Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2025 Last Yarnings...

Wednesday, December 31, 2025

2025 Last Yarnings...

Any last words for 2025?
2025 go well oh.....I wont forget the social media draggings and stress, paid off though..LOL
Go well.........

18 comments:

1. A final goodbye to 2025.
    Thank you for the lessons you didn't sugarcoat, and thank you for the truths I wasn't ready to face. Thank you for the days that forced me to slow down, and the nights that made me sit with my own thoughts. Thank you for the plans that fell apart, and the redirections that led me away from everything that wasn't meant for me.
    Thank you for the people who stayed, and the ones who left when they did. Thank you for the strength that carried me through, and the softness I somehow learned to hold onto. Thank you for the version of me that kept going despite all odds, and for reminding me that surviving is not failure. Thank you for the unfinished goals, the unsaid goodbyes, the heavy losses, and the small wins. Thank you for everything. But most importantly, thank you for leaving me with hope.

2026 will be great πŸ₯‚

1. Happy new year, Isaac. I feel your write up. As if I wrote it myself. Good bye 2025. Thank you for all the lessons. Welcome 2026. I journey with God and God alone in the new year.

2. 2025 tested me in so many ways (healthwise, financially, and lovewise) but in all, I give God all the glory for the strength to have pulled through it all.
    2026, please be kind to me. πŸ˜‰

3. Thanks to everyone who were part of my 2025. You all impacted my life in a way I can't thank you all enough.

A blessed and prosperous new year to you all in Addy.

Already indoor. Not an outdoor or late night person.

4. My faith was tested in 2025 but God came through for me like he always did.

5. We're still standing gidigba πŸ’ͺπŸ˜„

Special thanks to Stella our Chairlady πŸ€—πŸ’• Thank you for your kindness & love as a big sister πŸ₯° Thank you for this beautiful platform that changes lives everyday πŸ™ You're a big asset to humanity ❤️

And to my beautiful sisters & people I met here, thank you all for your love & support. Luv y'all 😘😘

2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣6️⃣ will be a year of congratulations for us in Jesus mighty name πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

6. Nigeria will play Mozambique next

7. 2025 bye bye-bye forever πŸ–️
    ‎You dragged me too,nearly squeeze me sef but las las
    ‎I wonπŸ‘πŸ‘
    ‎You tried,me tried too😘
    ‎I will do my best coming 2026
    ‎Amen πŸ™

8. 2025..... I can't wait to see your back.
    You folded me but could'nt break me.
    Abeg go. Kilode?
    I don't want to ever see you again.

Nevertheless, I remain thankful to God who has enabled me to overcome you and the obstacles you present.

2026... Be good to me. In Jesus name πŸ™
    Amen!

1. Lols,B baby mk I follow you ask kilode,ogini bu Ife nkeaπŸ˜…
      But in all things we give thanks to God for life πŸ™
      Definitely e gonna favor us Amen πŸ™

2. G baby.
      2026 is definitely gonna favor us all in Jesus name πŸ™

Happy New year sweet soul.

9. Thank you 2025 for all the blessings. You were indeed a good year and I know 2026 will be better.
    Thank you Stella
    Thank you bvs, y'all made my year filled with beautiful moments ❤️
    See you guys in 2026 and we go harder.
    I love you all πŸ₯°❤️

10. 2025, thank you for all the good things that happened and all the lessons I learned. I cannot believe you are almost gone.
    Tomorrow I must move forward and learn a new year. 2026, please give me all the good things no other year ever gave me. I want to dance in wonder and amazement that all things truly are possible. I want to sing a new song so the entire universe hears my song of gratitude.

Health, peace and prosperity to all BVs in 2026.

11. Alhamdu lillah raubil Alamin,which of the Favors of My Rabb can I deny?Absolutely None!!!

12. Grateful heart πŸ’œ❤️
    Grateful heart πŸ™ŒπŸ™

Thank You Jesus πŸ™ŒπŸ™

Thank You Stella, you are amazing 🀩😍

13. Thank you God for 2025. Thank you for holding my hand through this year. It started out as a tough year, I was unemployed and had bills and debts to pay. I was worried, afraid and anxious for the first quarter of the year. Looking back now, I see your redirection and your presence in my situation all through the year. If I had known the year will turn out this good in the end, I would have relaxed and had peace of mind throughout my challenges. Thank you father, for 2025 has ended in praise for me. 2025 is indeed better than 2024 and I trust you father to make 2026 much more better than 2025. Thank you Stella for your blog especially for the bv's and their intelligent comments and the opportunity to share my testimonies anonymously. People, God is good and faithful. Trust God even when you feel he's silent and he hasn't seen you and the efforts you're making. God came through for me this year. He did not let me be put to shame. I dedicate this year to the Almighty God, who is my father, my confidant and my everything. I wouldn't have made it through this year without him. Abba, your daughter is here to thank you and to return all glory to you. I am grateful father. I am nothing without you. Please journey with me throughout 2026 and I know with you by my side, I'll make it. Thank you for the unanswered prayers because it thought me that the will of God supersedes my will. Now I see the blessings clearly. Now I understand better. Thank you for the new angels you sent my way father and thank you for the angels I thought I had that left because everything happened according to your will. I see now Lord that your will and purpose for my life is better than mine. I love you Abba Father. Happy new year, 2026 to us all. Cheers.

14. Bye bye to 2025...

I am more than Conquerors ... Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ»