Serious confessions on a Birthday post.......
He wrote;“ Happy birthday my darling wife. I don't know how to express the love you have shown me. The peace, the laughter, the joy, the happiness is all overwhelming. I love you from the depth of my heart. Looking forward to forever with you. Happy birthday baby. You complete me in every way “

Okooooo
ReplyDeleteAnon 19.36 IT IS A REAL OK O! THAT IS HEADACHE! HOWEVER, IT IS EASY NOW FOR THEM DISTURBING OUR TIMELINE PROFESSING THEIR INFACTUATION AND PEPPERING THE PUBLIC BUT TOMORROW WHEN THINGS FALL APART AS USUAL WITH INFACTUATION, THEY DARE NOT BE ASKING FOR ANY PRIVACY FROM THE SAME PEOPLE THEY SHOWING THEIR LOVE WANTINTIN TO
DeleteAnon 19.36 IT IS A REAL OK O! THAT IS HEADACHE! HOWEVER, IT IS EASY NOW FOR THEM DISTURBING OUR TIMELINE PROFESSING THEIR INFACTUATION AND PEPPERING THE PUBLIC BUT TOMORROW WHEN THINGS FALL APART AS USUAL WITH INFACTUATION, THEY DARE NOT BE ASKING FOR ANY PRIVACY FROM THE SAME PEOPLE THEY SHOWING THEIR LOVE WANTINTIN TO
DeleteAnn is correct, Tuface have divorced her lega
DeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteAnnie celebrated yesterday and Natasha is celebrating today. Wow!
ReplyDeleteBut this life ehn!
So Tubaba, if you celebrate Annie's birthday yesterday too, na crime?
Why is life like this? Must things always end this way in life?
Life!
Anyways, happy birthday Natasha.
He loves his November born women.
DeleteWill you allow your husband celebrate his ex birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday Natasha
ReplyDeleteEyah
ReplyDeleteI’m rooting for them
Nawa o
DeleteEach time I see her, Isabella and Olivia flash on my face, wonder how they cope, so sad to see.
DeleteWell he has a right to move on but it's not working for my memory at all.
Happy birthday.
2Baba just turned to 1Baba.
It is well.
Xhlrted P
Happy birthday beautiful Natasha
ReplyDeleteHe did not write that. i remember an interview he did with monica in america.Chai . my name is innocent, not guilty.it is in youtube if you google tuface and monica interview
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Natasha
Happy birthday Natasha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nee Idibia, beautiful senator
ReplyDeleteUna don change mouth. Na so
DeleteNeat Cut &designs,
DeletePlease know a little more than you do.
She's not a Senator.(That's a Federal position). She is a member of the Edo State House of Assembly and they're addressed as "Honourable".
I do believe that in time, she will contest for the Senatorial seat
Happy birthday Natasha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Natasha 🎂
ReplyDeleteBirthday blessings Hon Natasha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs. Idibia. I am rooting for you people too. Your dress sense confuses me most times.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎉🥳🎉