conquer himself (his flesh). He was so powerful that cities feared him, but on a woman's lap, he was the weakest of men.
In Samson's case, however, he told Delilah a lie about the source of his power twice and awoke to find that she had used the information against him, yet he did not stay away from her. He ended up telling her the truth and was made to grind corn for the same enemies that used to fear him (Judges 16:6-21). You may say that Samson was a fool.
When a child of God is fervent in his or her walk with God, the devil will begin to search for his or her weakness. The moment he finds any, he will try to use them as weapons to make that fellow destroy himself or herself.
We must destroy any weakness before the devil uses it against us
Good morning π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteWishing us all a beautiful day ahead
DRY JOKES FRIDAY ππ
ReplyDeleteME: What do you call a deer with no eyes
YOU: What
ME: No eye deer
ME: Do you know I did not pay for my roof
YOU: Why
ME: Nothing – It’s on the house
ME: Where do basketballers go when they need a uniform
YOU: Where?
ME: New Jersey
ME: What do you call a guy with a rubber toe
YOU: What
ME: Roberto
**Copied**
π€£π€£. I noticed these jokes aren't for everyone. They are quite funny but one has to wear their IQ caps while glancing through them.
DeleteKeep them comingπ
Lol π
DeleteNice ππΌ
Good morning Phoenix nwa oma π₯°
Good morning everyone. Happy weekend.
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday πππ.
ReplyDeleteHave a great weekend people.
ReplyDeleteBV CHARDEY:A Please stop advertising for a job codedly in the comment section.....what if someone contacts you and kpais you like Iniobong?Please stop it and do it properly...I will never enable any comment u do that.no be only u dey find work here
Noted Stella
DeleteNo vex.. house don tire me ni
Pls...how do I post it properly?
Chadey Start. Posting something online maybe on your status with time you will be selling them while you wait for Job,by the time you are busy posting and selling you will not remember that you are in the house sef talk more of house tiring you just try it and thank me later
DeleteAfter all God will answer all of us las las π₯°
Good morning everyone. Happy weekend and enjoy it beautifully.
ReplyDeletePlease what does it mean to eat sweet milky digestive biscuits in ones dream? Lol
You no dey hear word so them don give you winch chop....tomorrow night na flogging go follow...lol
Deletebros...This ur dream ehn, na to contact Guru Maraji for u bayii ooooo
DeleteYou were abusing the wrong bv. Hope she soaked it in blood before feeding you.
DeleteBoldly humiliating another man wife.Ntoooiiiiin. π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺChukwu kpoo gi oku.
Lol..
DeleteOmo,..
Maybe something sweet is coming sha
Lol ..go drink anointing oil full bottle
DeleteTGIF π₯³π
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam
Oluwaseun π
Happy weekend beautiful Mercy π
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteReminder;
Be patient, good things often come when you least expect them π―π―π―
Y'all have a splendid day ahead πππ
Gbam✌️only when you least expect them naso, it's all good though
DeleteGood morning Omo T baeπ₯°
That's right ππΌ
DeleteGood morning my babe π
Good Morning Everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteFruitful week blog neighbours ✌✌
Thank God it's Friday πππππππ
Good morning
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
In recent years, talent management has emerged as a strategic priority in educational institutions, particularly within the competitive landscape of private secondary education. Effective talent management practices—including recruitment, development, retention, and motivation—are critical to achieving educational goals and sustaining institutional performance (PikuΕa, 2024; Sembiring & Damayanti, 2023). However, these practices do not operate in isolation. They are deeply embedded in a web of institutional dynamics such as leadership style, funding availability, organizational culture, policy frameworks, infrastructural support, and professional development opportunities (Guoba et al., 2022; Ayegbusi & Lucas, 2020).
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend Darlyn
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy π I wish you a beautiful day ahead too.
DeleteGood morning beloved family..it's weekend people
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteTGIF ππΌ
Y'all have a great day ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning Ezigbo nwannem ❤️
DeleteGood morning all. Enjoy your weekend
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteSing along.
ReplyDeleteπΆ I just want to say, Baba o, ese eh/2xπ΅πΆ
Good morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteIsaiah 55: 8 For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the Lord.
ReplyDelete9 For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts.