Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Real Warri Pikin And Hubby Welcome Their Bouncing Baby Girl.

Monday, November 10, 2025

Comedienne Real Warri Pikin And Hubby Welcome Their Bouncing Baby Girl.

Comedienne real warri pikin and her husband have welcomed their 3rd child.......
She announced the good news on Sunday November 9, 2025 and the congratulations on the post has been massive!

56 comments:

1. Awww such a good news πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Baby news dey sweet me like sugar
    Congratulations to Real warri pinkin and family
    Welcome to the world baby girl πŸ₯°

1. Beautiful news o πŸ’•πŸŽ‰
      Congratulations Warri & family, welcome beautiful baby 😍

2. Congratulations to the family. Lord show me Mercy and please remember me πŸ™

1. Amen πŸ™
      From your mouth to God ears πŸ™ congratulations in advance for your bundle of joy πŸ’ƒ

2. Amen!
      Congratulations to them

3. AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
      The Lord Has Done It πŸ™
      Congratulations Indvance Altuage
      Congratulations To Them

4. God will make you a joyful mother of wonderful children, in Jesus's name. Amen. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ€—

5. Amen dear.
      Our covenant keeping God will remember you like Anna πŸ‘

6. He has remembered you in Jesus Name. Amen

7. God will embarrass you with double blessings. He has already remembered you

3. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

4. Congratulations to them. Baby is welcome to the world.

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

6. Congratulations to the family ❤️❤️

7. Congratulations to her
    Wow beautiful 😍😍

8. Congratulations AnitaπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³
    God bless the newborn and the family.

9. Good news. Congratulations to the family.

10. Congratulations
    God bless the baby 🍼

11. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

12. This is a heartwarming news ❤️
    Congratulations to the family πŸŽ‰
    God bless and keep the baby πŸ™

13. Sorry is for those who say Kemi olunloyo is mad, real Warri Pikin this leg you opened wide is the one you use for pushing out baby yesterday.lols
    No matter how you lie or act, mistake must occur. Toke use her hand burst her lies come her party lie anoda one, how person born in 1984 say growing up she danced many of the songs of 90s the DJ was playing the week they were released in parties,that she was a current chic. Do the maths yourselves

1. Don't be surprised the picture was taken a month after given birth. They show you what they want you to see.

2. That was the first thing I said, how can someone that just gave birth to baby open her legs like that.

3. It is not impossible to open your legs wide after delivery. Infact, that was my best position after mine. I had normal delivery with episiotomy and was numbed so I felt nothing.

4. Pls drink some cold water, who told she pushed? No be everybody like to use sugger head brag abeg

5. I was born in 10986 and attended a lot of parties between 90 and 92 and I danced to a whole lot of Shina Peters in Akure so Toke is very right!

14. Congratulations to them 🎊

15. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘ to the family.

16. Welcome to the world baby girl. Congratulations to Anita and her family.

17. Congratulations to her😍❤️🌹

18. Without any tears, you can actually open your legs as wide as you want.

19. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸ’ƒπŸŽ‰

20. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰