Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Imisi's Mum Uses Bible And Sword To Swear And Clear Herself Of Imis's Accusations

Saturday, November 15, 2025

Reality TV Star Imisi's Mum Uses Bible And Sword To Swear And Clear Herself Of Imis's Accusations

Reality TV star Imisi and her mum are not talking and the old woman has been embarrassed by things Imisi said concerning her and she has been defending herself and crying and swearing.......The video is pathetic to watch!

Imisis mum said in Yoruba...

'‘When I said I still have much to say, Imisi called my friend and that one was curs!ng me on WhatsApp. Imisi said I took a man to meet her at the hotel and that was why she chased me out. God will judge if I truly did this. 

This Bible and sword I am holding will judge. She lied against me and used me to do content. Mothers, may you never experience this. Imisi told the world I gave birth to 10 children. What is her business if I give birth to 13 children? Did I tell her to train them for me? Why did she disgrace me publicly?

I am not a lazy woman, I do God’s work and I sell piggy banks. I sell pestle and mortar. This is where I live. Imisi, I am not begging you for money. I carried you for 9 months. If you give me money, it is my right. Did you not suck my bre@sts? Did you not come out of my veejay? I took them with me when I left their Dad. Am I a w!cked mum? Everyone will stand before God on the judgment day. 

I cry day and Night because Imisi lied to Nigerians that I chased her out. Imisi, I don’t need your money’ '

Translated from Yoruba to English by Temilola Sobola

26 comments:

1. It's beginning to give Phyna vibes. Somethings should not be brought online at all. Respect to Queen Mercy Eke 👑

1. Exactly what i thought when i saw the headline .

2. Imisioluwa IGNORE her , she wants to be a content creator, please IGNORE her. Mummy 10, she didn't tell you she wants to help you train them, a lot of the housemates discuss how many siblings they have.

2. Ha Nawa oo... If your family do not bring their indifferences online, you do not know what God has done for you.
    Please they should settle this offline.
    It's quite embarrassing.

3. Imisi, quick quick go and beg your mother for forgiveness. Have a date with her, dash her money for her and your siblings. Go hussle some more and be paying her monthly allowance. Keep all your records and evidence. Anything that concerns your family, make you shut up. Shalom

1. See your eye. For your mind now you talk sense. Parents are not children's responsibilities. Only the reverse is true. Children are forever parents' responsibilities. No wonder she open eye born 10. She thought she was securing her retirement plan. See her mouth like right. Left nko?

2. What do u mean?

3. Anon 14:22. I dont get you.. u mean ur own parents?

4. Parents are not children's responsibilities? Hmmmmm.

4. These are serious allegations 😯 For a mother to be cursing her child.
    Imisi is this true?

5. So sad,to read about family squabbling online. 😔😔😔

6. I don't understand this. Why is she this bitter because her daughter told the world that she gave birth to whatever number of children? I don't really understand everything concerning this saga.

1. Exactly,lots of housemates discuss their siblings in the house ..it's paining her because she's actually not proud of it.

7. But Stella you didn't bring what Imisi said about her mother here? I mean the said interview she did.

8. In case papa Mohbad dey find wife see mama Imisi con marry oooo two of dem fit each other walahi

1. When Saga was in the house he told us how many siblings he has ,when his mother passed , just like everyone else,so Imisi is right to say she her mother has 10 children. Madam you born 10 abi you no born

9. Ahhh,this is not good at all
    Imisi should please go and make peace with her mum.

1. Which mum, her behavior just screams BAD mother

10. This woman should just marry mohbad dad. Awon iya ajarabuka. Not all women that gives birth should be called a mother. If jmisi behaved like a child can't the mother be more reasonable if indeed she wants her progress in life. What kind of stupid mother cursed her child, not to talk of dragging her online

11. Only God knows the truth but if Imisi did not win the show, will her mum come online making these videos.
    At the end of the day, this is about money

1. Thank you ..what if Imisi didn't go to big brother, because she won now suddenly mama dey set ring light, e no go better for who dey behind the camera ,one of her numerous 13. Oniranu . That's why I love bimbo ademoye...her father who took care of them is the one she advertises. Nonsense.. madam even if you use Belle or veejay or carry pikin pass 9 months na who work dey chop, relative or not

12. Irresponsible, entitled mother. The type of parents that put children under undue pressure. Work your old age money while stull able and part of it is to birth responsibly. 10 abi 13 children kwa.

1. She is still her mum no matter what.

13. Is Imisi the first child not to acknowledge a parent? Mother is more than 9months or veejY birthing. Where you MOTHER?