Opiaxxxxxs wey igh well well and Princess dey drink kai-kai like fish....
It is well..
At the end, Regina will be the one suffering all the damage. Like I once said, there could have been a more better ways of going through all these. .
ReplyDeleteThis is the worse and most dramatic altercations I have seen from couples that fell apart.
The look on that dog's face though
ReplyDelete😂😂
Princess is typing
Only God knows how much this man has pleaded with her in private to go take care of her health before he could no longer endure which lead to the public outburst.. something he's doing for her good fa ?
ReplyDeleteRegina, people are not fighting for you, rather they’re venting their personal vendetta on Ned with this opportunity.politics is different from marriage affairs so be cautious of people encouraging you with this your wild rants.work on yourself.
ReplyDeleteSo what if the results are true? Now what? We know the leak came from him. Why was substance abuse so rife in your household? Na only you marry plenty wives? Every day new drama. Even the late Alafin who I thought was so shameless no do reach this. If a man cannot control his home does he have any business in government? Mchew
ReplyDeleteI tire o..she don say she's done with the marriage..he should let her be..she'll go to rehab when she's ready! Very vindictive man!
DeleteGod please forgive me for this but you see ugly people particularly men, ahhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteCan NDLEA come into this matter ?? And quickly too ? ….
ReplyDeleteWhich Princess? Stella abeg stop massaging these people’s egos, let people advise this girl well. In all, she never denied taking drugs, mere looking at her it’s glaring. I’m not saying she should go back to epa’s wrinkle di*k but she better work on her addiction for her own good.
ReplyDeleteI hope you people are counting how many they have dropped now that no one is telling him to stop talking. It’s the moment Regina’s camp drops something that u people will remember how to say ‘stop talking’ 🙄
ReplyDeletePlease there are a number of minors living in a house where substance use is allegedly rampant, risk of children being 4bu53d is allegedly heightened and some residents and former residents have confessed to use of these harmful chemicals.
ReplyDeleteWhen is the government: police,NDLEA etc going to step in and investigate? If the passport is anything to go by, PDF-Leah was also occuring there causing increased concern for the children living there.
Please those in the love triangle or hexagon will be fine. Someone has to protect the children.