Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NwokoGATE -Regina Opens A Can Of Worms In Response To Estranged Hubby Ned's Expose

Sunday, November 09, 2025

NwokoGATE -Regina Opens A Can Of Worms In Response To Estranged Hubby Ned's Expose

This is Actress Regina Daniels' response to estranged hubby Ned Nwoko's expose...............This is sooo messy, too messy!
Dont they have two sons together? What a frigging fracking pity!!!
Ah, I am so traumatised by what i am reading from both of them!!!

''Ned, how could you lie so openly and without even small remorse? You know my family has absolutely nothing to do with this. You have always tried to cut them off because of the bond we share, and now you are trying to make them look bad for no reason.

Fine, I did drugs. So what? Is that even the issue between us? The moment we had a fight, you rushed to the public shouting
"drugs, drugs, drugs," because you knew it would make a perfect story for the media, something dramatic enough to distract everyone from the real issue!

You want to find a reason to arrest everyone around me so that I will have no one left beside me, no friend, no support, no safe place to turn to. Then, when I'm completely isolated and broken, I will be forced to come back to you because I will have nowhere else to go.

That has always been your strategy, break people down, make them weak and powerless, and then have your way with them. But guess what? It's not going to work this time. Not anymore!

You say you want me to go for rehab, but you are the same Ned who always wanted me high because, in your words, I'm "s*xier" when I'm high. You liked me that way because it made me wild and romantic exactly how you wanted me to be.

Why don't you also tell them how you force yourself on me whenever I say no?
Why don't you tell them how you lock me up, seize my phones, and suddenly declare me "mentally unstable" the moment I say I no longer want to be in this relationship. But once I change my mind just to get out of that locked room, suddenly I'm fine again, I'm no longer mentally unstable, and apparently not in need of rehab anymore.

Why don't you also tell them that all your wives and ex wives are on dr*gs? And can you be kind enough to explain to them why that is?
Why don't you also tell them how you lock me up and Doctors to inject me with drugs meant for people with bip*lar dis*rder?
Why don't you tell them how you take my phones for weeks just because you hate that I talk to my family a lot.

You have never seen me act incoherent, stumble, or lose control, so just stop. Every problem we have had started when I no longer wanted you, whether sober or even high. Stop using the "drugs" narrative to create distraction.

Tell people the truth. I understand shaa. You are feeling rejected and hurt, and you are struggling to make peace with the fact that it's all over.
Let me make this very clear, No matter how much you think you spent on me, it can never equal the value of the time I gave you, my prime years, my energy, and the career opportunities I sacrificed while being with you.

And for the record, I would have filed for divorce long ago if there was ever a legal marriage between us. We were never married in any court of law, and no documents were signed. Leave me alone, Ned.

Marriage is not by force. Love is not by force. Stop trying to control what no longer belongs to you!
I have a lot more to say but let me just stop here for now, I can only thank God that I found strength in that same house you tried to destroy me.
I just feel so ashamed that all these had to come out in the messiest way!

41 comments:

1. I believe her
    I am proud of you Regina that your had the guts to leave, better late than never!!

You will be just fine

You all leave Regina's mum alone, that talk she destroyed her daughter's life is getting old

1. No matter how old it becomes, she had had a string negative influence on her children's lives. When ALL A your children are involved in using such chemicals OPENLY and with your knowledge, check yourself.

The father was accident, the mother was greedy and the child was desperate to retire from breadwinning.

2. 😩😩😩You are proud of a druggie?

"Fine, I did drugs. So what? "

3. There is redemption no matter the amount of sin. JESUS CHRIST is the only way to redemption with a broken spirit and contrite heart, She will be fine

4. Yes I am proud of a druggie, you also sin differently

2. I believe her
    I am proud of you Regina that your had the guts to leave, better late than never!!

You will be just fine

You all leave Regina's mum alone, that talk she destroyed her daughter's life is getting old

1. No matter how old you think it is,we will talk about her.
      My sister if e reach your turn sell off your 17 year old daughter to a 60 something year old man. Very stupid old woman.All the fake life she couldn't afford she traded her child for. Very anyhow woman.
      I personally will keep calling her out.
      What is a 17 yr old doing with marriage. Mtcheww.
      See the end result

2. Regina was thrown into the limelight at an early age, so she is exposed!! She won't be the first to go against family wish, her family had no choice but to support her decision.

They said so, I have heard of people that cut of their family cuz of love and marriage.

Wo you guys can believe whatever you want.

3. See where the exposure has led her naa. This stupidly started from her mother and passed on to Regina! Rita should be ready to live with this stain for the rest of her miserable life. I hate nonsense abeg

3. I really do hope she doesn't go back. Any man that tries to cut you off from your family is a no no.

4. Nne nawaoo 🙄
    Ife akaria

5. He definitely groomed this girl. If this is happening abroad, Pa Ned would have resigned long ago. He is not fit for purpose at all.

1. Na Naija Epstein, e be, always after virgins, so he can groom and mold them to his taste, hiding under the guise of Islam...this is what powerful men like him do, almost a fetish..but in Africa and,Nigeria in particular the victim is always blamed...What a mess!

2. Wow but she writes well and put together I just pray that God come through for her, because Ned looks like a manipulators

3. Anonymous 11:05.... this ur grammar ééh 😯 hian🙄 smh smh

6. Regina turn to God now. You are still very very young. At your age some are still figuring out their life/path.

Never ever go back to that marriage. You shouldn’t have married him in the first place.

Why is everyone around him on drugs? “Aturu si na ihe onu wu ile anya anya”

7. She is doing more damage to him than him to her, someone had better tell him to stop engaging and replying her upandan. He has more to lose in all these. He should just quietly let her go, there would be a point where he would deal with her quietly but now he has lost all that power.

8. This family is in for it! This man will not let them go easily, he must take a pound of flesh, he is narc in the first place, a master manipulator, very vindictive too. The family's greed put them into this whole mess.

9. I don't know why my mind keeps telling me she will go back to him

10. Another Epstein story, but trust Nigerians to blame the victim- Regina!

1. The victim might be Ned forget his status.

2. Pa Ned can never be victim inugo. You think being a senator in Nigeria is Child’s play. You don’t know a jerk.

11. Regi baby, ndo o 🤗
    Since she said she's no longer interested in the marriage, why not settle this amicably?

12. At whatever age, anyone telling you to do clearly stupid things for love should get a no thanks and peace out.

Imagine saturating your organs with chemicals and pickling your brain for a vegetarian teetotaler who has 5 other wives and can add more at any time.

Olorun ma je ki a ponu.

13. After all these back and forth,I hope she will not go back to him.

14. Oh dear... He should allow her go naa!
    I fear people who always want to monopolize you, thence cutting people away from you. Such persons are usually dangerous.

15. Who is taking care of the children as they both fight and the other wife is finding her peace on holiday!

16. Regina baby...u will be fine 🤗🤗
    I pray someone steps in and settle dis amicably btw u and Mr Ned at least for d sake of ur kids..

U are still young and can work things out for urself

17. The last person they intimidated must have really cried to God.

18. Did Regina just admit using drugs up there? She had better get a lawyer or a trained publicist instead of saying things that can incriminate her.

1. She is truthful! Do you want her to lie. In court she has to be truthful if not when evidence is presented and she lied then she will be blamed. This girl was groomed. It is obvious she is tired of being a sex slave.

Pa Ned let this girl go biko.

19. This is serious ooooo,some of us are here dreaming of that luxurious life you have thinking it was love

20. Regina dear, I believe you. I am so proud of you for finally finding the voice to say: enough is enough!
    There is time for everything under the sun☀️. The time for your freedom from the bondage of a marriage has finally come. Embrace your freedom, girl. And don't ever think of gong back because of your kids.

Ned is a dominant man, who doesn't accept No! If he doesn't release your kids to you, leave without them: they will be fine. Remember, they are males...

Leave, and start afresh! Before you know it, the gossips will be over, and new gists will emerge...

21. Did her lawyer approve of this release? Did her father who she said it's one of the best advise her regarding what she should volunteer as evidence.

Her mates in the North have 7 children and she is acting like this? If she is summoned to produce evidence about those in court, what will she tender.

This scenarios is as a resume of shameless elders and kings, gained father's, greedy mother's and youth who lack CONTENTMENT and have no faith in their own abilities.

22. Regina ought not to have publicly admitted to using drugs.

1. So NDLEA should then pick and letting Ned that approve it to go free?