He wrote;
"I had an amazing time engaging in sports with my children. Moments like these remind me of the importance of staying active, fostering strong family bonds, and leading by example. A healthy lifestyle is not just about fitness — it’s about creating lasting memories, nurturing relationships, and inspiring the next generation to embrace balance and well-being”.
.jpg)

Never
ReplyDeleteEnding
Drama
NED.
nice 1 4rm prince NED..while others go clubbing u decides to engage in recreation activities..definetly good for d body n soul..
DeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteAllegedly Using kids during a crisis is a common tactic
Na so f dey flaunt snowie's sons that time. Also accused of bipolar &,orisirisi dat time.
I don't know why these men embrace pettiness like body hug. I hope these dirty games wont continue even when netizens move on. Keeping up with each sly move can be quite exhauasting, one tends to loose quality time thinking of the next big move instead of enjoying moments.
Especially in cases where The ladies are so young that parts of their brain arent fully developed sefand inexperienced so its understandable but the older man who has slept with so many women and knows a lot about women thru experience yet also diving into childish games is negative. It ends up not benefitting anybody.
Ned should have let Regina go out. Sometimes that small separation helps one reassess ones goals with a clear head.
It's that alleged forcing her to stay in doors that has escalated to this.
Make.me sef mind my own challenges
Weldone
ReplyDeleteIs like this papi like drama too
ReplyDeleteEpa come off comment section
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
You people just lie a lot even in the face of glaring truth. Which comment section is off
DeleteSo he should have let it on for cretins like you to leave awful comments on a post about his kids? Well, you are married now, if you are fortunate enough to have kids, don't protect them from toxicity. See her laughing like it's something funny. God forbid you lot!!
DeleteOohhooo EPA so U no dey spend time with them before. Epa na blogger now
ReplyDeleteOk, good for them.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣. Ok
ReplyDeleteNedu Nedu! You are doing well😂
ReplyDeleteVery strategic. He’s doting while Regina is clubbing, no need to contest child custody.
ReplyDeleteFor people saying they will find her when they grow up what about the most important which is bonding? Oh you think your children will wake up in your old age and start what they didn’t grow up to practice. Make una dey advice that girl right o
With the kind of public show Pa Ned has been putting on since his misunderstanding with Regina and her family to garner public sympathy and validation, it just goes further to proof that her statements are to a large extent right.
ReplyDeletePa Ned has got some real heat in kitchen courtesy of his Smallie. Small pepper de pepper shaa😃
Eyaa if she wants to go let her go face your other wives and children.
ReplyDeleteSo tey him come dey use chat gpt type 😀
ReplyDeleteOkay oh 🥱
ReplyDeleteRegina go back home ! Your kids need you … remember they are boys … if you are not careful that motherly love stage you should give them someone else will .
ReplyDeleteNah you go loose last last !! Beauty fades ooo
I just saw you said people love you .. yeah they do … but go back home your kids love you more
Pa Nedu is now a single father 😁
ReplyDeleteToorr😎
Emotionally manipulative Papa Lolo😏
All those people spreading falsehood about this man will answer for it,he is just gathering evidence and waiting for the right time to strike, both una when dey abroad o,he go knack all of una petition,una eyes go clear.