The enforcement action involved the removal of furniture and equipment from the club, a process captured in a video that shows the chaotic nature of the eviction.
Thursday, December 11, 2025
Businessman Obi Cubana Forcefully Evicted From His Abuja Lounge For The 2nd Time
Nigerian entrepreneur Obi Cubana, experienced a second court-enforced eviction from his lounge located in Abuja's Wuse II district. The eviction was carried out by officials from the FCT High Court and police, following a property dispute with the landlord, Rev. Chidiebere Amakaeze.
22 comments:

AKU LUO UNO...
ReplyDeleteUNA ASI MBAA!
Ndooo, jisike!
Is his landlord not an Igbo man? Read the article before writing rubbish.
DeleteTribalistic buffon!
Foolish talk! If he had this investment in his state, would he be able to run it safely as a Night club that operates at odd hours?
DeleteDid you help him to make the money that you should tell him where to invest?
A businessman goes to where his investment would be safe.
Bloody half educated nitwit who thinks she is smart:
A businessman goes to where his investment would be safe and yield interest.
DeleteWould he be able to run a nightclub safely in his state?
Bloody half educated nitwit who thinks she is smart.
There is no night life in the South East, really ๐ค
DeleteWonderful!
Cry some more!!
Ako na uche koro gi cha cha!
Bia obele nwanyi why are you doing your business in Aba?
DeleteWhy didn't you establish your business in your village in anambra state.
10:56, is it a mental illness or just plain ignorance? Isn’t Aba a south East state? Is everything okay with you?
Delete13:38 if they remove your brain and put it in a bird's head it will fly backwards, Obi Cubana's business is located in Nigeria and not outside Nigeria, if obele nwanyi is insisting that he should invest in South East then she should also invest in her own state and not another man's state, una go just on data and off sense.
DeleteNnukwu nwanyแป, iji ya. Gbachipu ndia nkแปtแป
DeleteObi ruo uko Chukwu
Delete2025 has a few more kicks and punches to dole out even when money na water๐ฎ
ReplyDeleteI thought he was a billionaire,why is he renting?
ReplyDeleteFake life.
Why is a Reverend renting to a nightclub?
Let them settle their differences.
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteThe Landlord is a Reverend
Wow
Wonders shall never end
Export, I’m not a JUDGINA OO
It seems strange shaaa
Obi Cubana, kilo happen???
This is dent on your Reputation
I know you got this
CEO Empress
CEO Empress
ReplyDeleteThe Landlord is a Reverend
Wow
Wonders shall never end
Export, I’m not a JUDGINA OO
It seems strange shaaa
Obi Cubana, kilo happen???
This is dent on your Reputation
I know you got this
CEO Empress
We have enemies of success even in our families, in dis our present life that we're living now just expect anything. Prayers and believing has always been the way forward. Life goes on regardless ๐ฏ ๐ ๐คฒ ๐ ⛪️
ReplyDeleteLandlords are one of the most wicked and difficult people in Naija.
ReplyDeleteConcluding already, right? Do you truly know about the cause of the ejection?
DeleteDont mind this dimwit. Most of these socalled rich men are debtors. You will be shocked that Obi Cubana is owing rent/lease payments for 5 - 10yrs. Fake yeyebrities
DeleteWicked Landlord everywhere
ReplyDeleteAre you well at all? You think the Judge gave a judgement out of the blues? Fake rich celebrities. Most of you BVs lack basic intelligence.
DeleteChaiiiiiiii
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys