Thursday, November 13, 2025
Reality TV Star Sophia Momodu Reveals She Is Being Love Bombed Pro Max By A Man
Well, she is very beautiful with a very hot body so it is understandable why the man could not resist himself but why is this info Online?What is the big deal with an adult woman who is so good looking being love bombed?
26 comments:

Wo crase man never approach before go think say na lie
ReplyDeleteShe knows who she is showcasing this information for, ladies will understand
Delete🤣🤣
DeleteMy dear, no be lie. These ones become too obsessive.
shut up abeg...you think davido is all she thinks about in life? if others post everything about themselves why cant she? then idiots like you will sit and asumme all she does is for davido...get out abeg
DeleteWho*
ReplyDeleteShe wants us to know she's been love
ReplyDeleteLove bombing is coldly calculated manipulation by narcissists
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you
ReplyDeleteSo long as he's single , you can check him out. Some find love at first sight you know
ReplyDeleteSo this is loveeee
ReplyDeleteHmm
Hmmm
Hmmmm
Hmmmmmmmm
Sounds like a pu**y wiped man 😒😏🙄
ReplyDeleteSome people sef 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteDon't know when not to cross boundaries.
She’s organically cute. Love her.
ReplyDeleteJust be careful, Big Soph.
ReplyDeleteShe's obviously peppering her haters and a particular couple, last last, everybody will be alright.
ReplyDeleteStop projecting. She's just living her life.
DeleteGood for you
ReplyDelete"she is very beautiful with a very hot body"
ReplyDeleteNothing more said.
Women objectify themselves the most, then complain that is all men see about them.
Thank God for surgery.Sophia is not fine.
ReplyDeleteVery plain Jane, don't mind the hypers
DeleteDid Sophia do surgery? if she truly did, that means her doctor needs to collect accolades because her body looks very natural, she has a very hot body, and anything she wears fits her perfectly.
DeleteVery dry line. Osino you look like numbers. Can I have your number? 😩
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing
ReplyDeleteNdi "I wish I met you before I met my wife".
ReplyDeleteI can bet my two boobs that man is married.
Only maltina cares. 🤪🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteShe's actually beautiful