Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, November 09, 2025

The CLAP BACK Post

The Clap back post is like a rant post......You can use it to re-address something from the comment section or from any entertainment story seen on the web space..... 

The clap back post is now spreading its wings to allow other things...You can even clapback at a celeb for something they did or said....
Guess what,you can even clap back at the blog owner and pray that it does not go to the comment pot......
Clap backs are allowed as long as you dont insult anyone!

18 comments:

1. Intentionally, I have tried so hard to stay away from the Regina and Ned issues ever since it started due to its messiness. Going through their claims and counter claims, I would like to say this few things.

First, only God knows the truth in all of these. I see people calling Ned a liar on his narrative and I would want to know how they arrived at such conclusion. Or is it because he's a man and what he says against a woman is seen as a lie. Again, why chose who to believe and who not to believe? I read both of them arguments and sincerely I will say there are elements of truth from the both of them and also some lies as well from the both of them. So we shouldn't glorify one over another until evidences has proven so.

Secondly, if Regina was to be my sister, I will fight for her freedom. I understand what the brother(s) are doing but in doing so, they went too far. There are other better ways of approach on things like this.

I feel so sorry over what Regina is going through. It's something I can never even wish for an enemy. She's broken mentally and emotionally and I hope help comes quickly for her freedom.

Finally, this is to men especially looking towards marriage. When a woman you wants to get married to only have the mother's blessing even when the father is still alive, calls for a concern. If a father is alive and doesn't support the union, pls do not go ahead. Ask question. I could remember how Regina's father kicked against this very marriage but her mother pushed her into it. Few years down the line, here we are discussing what shouldn't have been in the first instance.

Pa Ned marrying Regina at 17 to me is so selfish of him but then I'll say greed on Mrs Rita and Regina cemented Ned's lust for 'freshness'. In all of these, I will say the deed has been done. They should all move on with their lives by doing the necessary things that's required to do.

1. Which 17?
      How come she's shouting 17 now but claimed to be older when they got married back then, if it's not to put narrative so people would call Ned a pedophile, same way they tried pushing the narrative that she was the one feeding Ned..

See, first,. Those female cursing out Ned on this blog are Airheads,. They've never been sensible, yesterday, today, forever...

Shey you see why they say you should avoid girls from broken homes bah, especially the ones that it's alleged that their mothers were greedy or Lose.. that's because when she can no longer hustle with her body, she'll do so through her kids,
      See one claiming to have built houses and car but can't say the work he was doing if no be Yahoo, then see the other one getting married to an old man for soft life,. Then the who family turned the man house to their house and the shameless woman is alleged to have collected hundreds of millions just within the last 2 years.. now them don collect money finish, them won run but decide they must destroy the man's name first..

Who brought this whole thing to the internet? Was it Ned?? Who came to play victim of domestic violence?? Now they're twisting the whole thing as if it was Ned that started it..

All of you ladies have nothing upstairs..

If it was Ned that did that Video of his wife in the toilet without her knowledge and then added a stvpid song of how to k!ll wives to have a happy life, we know how the internet would have scattered but see how they're all quiet about it .

Auntie, Ned is not interested in old corns and non virgins, suck it up! The same way some of you that are broke cannot date a guy without a car is the same way men too have their standards.. that you got married to a s!mp doesn't mean all men are a!mp.. you can keep disrespecting your husbands,. But don't bring such nonsense out here.. we are not your s!mp husband.. you go collect, and you go collect majorly..

See Regina quickly talking about the children answering her surname same way they all answered their mothers surname.. if you like don't look at the mother of the girl you're getting involved with, you'll learn the hard way..

Useless people everywhere

2. Dante. Come and see how your hero's brother has opened his yansh. Ned is evil. Pure and simple. Watch and weep https://x.com/ChuksEricE/status/1987549882698105255

2. Those of us living vicariously through the good marriages of other people while neglecting our spouses or partners (marriages and relationships) or refusing to put efforts in our reality. Even to the extent of joining in on their insulting spree on this blog. Atink we are learning from regular updates? Before we join in on the next insult trip, let us ask ourselves these simple questions: Would I be happy as her/him being married to the same person with his/her physique, foibles, warts, goodness and all? Have I put in the efforts he/she puts or is putting in their marriage or relationship? Would I be happy living the life he/she is living in the marriage or relationship?

Selah

#LivingVicariouslyIsBae
    #LifeIsRealityAndPaysToo
    #SometimesWeMustSleepInOurOwnMadeBed

3. .......If it wasn't for Stella and giveaways you wouldn't be comfortable at all and would have given your virginity for recharge card......."

OMO UNA DEY TALK OH..
    ONE THING I CAN SAY IS THE PERSON WHO DROPPED THIS COMMENT ISN'T A VIRGIN AS CLAIMED.. SHES JUST A HUNGEY HATER WHO GAVE HER VIRGINITY FOR CRUMBS AND NOW SHE WANTS TO SHUT VIRGINS FROM TALKING.. WE SEE GIRLS HERE TALKING ABOUT SEXX ALWAYS, YOU DONT COME TO SHUT THEM UP.. BUT NA PERSON WEY DEY LIVE RIGHTLY YOU WANT MAKE SHE DEY HIDE..

LIVE AND LET LEAVE YOU NON VIRGINS WIDE KPEKUS!!!

1. The WIDE KPEKUS Got Me Laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Dante You No Be Person ooo🤣🤣🤣
      Happy Sunday Sirrr

2. This man😂😂😂

Them talk the one you do before e go cool you don drop another one.

But honestly, Miss H should stop the constant announcement. It's for her own good. There could be men out there looking for virgin for their ritual purpose..

Again, her comment was insensitive at the time. There's something called emotional intelligence.

3. Teejay I'm beginning to like, no need to announce you're a virgin all the time
      It's up to her sha, I'm a 26 year old virgin but will never ever let anyone know even my friends

4. Finally,I confirmed today that Dante left his brain inside a wide kpekus! So pe otilo!

1. Eni to o gbadun tipe, tipe.

5. The Anon that said I would have sold my virginity for a recharge card .
    You just made me shed tears with your comment. You know you could have corrected me with love 😭
    Is it because I opened up about my life and family status here? I no blame you, na see finish.
    If not I stood my ground, my uncle would have married me out to an old man because he's very rich. (Long story)
    Anyway I don't have strength to fight with anyone.
    Do you know one thing. Allah heard my prayers and sent ma'am SDK. Can you question my God?

1. Young Miss H,

I want to beg you for something. You know you're one among the few ladies here I can comfortably communicate with here. Pls can you stop seeking to be pitied. Allah has been faithful to you. The anon comment was uncalled for and totally wrong. I frowned when I read it. Coming here to read you saying you cried because of it isn't something you should be doing. We already knew your story and your uncle, you don't need to be looking pitiful all the time on your comment.

Take the good advice and throw away the ones that aren't necessary.

Thank you.

2. Miss H,
      You still fell into the trap?
      The trap of regret wanting company?
      Despite Dante's stout defence?

Virginity is a virtue for self and God.
      Keeping virginity is a personal choice.
      Poverty has never been an excuse for not being a virgin.
      Being a silver spoon child has never helped a person keep virginity.

For that man or woman to equate virginity with cash or cashworth tells more about who the person is.
      Maybe the person gave out own virginity for guguru.

Just asking:
      Why does the word "virginity" or statement "I am a virgin" esp. by a woman offends most women so much. And why does the statement "I married as a virgin but my marriage is challenged" gladdens most women so much esp. on this blog?

For those women who claim they threw theirs away because men are not held to virginity standard, questions too:
      Do you now fight to be held to the same providing and responsibilities burdened standard in relationships with men? Do you chase after men as they do after women? Do you give men Tfare for visits to your home? Do you wear it emblazoned on your office clothes? Do you ...? Na only in bad una dey wan be like men?

#Yinmu

3. Don't stress, that person just indirectly said it's poverty that made them all lose their virginities.. and it was for something as embarrassing as recharge card, hence her bitterness

6. I saw one celebrity anticipating they want to do a peaceful street walk for Regina next week? Asin Protest?

Wait!!!! una well for this country so? Of all the pressing issues at hand?

7. Translation from MC PINKY"a post:

"so mo pe moti kuro nile oko merin, mo je lomo meta fun baba ototo, so, sori bobo yi, moti de mole, kole bo lowo mi rara, mi o je ni se mistake lati loyun fun nitori mogbo toju awon omo".

Roughly translated:

"You know I left the fourth husband and now have three children: but see this guy, ehn; I have locked him up; he cannot escape and I won't make a mistake to be impregnated by him - I have to make him take care of my children."

8. Stella...you are no 1.
    I normally start from the back posts when I appear. I didn't see Sunday laughs post😳😒🙄 Shey because of Pa Ned Gate? What do you mean? We are crying too na . Next time swap it with another post, I, because I don't know about other bvs, I come here to laugh hahahahaha. It's highly therapeutic abi you don't know?
    No try that again. E pain me eh.🥺
    We plenty we dey cry for Regina.😭

The comments are so empty these days and I believe we can enjoy the months with engaging comments before you announce the Xmas giveaway on 1st December and boooom, chaotic comments will start creeping out with their "I have been so busy" whatever 🙄.
    Your staff are not bringing sweet BEP and Random pictures post.

3. Actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde is set to shake YouTube with her channel. It will be worth logging into,I pray it tickles, because she's intelligent not all these gateman/cook/chaffeur/colleague gbenshing films they churn out over there. It's embarrassing. Omosexy quick come e joor.

4. You, yes you, actress Somkele Inyama-Dhlama. I watched clips from the opening night of AFRIFF 2025. Did you escape from Yaba Left that we don't know or is it Aro Mental?
    Ayamatanga wig and Titi Ugegbe breast then Yaba - Tejuosho gown?
    You dey whine me?
    With all the positive lights beaming on your charming personality?
    You come even dey "chaghali anya like egbe?" Next time stay home biko.

And YES. They are all bvs before una will ask XP are they bvs? They are here 24-7 . Fancha!

Ngwanu bye.
    Xhlrted P