Laide Bakare is 36 years old????WOW!!!
Monday, December 01, 2025
Actress Laide Bakare Shares Three-Generation Photos
Actress Laide Bakare posted photos of herself, her mother, and her daughter, stating their ages as 70, 36, and 17.
30 comments:

SDK maybe she wanted to write 46.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, what did they do to the photographer? He edited all their eyeballs and turned them to black.
Lol π
DeleteLmao. I guess so too, cos what's this lie?
DeleteLol ππππ
DeleteStella Maris Baby
Lol πππ, you're wucked
DeleteLiar. She is almost 50 if not above 50. Why not own your age. It's a blessing to get old. Her face shows her real age. I'm 35 and there is no way she is 36. I used to see her all grown up in movies when I was a child. Liar liar, pants on fire.
ReplyDeleteHelp me ask her oh, 36 keeee
DeleteHer mum had her at 34 years. Make dem take style Dey lie abeg.
ReplyDelete36 ke? Maybe she wants to write 63, beautiful pictures anyway
ReplyDeleteLol π
DeleteYou don scatter the table
She has her daughter at 19 in 2008 when she was stray know and old in entertainment industry.
ReplyDeleteThese actresses can lie, that is how one is claiming 1977 some one that was older than us in secondary school by 5 years and I will be 50 next year.
You know yourself Inspector S……Y in soap opera on DSTV
Laide Bakare can never be 36, someone I started watching her movie as a teenager then.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family π₯°
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
My own no be even the age wey she write. Who edited those pictures π¨π¨ wha da helly
ReplyDelete36 years as how na????
ReplyDeleteThey're all looking beautiful. Ladies Bakare is older than 36 , maybe it's a typo error.
ReplyDeleteLaide Bakare you CANNOT be 36, yes I'm shouting, habaaaa!!
ReplyDeleteI turned 35 last month and I remember watching you when I was in my teens, still in secondary school (early to mid 2000s) so how are you suddenly a year older than I am?
So na so small me take senior grandma aunty Laide
ReplyDeleteNobody forced them to reveal their age oo
ReplyDelete36 indeed, she looks old for her age ππ
Thank you o
DeleteAs in, no one forced her o
DeleteEven the daughter is looking old in the pic
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteWeird thing about the industry, some of them lied about to age earlier in their careers to attain respect but now...lol ..they want to be young , hence the confusion.
ReplyDeleteMy chest, Jesus! Laideπ³π³
ReplyDeleteNa 63, No be GadUS be this
ReplyDeleteFunny comments ππππ
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby
Lovely. But Laide fear God small now, 36 bawoπ
ReplyDeleteThey look beautiful. But 36? π€
ReplyDeleteSo I'm older than that woman up there, God abeg ooh. I don't really know her, so kudos to her new age