EX RUNS GIRL IN A FIX
My best friend turned sister his blackmailing me. She has so much dirt on me that could ruin my marriage.
Some years ago when I was at the university. I was into serious runs. That was how I was able to see myself through school and send some money back home for my folks.
There is nothing on God's green earth that I haven't done for money. I only deal with high profile clients mostly politicians and businessmen. Me and some other girls were invited to a private party where I met this very rich businessman who really liked me.
The head is so fresh that you would think the baby is sleeping. In all my years of doing runs, I have never seen anything like that before. I didn't touch the money again. I just packed all my things and ran out of the house.
I ran straight to my best friend's house, immediately I told her what I saw in that wardrobe. I ran mad!
They took me to mountain of fire. I was there for 6 weeks before I regained my sanity. The pastor said if I go back to my old ways I will die. I gave my life to Christ and became born again and I have never looked back.
5 years ago I got married to the most amazing man in the world. We are blessed with two beautiful kids and it has been from one blessing to another.
My friend went back to our old ways and got pregnant for a married man who has abandoned her and the child. I basically do everything for she and her child, but it is never enough she thinks I owe her something.
She said, I live in a duplex, while she lives in a two-bedroom apartment, an apartment that I pay for. I pay her child's school fees. I always send her money without she asking. She jokingly told me that, how can a refurbished mad woman have a better life than her.
Even though she said it was a joke. I knew she meant it.
Now she's asking me for 12 million naira to restock her boutique for the festive season or she will go straight to my husband and tell him about my past. Even if I dig up 12 million Naira that I don't have and give to her, she will keep asking me for more.
If she goes to my husband my marriage is over. I cannot even confess to my husband about my past. The things I have done! It is not even about the temporary madness. Only my best friend knew about some of the dirty things that I have done and only she has the power to destroy me.
I don't know if I should destroy myself first by confessing to my husband before she does.
If she goes to your husband to talk nonsense, does she have prove? please CALL HER BLUFF!!!
Do not give her a dime and cut her off totally!!!
My best friend turned sister his blackmailing me. She has so much dirt on me that could ruin my marriage.
Some years ago when I was at the university. I was into serious runs. That was how I was able to see myself through school and send some money back home for my folks.
There is nothing on God's green earth that I haven't done for money. I only deal with high profile clients mostly politicians and businessmen. Me and some other girls were invited to a private party where I met this very rich businessman who really liked me.
He told me not to do runs again, that I should be his side chick and in return he was going to take care of me and my family.
I agreed without even thinking twice.
He gave me monthly allowance which was enough to take care of me and my family. His family stays abroad so I Just moved in with him.
He has two large wardrobes in his bedroom for him and his wife. I put my things in his wife's wardrobe because he doesn't allow me go near his wardrobe.
His wardrobe is like a mini vault with bundles of different foreign currencies.
This man gives me enough money every month but greed will not allow me think straight. I kept praying for him to forget to lock the wardrobe so I can go and steal some of those foreign currencies.
One day my prayers came through he got a call and rushed out, he didn't remember to lock the wardrobe.
I waited for like 20 minutes to see if he would remember and come back to lock the wardrobe, but he never came back.
My plan was to take some few foreign currencies without him knowing. I'm a pro in stealing from my clients, so this was going to be very easy for me.
I went straight to the wardrobe and opened the two doors, on one corner of the wardrobe was a shrine with a nxwborn baby's hxxd dropping blood in a calabash.
He has two large wardrobes in his bedroom for him and his wife. I put my things in his wife's wardrobe because he doesn't allow me go near his wardrobe.
His wardrobe is like a mini vault with bundles of different foreign currencies.
This man gives me enough money every month but greed will not allow me think straight. I kept praying for him to forget to lock the wardrobe so I can go and steal some of those foreign currencies.
One day my prayers came through he got a call and rushed out, he didn't remember to lock the wardrobe.
I waited for like 20 minutes to see if he would remember and come back to lock the wardrobe, but he never came back.
My plan was to take some few foreign currencies without him knowing. I'm a pro in stealing from my clients, so this was going to be very easy for me.
I went straight to the wardrobe and opened the two doors, on one corner of the wardrobe was a shrine with a nxwborn baby's hxxd dropping blood in a calabash.
The head is so fresh that you would think the baby is sleeping. In all my years of doing runs, I have never seen anything like that before. I didn't touch the money again. I just packed all my things and ran out of the house.
I ran straight to my best friend's house, immediately I told her what I saw in that wardrobe. I ran mad!
They took me to mountain of fire. I was there for 6 weeks before I regained my sanity. The pastor said if I go back to my old ways I will die. I gave my life to Christ and became born again and I have never looked back.
5 years ago I got married to the most amazing man in the world. We are blessed with two beautiful kids and it has been from one blessing to another.
My friend went back to our old ways and got pregnant for a married man who has abandoned her and the child. I basically do everything for she and her child, but it is never enough she thinks I owe her something.
She said, I live in a duplex, while she lives in a two-bedroom apartment, an apartment that I pay for. I pay her child's school fees. I always send her money without she asking. She jokingly told me that, how can a refurbished mad woman have a better life than her.
Even though she said it was a joke. I knew she meant it.
Now she's asking me for 12 million naira to restock her boutique for the festive season or she will go straight to my husband and tell him about my past. Even if I dig up 12 million Naira that I don't have and give to her, she will keep asking me for more.
If she goes to my husband my marriage is over. I cannot even confess to my husband about my past. The things I have done! It is not even about the temporary madness. Only my best friend knew about some of the dirty things that I have done and only she has the power to destroy me.
I don't know if I should destroy myself first by confessing to my husband before she does.
If she goes to your husband to talk nonsense, does she have prove? please CALL HER BLUFF!!!
You live with your husband so go and tell him that your friend is blackmailing you for money and she has threatened to scatter your marriage with lies.....Do not confess anything to your husband cos you might run mad again ooooooooooo
Do not give her a dime and cut her off totally!!!

I hope she has no WhatsApp backup messages saved with you discussing the issue with her.
ReplyDeletePicture of you in your past?
I would prefer you start destroying her image before your husband. Inform your husband that you are tired of her character and wants out of the relationship but she is not letting you go.
You have to be prayerful because she can diabolical if verbal didn't work.
You should have cut off from her long time ago.
There will be WhatsApp messages without a doubt.
DeleteDear Poster, like Stella said, call her bluff, she has no proof.
ReplyDeleteYou people should keep the same energy you kept for yesterdays posters husband
DeleteCome make i advise you
ReplyDeleteDay1 call your husband tell him that
You saw your Friend chasing you in dream with cutlass.....( panting)
Day2 tell your husband you dreamt again seeing that your friend was seriously chasing him with petrol and match to set him ablaze while he was running around with his boxers
After 3days
Day3 tell your husband you dreamt again that you saw this Frnd same friend chasing you , your husband and kids( God forbid oo)
Organise fasting for forgiveness later....( sorry I'm advising you to lie )
After this watch how your husband will beg you to cut.....off
Make first move
You come here and thank me with a bottle of coke with this Solomon advise I'm giving you....
But you ladies take risk ooo
The moment you start getting blackmailed, confess and be ready for whatever repercussions that may come from that. That’s ur punishment for ur evil deed!
ReplyDeleteEven if you give her the 12m, she will still come back for more!
Confess as much as u can. And you will see how freeing it is. You may be surprised that ur husband may even eventually come around if your marriage is as solid as u claim it is.
@Eka, her punishment???? God is a God of mercy. I thought she said she gave her life to Christ. In the days of ignorance God overlooks. When God forgives He forgets. He doesn't have that record. It is under the Blood. God's ways are mysterious.
Delete@poster, pray shebi you are a prayer person now. There's no one who doesn't have a yesterday.
Job 5:12 or 21, says we are delivered from the scourging tongues of men. Pray it tell your hubby these girl is blackmailing you. You don't have to say everything.
Ask the Holy Spirit to tell you what to say. And He will.
All the best.
By the way, that your friend can kill, she is jealous of you. What she has to remember is life is a choice.
Thank you Eka joy,best way to go
DeleteIt might free her but it won’t free him
DeletePls keep your secret and don’t disturb his ears with this rubbish
That is why her man upped and left she and the innocent child, he saw her dirty ways. Probably caught her doing runs or wanted him to work like a slave to keep up with others. She may have been a friend then but she is no friend now. You know this in your heart but through fear of exposure have been managing her to preserve your life. You need this manipulative witch out of your life for good. Start with prayer and fasting. Start by asking God to break this yoke from around your neck, disguised as friendship. Pray for all bonds and connections to her to break. Pray that she leaves your life in peace and go find her own happiness. Pray, pray, and don’t stop praying.
ReplyDeleteIf worst comes to worst and you must give an explanation, do not admit to the previous runs, just the affair with the married man. You can explain the financial needs that led you to get involved with him. Then you can explain the trauma of what you discovered and the mental shock it placed on you to the point where you went into a deep depression. However, through intense prayers and with the help of your family you were able to come out of it and immediately gave your life to Christ and have never looked back or have gone back to any life of sin. Accept that you paid a high price for living in sin, but you were delivered from it.
I truly feel that all will be well with you. Stay prayerful and please send update
This advice, is worthy of note.
DeleteOh this chronicle😱
ReplyDeleteAbeg just follow Stella's advice .
I got admission into a university where we had basically most of the government officials kids in our Uni. So, naturally drifting back to my wild ways was rapid. We had wild days, drugs and alcohol was the in thing ( as always right?) But ours was on another level! Religious parents thought they sent their wards to a good and non riot school, but beneath it was a wild life style that even the devil will be ashamed of things we did.
DeleteYou see, I am talking about the 2 most popular religions in the country and believe me, the wildest and most adventurous are the female species with veils but strictly coded. We had wild sex parties and would regularly move from one of the rich folks properties to another!
Absolutely no control, I lost it and started falling behind in School.
Naturally, I had multiple sex partners and it was an open secret.
I started traveling from school to any known wild location just for sex. I got addicted so bad that during lectures, all I could think of was sucking big boobs and licking plates.
Gradually, I started climbing the ladder of promiscuity from single ladies to married women! Believe me or not, most married women then was ready for anything that would make them c...u..m.
Believe me or not, I have done stuff with wives of VIP's that cut across religious beliefs and tribes..
I had extra years with piles of C.O.V's but managed to graduate with a 3rd class!
Gat to go... I am sharing this cause I just want to heal...I will continue tomorrow...
Poster, calm down first. Blackmail only works on people who stay silent. What your friend is doing is not friendship; it is criminal extortion. Today it is 12 million. Tomorrow it will be 20 million. Next year she will ask for a car. After that, she will demand you sponsor her entire life. As long as you keep paying, she will keep threatening.
ReplyDeleteYou will never buy freedom from a blackmailer. Your past is not your prison.
You have genuinely repented, changed your life, and built a home. Even the Bible says, “Old things have passed away.” Your friend is the devil’s mouthpiece, trying to drag you back into shame and bondage. Don’t let guilt blind you: you are no longer that person.
Your friend is dangerous, spiritually, emotionally, and morally. She is jealous, bitter, entitled, and willing to destroy you. Someone who says, “How can a refurbished madwoman be doing better than me?” is not joking. That is pure envy.
You saved her, supported her, fed her, housed her, yet she wants to scatter your home because she wants to live your life. You owe her NOTHING.
Telling your husband yourself is far safer than being exposed by a blackmailer.
No matter how ugly the truth is, it sounds different when it comes from your own mouth. A man hearing it from a vindictive outsider will feel betrayed and humiliated. A man hearing it from his wife, tearfully, honestly, prayerfully, will feel trusted.
And the truth is simple: many good men can forgive a past. What they cannot forgive is deceit in the present. You don’t have to give him every graphic detail, but you can explain that you had a rough, dark past before Christ, you’ve carried guilt for years, and someone is threatening your home because of it. A good man will protect you.
If you don’t tell your husband now, your friend has total power over you. She can strike anytime you say “no”. She can scatter your home simply out of spite. You cannot live like that. That is not marriage; that is imprisonment.
Do not give her a kobo. Not one naira. Once you give her 12 million, you have signed a permanent contract of bondage.
Cut her off completely. Block her. Tell your husband before she reaches him. Let your pastor or a trusted elder guide him on how to receive this information in a Christlike way.
The devil is not attacking your past; he is attacking your peace. Your past is already under the blood of Jesus. Confess to your husband before she does. It will be painful, but it is better to fall into the hands of someone who loves you than someone who hates you.
A marriage built on truth is stronger than a marriage held hostage by fear.
You survived your past; you will survive this, too.
I agree
DeleteWow!!! This is really good. Poster don't sleep on this.
DeleteWhat a friend!
ReplyDeleteRun and mental illness na 5 and 6
ReplyDeleteThis association need be be researched to know why.
I guess na why my people de associate mental ill with adultery.
Poster e be like you go borrow Stella's advice.
If you witnessed what she did are you sure that your mental capacity could handle it? If I had opened a closet and see what she did I would not be the same, that shyt would have fckd up my head space too. Even meat at the butcher turn me off most times, so that closet experience would have traumatized me for a while.
DeleteProblem and wahala everywhere, when u think u have seen it off, that's why it's good to make underground search before getting married.
ReplyDeletePls go back to MFM and tell the pastors what is happening .
ReplyDeleteConfess if you want to,no big deal.
What will be will be.You have Christ my sister.
Tell your husband everything and be prepared to lose your marriage. Provided you know that you have truly repented.
DeleteNobody should come under this comment to speak trash. I am writing this on the assumption that poster has truly repented and given her life to Christ.
At the end of all things all that is hidden will be revealed for what it is when we face the white throne judgment.
What if you go ahead to tell your husband that your friend is lying, and she has proof. What next??? Confess to him, and be free. If you give in to her blackmail, just know it won't be the last time.
ReplyDeleteBetter don't listen to all these don't confess advice better tell your husband what you have done because either now or latter everything will still be known by him .Nothing is hiding under heaven And those telling you when didn't have any evidence ,it is a lie better tell your husband and tell him the truth who maybe God will soften his heart .You have forgotten that your husband can contact the pastor and do you expect him to lie because of saving your marriage thereby offending God.You better end the matter in your husband ears
ReplyDeleteWhy did you not tell your husband about your past? Born again for that matter. You are the one complicating the issue. It is like giving birth to a child outside wedlock or abortion but pretending about it and refusing to spill without knowing that one day go be one day. First thing you should do is to let whosoever is coming into your life for a serious relationship know about your past. I don't think you are a strong christain like that sha. You literally set yourself up for this. Same bible says there's no condemnation to anyone who is in Christ Jesus. I really don't get. Is it the madness part you are ashamed of or the runs girl part? Listen. Almost everyone on the face of the earth has a past. Some are just more damaged than the others. How I wish maybe you have learnt to listen to Joyce Meyer alot and even read her books: I don't think you would have been in this condition. Ministry for don even come out sef. You could have created masterclasses and even books to help your fellow girls and future generations come out of darkness.
ReplyDeleteAs for your friend. She's very selfish and ungrateful too. I just hope her innocent child doesn't suffer from this later in the future. We live in a world of seed time and harvest. What goes around dey always see transport to take come back. Same situation wey you dey so. It is well.
Yes, she should have addressed her past but I have learned that many ppl do not discuss their past because of the judgment of others. Also, when you self disclose there is no guarantee of confidentiality. So, many ppl do not self disclose as a means of self preservation. Living in constant judgment is not easy and especially if one wants to be a parent then protecting their child from harm comes into play. Owning your story is the biggest power move, as nobody has anything to hold over you, but I don’t blame anyone for choosing to keep their personal stuff to themselves.
DeleteBeing born again doesn’t make you a saint overnight, that is still a lifelong journey filled with failures and successes. Encourage her in faith, do not question the quality of it.
It’s not the same abeg
DeleteDid her husband say all he slept with
Poster tell your husband by yourself, it may not be easy just get ready for the outcome
ReplyDeleteDon’t confess to anyone
ReplyDeleteJust stop talking to her
Don’t burden your man with all this information
Poster, I had an issue one time I was in the Uni, I found this scripture and prayed with it for 3 days or so... Isaiah 55:12-13.
ReplyDeleteThe way God solved that issue for me hhhmmmm pls pray and approach your husband and tell him.
All the best.