Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE.

Wednesday, December 31, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE.

Hmmmmm.....

EXPLANATION FROM TUESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

Read Tuesday chronicle HERE

The poster is explaining further so we will understand how she emotionally abused her husband who is now in love with someone else and not hiding it...
She says

''I was emotionally abusive because he didn't have money and some things he promised to do for me he could not fulfil. I also threatened to divorce Him then.(i was immature)
At a point he lost his job and i called him house husband
I had more money than him and he was broke, but i didnt give him although i ensured that we were not hungry. I used to pay for things but i wont let anyone know its from me.
I have actually apologized but he says he cant forgive me, that i broke him emotionally that i should feel what he felt. He says he has found peace in another lady whom i know so well''.

You abused him verbally, emotionally, financially and Psychologically...You shamed him also with your words....
Apology cannot fix this in a hurry, only God can but even God will not joinhis son to what will break him, so he may have been rescued from you...For him its a testimony  but for you, its a loss...
Just stop begging him and face your kids...Maybe he will be interested to know why, you lost interest in begging him or if you can just end the marriage and move on...You lost all rights to tag yourself his wife.

36 comments:

1. Exactly! If he's not happy with the marriage he should have divorced instead of having a side chick..move on abeg!

2. Madam Poster, I am sure you also denied him his conjugal rights during the period and was knacking outside. Your confession is not complete🤣🤣🤣

2. Oh!!

Men hardly forgive such things, stop begging him, obviously you still want your marriage cuz you don't want to leave. so you are going to focus on yourself and kids and make the most of life, enjoy yourself my dear, there is more to life than man stress

1. Madam used her hand and bought market ooo. A woman can do anything to a man and he'll overlook. But to go as far as to damage his ego? There is nothing she'll do to get that man back again. Nothing.

She even threatened to divorce him when he was down. He will always doubt the sincerity of her affections. This one that he isn't even hiding that he is in love with another woman.

OP, if that woman outside gets pregnant, e don be for you be dat. The way I see it, your husband is gone for good emotionally. That heart doesn't beat for you anymore.

3. You have begged, and begged, and begged. At this point, stop it. Focus on yourself, and your kids. And if you can afford it, pls leave.

4. Don't kill yourself poster, you have a job and your kids,just focus on your life,kids and job.you can't kill yourself because of a man.❤️🌹

5. Despite that you don't show people outside that fit the bills then but you bully him inside house,too bad of you mind you heart can forgive but can't forget easily ok
    Concentrate on your yourself and the kids,then keep trying to please him,God can change his mind I believe

6. Men don't forgive slight/disrespect/insult

1. lol they do
      Where do you all see this no liver men
      So woman is upset and talks nonsense and that’s end of marriage
      How many Nigerian marriages would still be standing

2. That’s not completely correct.

3. @Anonymous 17:57

It is not good to start 2026 with arguments

Many marriages in Nigeria are in a comatose state.

7. Madam please you did nothing wrong. Is not easy to shoulder the house responsibilities alone. You were also hurt since he wasn't doing what he promised to do that is provide for his family. Hurt people hurt people. Yes insulting him was bad so is were his incapabilities for years which made you feel a great amount of burden

My submission is your husband is a wicked man and you should never beg him again. Let him be, he did not start cheating because of your actions but because that is who he is. Stop letting him guilt trip you and move on emotionally from him.

1. If you are married, I pity your husband and if you’re not, I pity the man that will fall into your trap. Tue

2. I agree with you

3. At anon 17:28, you are very stupid. If you are a man I wish you all the poverty you can't comprehend, if you are a woman I wish you a broke man that will never get breakthrough and may there never be head way ever for you idiot.

4. LoL... The woman only displayed the person she is. My friend's husband was out of work for a year. I only got to know about it after he was reinstated. She did her thing quietly and prayerfully. It's finances do there definitely will be pressure Nut running the man Down?? Haba na!
      Adversity displays TRUE character.
      She showed her true self.
      Let the man be.

8. Chaiiiiiiii
    This One Go Hard oo
    My Dear Just Focus On Your Kids And Yourself Mayben One Day He Will Come Around ..

9. Just stay and ignore him. Up your look game career game and give the greatest idonkia attitude .rubbish. you're begging him is he God? Will you die if the marriage ends?

10. Yes I am the same BV supporting the poster.

Trust me you have to get out of that emotional abuse now. Marriage is not by force, love yourself extremely and concentrate on your kids, you have to be alive for them because if you koai go that wicked man will leave them to relatives while he continues living his life with that lady he is seeing.

MOVE ON

11. I can imagine the emotional pain he may have gone through. Some men find it difficult to forgive, especially after experiencing repeated hurt. It is possible that he found emotional comfort elsewhere during that period. Continue to pray and trust that God can soften his heart in time and bring healing to all involved.

12. Since he can't forgive you but switched to be committing adultery, God will deal with him when the time comes. Be prayerful, look good all times, ensure the kids are OK, go to functions and be good.

1. Madam, he didn't switch. He has logged out. Am sure he has told her as much. He didn't sneak nor anything, he told her plainly what it is.
      Do you think she's repentant?? 😂🤣😅.
      No matter how you whitewash a Panther, under the rain, the true colour will show.
      @poster, there's nothing stopping you from divorce except,maybe, the kids...same kids, am certain witnessed all the insults and abuse.

13. I know men that have been told worse but they did not resort to having girlfriends outside. Abeg do you in 2026

14. Were you mad at him for a reason? Was he refusing to work?

I don’t think your husband is seeing anyone aha

15. Your husband might be doing all these things deliberately to get a reaction from you. If you can ignore stay and focus on your growth and the wellbeing of your kids. Don’t loose yourself begging him, just be good he will come back. Truth be told, you did a lot and as a woman, it will be very difficult to forgive if tables were turned.

16. Poster, if truly you have begged and he refused...that is if all you have said is true, then I am afraid it is over...the man has decided to move on...marriage is based on forgiveness and trust and if the latter isnt there, then its time to really pack it all up..by the way, your husband is quite vindictive...tufiakwa!

17. My sister, men hardly forget such. A lot can forgive, though. Like I posted yesterday, yes, you did wrong. But it still doesn't give him the right to punish you forever, especially after apologising several times. If he can't forgive and doesn't love you anymore, then he should do the right thing and leave the marriage formally instead of what he's doing

The ball is in your court. Leave if you can, for your mental health. But if the provision by him is very important to you, then stay and ignore him and his ways. Face your job/ business and live your life.

18. Since you've begged him and he refused to forgive you, face your front and kids, I'm very sure the girl he's seeing now would not look at him when he was broke, he's just using that as opportunity to commit adultery.
    Treat him like a flatmate and stop massaging his ego, let me tell you one thing, that man will never come back unless he has issues with his current girlfriend, he has totally fallen out of love from you, and no matter what you do, he will never love you back, forget about what you did and what you didn't, move on or move ou

19. But na wa o
    I think this situation is utterly bewildering and astonishing.

As a mom, I wouldn't stand for such actions from my son. If there's an alternative platform where you can get to see him and have a stern chat to sort this out, Please look into it.

The whole thing gat red flags all over it.
    By all means ma, seek divine intervention and a healthy dose of wisdom on this issue. It is not normal.

20. Like I said earlier, both of you need therapy

21. Sorry to learn that he is with someone that you know well, that really has to hurt a lot. Anyway, the only thing that you could do to show him that you have changed is to be humble and be more submissive, since these are not part of your usual character.

The things you did and said were horrible for a spouse. Yes, you were young and immature but life can happen to anyone. Imagine if you were down with an illness and needed help to use the bathroom or get around but your husband kept calling you lazy each time you asked for help. Emotional abuse is devastating, it leaves deep wounds. Bridle your tongue, cage it and learn diplomacy. Think before you speak on anything with anyone. Anybody can lose their work, and businesses can fail. Kicking someone when they are down is low, I sincerely hope that you have changed.

The idea of leaving with a one year old child to go make life elsewhere feels heartbreaking. I hate when families break up and I cannot in good faith tell you to get up and leave home, because your children will blame you one day. You need to fix what you broke. You need to say more than sorry, and he needs to learn forgiveness. It sucks that you’re doing all of this simply because he is having an affair. You humiliated him and he is humiliating you in return. This is not how marriages work, tit for tat. Seek marriage counselling and seek God. Anything is possible, have faith in the power of miracles.

22. That version of you that abused him, is it still alive? The plea for forgiveness is not what really matters but rather genuine repentance. If you have come to genuine repentance, stop begging him. He will definitely see a different person in you. As you want the marriage to continue, he still needs a comforter for future life's struggles like the one he went through, or sickness. He is looking for that assurance that you will be there when he needs you. Commit the rest to God and stop begging him. He will see the real you by your daily actions at home, in your working place, in conversations with other women. He will come back.

23. She is not alone in this. Many women see a man from the point of a "provider" and must have . Once that is not in place or is lacking even temporarily, you will see the true nature of the "loving wife." And even if she gives him or don't show it, many will resent the man and gossip him until he rises again. And that drains the man emotionally. A lot of so called "marriages" are just TRANSACTIONAL. It takes a lot of maturity to know that marriage is not sex, ring or show offs. It is serious work and storms can come to test one at anytime to either strengthen the union or break it.

24. This is the reason I can never get married, women are ingrates, maybe not all women but a huge chunk of them are nothing but ingrates, talking about a man should be the provider, ain't yall tired of this stupid narrative? Its a modern world in 2026, everything should be done 50-50 depending on who has more, if you are a woman and have more than your man, provide, if you cannot, you are also an infidel, pikin wey you born, you no fit de give am food chop because husband loose him job? Sounds absolutely ridiculous, a man would provide everything for years, no complains just cos he cant for a few months, you then see the true color of that woman you married. If you no ready do 50-50 aunty sit down for yourself, make I de chop my own money alone find who go born for me, de knack de go instead of getting into some stupid marriage only to provide for one foolish woman who would leave at the smell of no money. MEN truly need to wise up in this modern world.