Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Liar Blessing CEO's Instagram Live And What It Means...

Saturday, April 04, 2026

Serial Liar Blessing CEO's Instagram Live And What It Means...

Did you watch her Instagram Live on Friday?She said things that made it became immediately clear that she is not terminally sick with stage 4 cancer as she had made people to believe....
Did i hear her say even her enemies donated money to her?

She said
'‘If I post my cancer report, can you interpret it? How can I show you my medical report? Most of you don’t understand privacy. If VDM wants to collect his money back, he will wait for me to sell some wigs and clothes. The money people donated was out of love and free will
I didn’t put a gvn on top of your head to give me money. If you are doubting me, keep your money. I have paid my dues on the social media’' 
- Text by temilola Sobola

Did you watch the Live? what else did she say?

39 comments:

1. Stella said serial liar๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. This woman disgusts me๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

2. This needs to be nipped in a bud before it beomes a trend

2. See her face.
    Internet arm robber.

3. Believe her at your own risk.
    Oniro oshi ๐Ÿ™„

4. She's saying she only made a 'paltry' 13 million naira from the donations. Also she said she never mentioned that she had stage 4 cancer and it was just a miscommunication. She stood her grounds boasting that she won't share the results of any test and she will never apologise.

EFCC never joined the group chat because how can this creature still be walking around freely?

1. She's a bloody twat. Someone that had a live session with daddy freeze, and two ladies. Used her lying mouth to say she has cancer, they have to do surgery to know if it has spread. May cancer stage 4 be her portion.

5. In a sane country, they would have picked her up. She went on and on about how people love her, even her enemies too. That she won't leave social media. Imagine this criminal being this bold. I do not blame her sha, it is the gullible ones that donated money I blame. If i see this thief begging for alms on the road, I will just walk on.

6. CANCER, this woman get mind ooo.

7. lol good for those that donated. Ntor

1. Double ntorrr gi, I have zero pity for them.

8. Wawu!!! what a heartless soul.

9. I pray she is never diagnosed with cancer. Seeing my sister-in-law suffer and eventually lose her life to it is something I wouldn’t wish on anyone.

10. A criminal that should have been arrested by now

11. This thief is not yet arrested?

12. When will this fraudster be arrested?

13. Arrgggh! This woman is so despicable; she deserves to be tagged 'a liar'.

14. Arrgggh! This woman is so despicable; she deserves to be tagged 'a liar'.

15. So na social media experiment you dey do? This lady is a die hard fraudster.

16. This criminal should be arrested! Aa a professional liar, l know the donations is much more than the N13million she is claiming. The authorities should investigate the donations, and you will be shocked at how she actually received.

17. Blessing is a known liar!
    I pitty people believing her N13milion claims. The donations are much more than that.

18. This crook should be investigated and prosecuted. All donations have to be refunded to the donors...

It's high time we called a spade a spade!
    Enough is enough!!

19. Investigate this fraudster now! Enough is enough

20. My own is that cancer is what will eventually end her.

21. Liar, liar!
    You are a criminal. You should be hiding your face. Shameless woman. I pitty your children. What a mother they got. Your ex husband is clearly a survivor!

Rouge! Ole, barawo

22. E don reach point wey if Tinubu arrest dis woman eh? I go vote for am๐Ÿ˜‚ what is this?

23. My friends and mother suffered. How can she be so insensitive. I dont wish Cancer on my enemies

24. Our God is a merciful God. If not...

25. Blessing cwo is incorrigible,very horrible human,he should get her arrested,that is obtaining under false pretence

26. What is wrong with this chic? Ah ah,! This is something else.

27. Shame suppose dey shame for this lady o.. no level at all..

28. Mitchew...I no dey waste my data on people like this...

Na lies Dem take gather wealth

29. Is not her fault.ls the fault of the people who blindly donated money to her with verifying if is true or not.

30. This fraudulent woman,should be made to refund her ill gotten loot.๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

31. Blessing Stage 419๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Forever a liar.

The person who cursed you, used 7 days and 7 nights dry fasting.

Pathological psychopath.

I am surprised that the doctor whose name and signature Blessing CEHOE forged has not come out to say anything. Maybe he doesn't use internet.

I wonder why they call her Blessing CEO, CEO of what exactly?

This person does not have any source of income except lying and fake life.

If complete uselessness was a person.

32. But this is some of you ladies lie to collect money from gullible men - my mother or father is sick and requires surgery; my rent of 1 million naira is due and I have 650T, can you help and give me the balance; I have serious fibroid or appendicitis and need surgery, etc. You all are no different from this shameless she-diot, Blessing CEO

33. Blessing CEO is mad. I wonder why she is still allowed to roam the streets