Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, November 10, 2025

Monday Spontaneous Post

#beautifulnewday #thereisstillhope #giftsomeoneasmile #goodvibes

Good Morning....
I pray that you have a great day today and I pray that your hustle is productive today....
mwaaaaaaah!

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

113 comments:

1. If we wanna be honest, most of us wish some parts of our bodies are different to what they are right now - Shape of nose, height, skin tone, legs, head shape, stomach, bum, etc. And this worry, for some, has led to desperation, depression, sadness and even suicidal thoughts. The feeling of being 'deficient'.
    ‎Ironically, that person you think is perfect, body wise, might also be struggling with insecurity over a part of their body.
    ‎E beta make you just love your body the way e dey, and thank God for how He made you.
    ‎1. You were created in God's image.
    ‎2. You are alive and healthy.
    ‎In my opinion, that is more than enough!
    ‎Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Today's own is motigbesional speaking 🀣
      So that means conjoined twins too should accept themselves as God created them. Nobody should operate on them and separate them.
      They were created in God's image
      They are alive and healthy.
      Clap for yasef πŸ‘

2. ‎Heavenly father ,we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
    ‎Satisfy us in the morning with your steadfast love, that we may rejoice and be glad all our days.(Psalm 90:14)
    ‎Lord today, we pray for strength to overcome any challenges that might come our ways. No matter the obstacle, we know that we can do all things through Christ who strengthens us.
    ‎Oh Lord, we pray, as we go through this week, that your hands of favor will rest upon us in Jesus name πŸ™. Your word declares that whatever we do shall prosper, and we declare that this week will be fruitful in whatsoever we lay our hands in Jesus name amen πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. Up and Grateful πŸ™
    Thank you GOD for today's Miracle.
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’žπŸ’ž

4. Strengthened And Established!!
    Romans 1:11.

"Sometimes, for you to operate at a new and higher level of ministry requires more grace, this kind of strengthening; and you must be positioned to receive it."

"When there's a new challenge, a new assignment, or an expanded vision, what you need is more grace. So, receive it even now, and function at a new and higher level; established, strong and courageous for the work of the Kingdom."

Dear Father, thank you for the impartation of spiritual gifts and the abundance of grace at work in my life. My spirit is strengthened and established by your Word. I receive more grace for every new level, new responsibility, and greater vision. I walk in the fullness of your divine enablement and fulfil my calling gloriously, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Good morning everyone.
    God bless your week ❤️

1. Amen πŸ™

Good morning sista mΓ¬ πŸ’œ❤️ have an excellent day

6. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I No Know Wetin I Do
    Wey Make You Love Me So Daddy
    No Be Say I Too Sabi
    But You Love Me Constantly
    I No Know Where I For Dey
    If No Be You Dey Lead The Way
    Your Grace And Mercy No Dey Fail
    You Dey Love Consistently
    This Your Love
    It's All I Want
    This Your Grace
    Is My Warm Embrace
    Daddy Igbakalamisi ehhh ehhh
    Igbakalamisi ehhh

Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™

1. Good morning Chikalicious Chika with the licious vibes ❤️

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. Osundilcious Dearie πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯° Mor Lovee πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to y'all
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    I wish y'all a great day

8. Good morning and happy Monday to usπŸ₯°
    Wishing us a productive,successful and surplus week as usual AmenπŸ™
    ‎It's a new week
    ‎New energy πŸ’ͺ
    ‎We move...

9. Don’t settle for less because they told you you are not worthy for more.
    Happy new week ❤️😊

10. We begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit..., and may the blessings,joy, peace, love, happiness and his strength be with us all in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen πŸ™

11. Good morning beautiful people of SDKville 😍🌹
    Happy new week guys....
    May the good Lord continue to make a way where there's none πŸ™
    Have a blessed day ahead πŸ€—

12. Woke up to a foggy weather and for some minutes, I felt that harmattan wind only to see the weather cleared up shortly. Already anticipating the harmattan season. It should come quickly please.

Blessings to you all Super Kings.

πŸ’™

13. ‎This new day and week for you and all yours, as you go forth.

‎I decree that you will enjoy unprecedented favour and merciful encounters with all God's creations.
    ‎I pray that angelic ministration that will make your life easier and your journey faster comes speedily on your life.
    ‎May the Lord roll away every rocky obstacle from your path and open "impossible" doors for you to advance in Jesus name. Amen.

‎I wish you all blessed day and fulfilling week

14. Good morning everyone.
    Positive vibes activated

15. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    No one beat a man that refuses to give up.
    Trust God, hope on God. And keep working, keep pushin.πŸ™πŸ’―
    My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokeoma πŸ’™πŸ’™ happy new week. Hope you’re good? I had a refreshing weekend πŸŽ‰ thanks and have an awesome day
      Liverpool defeat dey sweet me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      #MCM πŸ’™

16. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸ€—
    Oh Allah, I entrust to you what I have read, memorized, and learned.
    Help me as I start my exams today.

17. Why do we equate youth with waywardness? Drunkenness, smoking, partying etc. Something is definitely wrong with these line of reasoning. I was once a teen and never did any of the above. Life is meant to be lived and live well,not in carousals or things that are destructive. When they say "he took her youth" ; I wonder what that means? There are ladies who married as early as she did; and even if they are no longer with their spouse; they moved quietly. Regina wasn't forced into marriage; this pity party won't work.
    Regina and family had plans but it didn't turn out the way they envisaged. They didn't know they were dealing with an undertaker.
    She flaunted so much and now claims " who flaunts their sorrows?". Is flaunting necessary at all, you didn't have to flaunt anything except your work etc, but not a perfect picture of a perfect marriage; when you knew all was far from it. Flaunting is a choice not a necessity, nobody asked her to flaunt anything.
    She and her family are using the social media against their husband;they know fully well what they are doing; the whole thing, starting from the release of that video was planned. I'm just watching how the whole thing will unfold; I've no pity for any of them.
    Regina obviously wanted out of the marriage but did they go about it the right way?
    I'm just watching.

1. Hmmm..πŸ€”
      You've written well and just like you said, I'm just watching.

2. Thank you very much First lady blessing for this honest truth.
      Now almost everybody is blaming Ned Nwoko as if he forced her to marry him. Them go dey alright las las. I don't have any pity for her.

18. Good morning everyone
    Wishing you all a beautiful week

19. Amen πŸ™

Another week for hustle. May God see us through this weekπŸ™

Have a great day people m

20. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Amin to your prayers stella

21. Good morning everyone πŸ₯° 😍

Wishing you all a blessed and productive week ahead πŸ™

1. Good morning Chardey
      Wishing you a better days ahead 😘

22. New week.....

This week will surely favor us all in Jesus name..
    ignore every bad energy.
    be positive..

ire oooooo

1. AmenπŸ™
      MC pincky nothing like bad energy πŸ˜™
      Positive energy πŸ’ͺ always✌️

2. Amen and I wish you same pinky manπŸ™

23. Good morning blogfam 🌹
    Happy new week..it will be a good and successful one for us πŸ™

24. Good money making Monday everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯° and hope you all had a great weekend, mine was a busy one but I thank God.

Thank you Stella for your prayers and I say amen and I also wish you same too ♥️

I wish you all a beautiful day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Good morning beautiful Osundi 😍

2. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️

25. “There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under the heavens.” Ecclesiastes 3:1

Life is filled with seasons; moments of waiting, growing, rejoicing, and sometimes weeping.

Each one holds divine purpose. God is never early or late; He’s always right on time. While we may not understand His delays, we can be sure they are not denials.

When you trust God’s timing, you free yourself from unnecessary worry. His clock never misses a moment, and His calendar is perfectly aligned with your destiny. What you think is a setback might just be God setting the stage for something greater.

Good morning πŸ’•

26. The truth is that in the first year of marriage, the man talk and the woman listen. The second year , the woman talk and the man listen. The third year, the both talk at d same time and the neighbors listen. Fourth year , the both shout and the world listen. πŸ˜€
    A beautiful morning to everyone

27. Beautiful morning to you dear

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

29. Beautiful morning to everyone.
    The schools resume from their midterm break and before a twinkle of an eye, the end of first term.
    God helps all parents for another loading of school fees.

30. A pleasant morning to everyone. Hope we had a great weekend. Have a lovely day and week ahead.

31. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Some people just feel like home. Not because they do anything special, but because being near them feels like a peace you didn't know you were missing. They listen without trying to sound wise. They make ordinary moments feel safe. They remind you that gentleness still exists in the world.

If you've found someone like that, I hope you never forget what it means to be met with that kind of ease.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. I love this! I've just met someone recently and she's a sweet soul and the feeling is mutual. I like her already, better human being.

Hello OmoT.

32. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️

33. Good Morning everyone
    Happy new week to Y'all

34. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Have a wonderful week ahead

35. An excellent Monday morning blogfam
    God is too faithful to fail,have faith
    God's mercies and protection as we begin the new week
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

36. Good morning people
    Let me tell you one secret, if you are going for any type of perishable farming. Do it during dry season.

For instance, if you want to farm Irish or sweet potato like ours. it will likely to be ready from February to march during scarcity and will likely to sell between 70k upwards per bag. And there are many crops that can give you huge profit during dry season too, eg pumpkin, pepper, tomatoes, green, etc

If you are good in irrigation farming. Na huge cash out.

Farming is business and business is strategy. Don't do it because others are doing it. Do your own in your unique way.
    Do have a great day ahead and a splendid week...✌️

37. Thank you Jesus for this new week πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

38. Sing along.
    🎢🎢🎢 Unto the Lord, be the glory, great things he has done /2x🎢🎢