Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Washing Habits

Saturday, November 22, 2025

Saturday In House Gists - Washing Habits

Do you do your laundry immediately or you pile it up one corner and pick a particular day to wash?
What about the pa-e-nts /Drouses /Patas/Lingerie? Do you wash immediately or wear until rats run out or you drop by the corner and wash when it has piled up....
Those with kids, how do you do it?

20 comments:

1. Personally I wash my peant everyday at night. But I pile up cloths except white.

When my son was a kid I don his laundery almost everyday

1. I wash twice a week at least.

2. I wash once a week. I pile up everything till wash day.

3. I pile up and wash once a week.

4. I wash undies immediately.

But I keep the clothes. Wash them in intervals.

3 or 4 days.

Sometimes a week . I soak on my way out and once I get back from work I wash immediately before bathing.

Omo,in the future,washing machine it is or will be.

I hate laundry. Once I wash for and extended period. My whole hand (the part just before the palm?)peels. Not like I use that part to wash.

5. I wash every two two days. My grandma taught me this and I'm stuck on this pattern

6. I do my inner wears washing almost everyday. I don't wear one boxer twice, hence I have over ten different designer boxers.

My singlet the maximum I can wear is two days and a change on the third day. My clothes are washed mainly Fridays. I don't even get them dirty but I won't wear twice or on a row. I take my cleanliness very serious. This is one of the reason I can't smelly clothes worn by people.

One of my greatest turn on in a woman is a woman with great sense of dressing that scent nice. It can't be me with a woman with smelly panty or cookie not to talk of body odour. No matter how beautiful you are, I will never be attracted to you for anything.

1. Too much information. Nobody asked the number of boxers you have. Nawa

2. Story for the gods. No be o my 10 designer boxers. Na 100. Abeg abeg abeg

7. I wash twice a week. Tuesday nights and Saturday mornings. I pile up my undies and wash on my washdays.

8. I wash twice a week, I don't like pilling up my laundry since I wash with my hands.

9. The laziness in me will not allow me pileup clothes so I find a way to wash everyday preferably before I shower. Besides who do I want to pile it up for?

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      My mum is like this

10. I wash 3 times in a week because I hate piling clothes.
    On Tuesdays after work, I wash what I wore on Sunday, Monday and Tuesday, on Thursdays I wash what I wore on Wednesday and Thursday and then on Saturdays, I wash what I wore on Friday and Saturday.
    Plus I workout 4 times in a week, pilling sweat drenched clothes is a no no for me, this is the main reason why I wash up to 3 times in a week.

11. I wash my undies everyday when I'm bathing, depending on my mood I wash on Saturdays, but if I'm not in a strong mood I wash it on Sunday..

12. I love washing and don't mind washing everyday so far there's a running tap and my favorite viva washing soap ๐Ÿ˜…I wash away blasting music from my phone. And I wash with my hands.

13. I wash my paents everyday.
    I hate piling up clothes so I wash immediately after bathing..

14. I wash my clothes twice in a week.