Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NwokoGATE - ''Type ShiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiT'' Series

Saturday, November 15, 2025

NwokoGATE - ''Type ShiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiT'' Series

There are some Unique photos that need to be posted and we will be tagging them ''Type Shiiiiii''....

In this photo Princess called Epa ''Ezigbo dim oma''
Please can someone translate what that means?
Please note that the type shiii series is just for fun to douse the tension caused by the ongoing brouhaha between Epa, his Princess and others.
Somebody type....................

26 comments:

1. They marinated this union with all spices and sold to us that everything was "PERFECT IN PARADISE".
    Now, tory don change. Type shiiiii!!!🀦🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

1. Even people wey say I love for church, can fight that same day.

2. All I see is man boobs showing. Make all of una getat. Regina na una mate? E easy to make ancestor cry as him dey cum? Just imagine that. Ancient of years crying as he's cummin' in you. Yep! I'll do drugs too if I was the one. 🀣🀣🀣

Type shiiiii...😜

1. 'Ancient of years' indeed!
      Kai 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Type Shiiittt 🀟

2. He would be crying while cumming? Where did you read that? I have missed o. Chai!

3. What did I miss o

Epa dey cry when cumming??
      Wonders shall never cease to end

4. Lol
      According to Jaruma, Regina would have to drink to stupor before she can stand Pop Ned in za oza room
      Regina even said it herself one of her NwokoGATE posts that Pop Ned liked her doing dr0gs as it made her more romantic
      Which was exactly what Jaruma said in her interview with Stella, that Regina’s dr0g use was encouraged as it made her wild and fun
      🀭

Awww!
      Just look at that adorable picture of a grateful daughter kneeling to thank her loving father for taking her through seven years of med school
      Wait a minute!
      What did I just hear?!
      That’s not her father?!
      That’s her husband?!
      As in they’re married?!
      How is that possible?!
      How can such an old man be married to such a young girl in this day and age?!
      He’s old enough to be her grandfather for crying out loud!
      She’s kneeling to beg him to forgive her for working too hard after seven years of marriage, not med school?!
      Type shiii*, type shiii*ier, type shiii*ierst!!!
      🀯

3. E get as e be o, love is wicked 😜
    Type shii 🀣🀣

4. Grandpa and granddaughterπŸ₯΅
    Type shiiiiiiit😁

5. No be today they start to begπŸ˜…
    They will still beg again.

Type shiiit.

6. They had a plan to chase Laila and be the only wife. Laila no free go. Type shit.

7. Regina said she is the family's cash cow and now elder brother dey claim 6 cars and 3 houses before Ned came into the picture. who is Delusional??
    Type shiiit

God! This matter don tire me.

The other one called Sammy's girl friend abi wife said her child and moon were playing at 4 am? 😳
    Type shiiit

Rita Daniels also claimed to have supported Ned's election campaign with her resources and hard earned money but Ned has disclosed that he has sent Rita Daniels a substantial amount of money in the past two years.
    Type shiiit

Princess Regina, only you 16 years, Only you 20 years,Only you 22 years, Only you 25 years,Only you
    28 years old. Ogini? dem turn you to ancient of days. We really need to contact the hospital wey dem born princess. Type shiiit!

Regina Daniels picked an already made Chinedu Nwoko from the gutters, fed him, clothe him, housed him and supported him with what? $50,000
    Type wetin? Type shiiit

So many inconsistencies and discrepancies. e never tire una? Type shiiit!

1. You don write everything finish nau 🀣

2. I forgot to add

Sammy talk say Regina no get anything to do with drugs, no be so?
      Princess come out con admit to getting plenty things to do with drugs. Con even add..."and so what?" Join am.

When we go type this shittts dem finish?

I don tire to dey type wetin? Type shiiit!

3. Imagine say Regina Daniels brother Lawrence get 6 cars and 3 houses yet e no fit sponsor himself to the UK. Na Ned con sponsor am go do im master's for UK with 70k dollars. tuition and upkeep.
      Person wey get 6 cars and 3 houses fa?
      Yet una come out dey call am unprintable names.

Very ungrateful set of people. This one touch me.

Make I just type shiiit

4. Godswill you do all
      I raise BeyoncΓ© hands for you
      Twale
      Type shiii
      πŸ‘»

8. Abeg make una leave o. Type shiiiiit!

9. How did this " type shiiiiit" come about?

1. Na princess o.
      The moment she sabi the word newly like this, princess turn am to song. Everywhere scatter begin comot smoke.
      Na im we kuku turn am to ringing tone.

Type shiiit

10. He had his hands on his waist, not even trying to stop her. Type shiiiiiiiii πŸ˜ƒ

11. Very funny comments πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚

Type Shiiiit