Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Celebrate Third Wedding Anniversary

Monday, November 10, 2025

Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Celebrate Third Wedding Anniversary

Singer Davido and his wife Chioma are celebrating their third wedding anniversary.
The lovebirds had their civil wedding in November 2022 after the tragic demise of their son Ifeanyi....

To celebrate, Davido reposted a post from one of their fan pages, celebrating them on their 3rd wedding anniversary.He noted that it was one out of three anniversaries as he cheered on to forever with Chioma.

He wrote;
"1 out of 3!
Cheers to forever baby chefchi"
Reposting it on her Instagram story, Chioma said "Amen" to his prayers 
"Amen,Amen, my love Davido"

16 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. I wish them plenty more good celebrations in good health in the mighty name of Jesus Christ πŸ™

3. Happy wedding anniversary to chefchi and Davido okooπŸ™„
    Make una carry flower🌺

4. Happy wedding anniversary to u both.

5. Happy anniversary

6. Na chef chi get that account. Or an insider

7. Happy anniversary
    Wishing them an everlasting union

8. Happy anniversary to you David and Chioma

9. Super couple.😘😘😘
    I wish you guys 4eva!

Happy Anniversary, umu Chukwu.πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎ

10. Happy Anniversary beautiful couple πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

11. Happy anniversary CHIVIDO!!

12. Happy wedding anniversary to them