Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, December 19, 2025

Friday In House News

Hailings........

FRIDAY MEMO...
The countdown to Christmas has started...........Are you counting? I am not!..I am just wondering how i would feel seeing where a chicken is slaughtered for food..I dont know what has messed with my thinking but i now see a live chicken as a pet...LMAO!!!.......

Those of una wey no dey comment again, dont forget to stop by this Christmas and comment Christmas comment eeeeeeeeh.....Come and salute us...LOL
I know some of you hate me cos of recent fall outs but i really dont care about being friends with anyone.........I noticed that when two BVs become friends outside of the Blog, the gossip is mindblowing and not just gossip oh, DANGEROUS GOSSIP...make una take am easy, we all gossip but make we no wound each other with the talks......
As soon as i post in house news, I am going out for a bit.......If comments are slow, bear with me.. For the person that said, they left the other blog cos comments are not approved quickly. abeg take am easy you hear?Ehen!
 Enjoy your day and dont lose your smile.....

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
UNFORGETABLE CHRISTMAS INCIDENT  

I can never forget this one incident when during Christmas I got a stitch and I couldn't eat. I could only watch my family eat Jollof rice and meat, including crunchy bones of chicken.

My mum had warned us severally never to climb over the neighbour's fence. It had broken bottles and was extremely dangerous, but because we were kids and like to do the exact same thing we were told not to, I didn't listen.

I invited my two sisters to let us go and jump over the fence to pick some snails but they reminded me Mum said we shouldn't and declined.
When persuading them began to seem like eternity, I took the bull by the horn and headed there.

I simply climbed and was about to jump when the next thing I knew was that I missed my step and there was a loud thud.
I had fallen and cut my lips. The broken bottle secured on top of the fence to keep intruders at bay did it. I sat on the floor as blood gushed down from my mouth. Worst of all, I could hear my mum's voice from the gate. She had returned and would see me exactly where she warned me not to be. I kept grunting because the left side of my mouth had been cut through to my cheeks.
Long story short, I was taken to the hospital and got stitches, and the punishment for my disobedience was that I couldn't enjoy the Christmas meal. I could only stare while everybody munched away. I still have that scar and sometimes wish I had adhered.

Eyaaaaaah!!!.....I can imagine you not being able to eat with the others....A lot happens during Christmas.....I plan to do a Christmas day post for these kinds of remembering...so keep your stories sharpened and waiting...

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

As a child, one of the highlights of Christmas was when my mom would send me to give food to neighbours. It was usually served in a ceramic (pyrex) dish or a painted stainless dish(ajase) plates. 

I would gladly take it to the neighbours because most of the time, they would give me tokens of cash gift as appreciation for the food.
We spent most of our day in the kitchen, and the buzz and excitement when food was ready was a thrill on its own.

Christmas is coming, and I am struggling to come up with a good menu this year. I genuinely don’t know what to cook. Deep down, I think my reason for that is that I don’t want to cook at all. I would like to just do take outs and sleep in, but it's not going to be possible.

In the previous years, I had continued the tradition of cooking in large portions and hosting family and friends. I did most of the cooking, and I enjoyed having family and friends over, but because I did the stress of cooking, I didn’t enjoy the meals .

I would like to do things differently this year. I want to enjoy Christmas like I did as a child without having to worry and being in charge of the whole thing.
I am open to new ideas and suggestions for a great Christmas menu.

I am also open to great menus for Christmas cos I am entertaining next week...We celebrate Christmas from the 24th evening and thats when we do the big cooking and eating and the next day we go out for food in a nice classy Restaurant and there's always a rush cos everyone is going out....

################

DECEMBER SURVIVAL TIPS FOR YOUR WALLETS*.

1. If you can't buy chicken, fry eggs and eat in peace.

2. If you can't visit, send them your transport, let love meet you halfway.

3. Don’t borrow to impress anybody. Peace is better than packaging.

4. If you don't have new clothes, wash the old one well, confidence will do the rest.

5. Enjoy December, but leave January out of your punishment.

6. Gifts are sweet, but debt is bitter, choose wisely.

7. Not every party is your party, rest is also a celebration.

8. If your account is slim, stay home and eat life gently.

9. Cook what you can afford, hunger doesn’t know the brand.

10. December is not a competition.Move at your pace.

No go dey do pass yourself. God bless..
copied

QUESTIONS THAT NEED ANSWERS

“Are women becoming too independent for relationships?”
“Are men unable to handle relationships with independent women?”

Let’s start with the fact that women are becoming more economically and emotionally independent, which is changing what kinds of relationships they are willing to accept, not whether they want relationships at all.

1. Many men still expect traditional roles but also want a partner who earns as much or more. 
2. See independent women as thr~eats, because it removes the dependency dynamics they’re used to and she doesn’t have to stay to deal with infi~delity or any cr~ap.
3. Women who have their own income, their own emotional regulation, their own identity, tend to build healthier, more stable, longer-lasting relationships because they’re not dependent.

I also do know that healthy men see independent women as partners! So, you might want to evaluate yourself before you start pointing fingers at the independent woman!
And the real question now is: Is independence the issue, or is accountability the issue?
Copied

HOW TO CATCH A THIEF

#In early 1900s, in England, some people used a clever trick to catch thieves.

They’d sprinkle ninhydrin powder on their door locks before leaving home. Ninhydrin reacts with the amino acids in human sweat, thereby producing a dark reddish or purple stain on the skin.
So, if someone tried to tamper with the lock in their house , the powder would stick to the person’s hands and make it red.
This makes it easy for thieves to be caught. All you need do is check the hands of suspects and the thief could literally be caught “red-handed”.
That’s where the phrase, “caught red-handed” came about.

Copied

A FRIDAY MEMO TO WOMEN

Dear women, it is high time we understood the differences between a man who wants us for pleasure and a man who genuinely values us. A man tells you from day one that what he wants is just a boyfriend and girlfriend arrangement, and you think you can act smart.....  
You think getting pregnant will make him love you?
You think carrying his child will force him to marry you?
It doesn’t work like that.
Copied

219 comments:

1. Hello Esther.. Sign out 💯📌📌

2. Good afternoon everyone 🎉🎉

3. STELLA SOME OF US DONT COMMENT ANYMORE BECAUSE NO MATTER HOW LONG WE STAY ON THIS BLOG WE WILL NEVER BE RECOGNIZED. I DONT WHAT YOUR CRITERIAS ARE BUT ITS THE SAD TRUTH.
      I WANT TO GO SELL MY PHONE COS I DONT SEE WHY I WASTE MY DATA AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT.
      YOU SAID YOU WOULD CHOOSE THOSE WHO ASKED FOR FOR FOOD ONLY TO CHOOSE YOUR PEOPLE EVEN THOSE WHO DONT NEED OR DIDNT ASK.
      ABEG MAKE I DO SOMETHING WITH MY LIFE NEXT YEAR.

4. ANON 14:58
      lol
      its your entitlement mentality for me
      why did you go annon?i would have given you something if i know your ID and check.....Next time argue your points across with your ID so u can be blessed

5. Which ID..
      Person wey go don collect before..
      Very shameless people..
      Their behaviour here when giveaways is mentioned just gets me so irritated..
      Na you first broke? Or you no get job? That's how you know they can open their legs so easily for anything because they cannot let any money pass them by. I wish Stella just pick people she's been seeing often instead of telling all these shameless people to apply cos na then then dey see them..
      Mtcheeeew

2. Ihn is here
    Una good afternoon
    Happy weekend

3. My GOAT, CR7 is featured in Fast& Furious12, can't wait to watch the movie and see what my ororo has to dish out.
    About yesterday weird fact? My beautiful Lady in Paris, I hear you very loud and clear. 💕😘🥀

1. But we've not seen the second part of X(10) na? Hope you didn't get this update on Facebook?

2. I saw the pics but was thinking it was Ai …these days, it’s difficult to know what’s real oh❗️I know he will venture into a whole lot of things once he retired from active football

Okay boo 🩵💚

4. To the matured lovely & beautiful female BVs here, please be completely honest.

How did or do you let a man know you want him to sleep with you without saying it outright to him if he is not initiating it?

1. Get my popcorn and chilled coke seated under this comment.

2. Vargins like me can’t relate 🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️🚶🏻‍♀️

3. Una go wait tire 🥱🥱🥱

4. Perform acts of seduction 😉
      If he's your man, you can...

* Flirt openly with him.
      * Seduce him with romantic msgs all day 💌
      * Seductive eye contact 😉
      * S*xy lingerie 👙
      * Romantic dinner 🍷
      * Seductively touching yourself (not m*stur*b*tion pls) so he'll imagine his hands & l*ps on you 💋
      E plenty o 😊 But it should be your man.

5. This is the kind of demeaning discussions little/immature boys get involved in.

6. Isaac and TJ, shame on both of you and any other BV that makes a comment on this senseless question

7. Flirt with him or be all over him🤣

8. Anon 15:45,

It's senseless because a man asked it. All the times Bv Abiobah(Not hating though before I'm misquoted) will say mature sexual things here and you women will be rejoicing and shouting fire on. A man just did little, it's now senseless. I know how many women have asked this here. No men attacked them like you just did.

Make una dey try.

5. I saw comments on a rich man is called sugar daddy

Then a poor man is called xxxxxxx

Dear men

No let anybody pressure you oo this season.....

If you steal phone for computer village because your girlfriend want to obleee and them catch you in the process...

Your face go swell up like who do face Bbl ooo

Be warned.....

Atleast if you can't be an odogwu.. you can be an odoguyan to her.......

6. Good afternoon Bvs
    I can't wait for the hols to begin

1. Uzu Eka Joy is alleging that you have never had giveaway on this blog, it cant be true cos i know u have gotten......*EKAS SECOND ID*

2. Stella, I didnt say never, I said hardly na! I’m not stupid

3. @SDK, I got 10k in march 2023. My name was on the angel star easter giveaway list but i was not selected. Thank you@ Eka, for looking out for me.

4. Lol, Stella you're a drama queen 🤣

5. You see, March 2023. Loun loun! I knew I was not stupid!

7. I passed my exam ohhhhhh, halleluyahhh!! My christmas gift came.

1. Congratulations dear 🎉🎊

2. Congratulations Danity T... more wins in Jesus name

3. Congratulations beautiful, more wins in Jesus name.

4. Congratulations girl. What a Christmas gift!! Happy for you 🤗

5. Congratulations 👏🏻👏🏻🎉🎉. Wishing you greater heights

6. Congratulations 🎉🎊
      Greater heights I wish you 🥂

7. A very big congratulations to you, keep winning.

8. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

9. Congratulations darling 🎊🎉💃 more wins

10. Wow!
      Congratulations beautiful Dainty

11. Wow, big congratulations to you

12. Oh wow 🤩
      Congratulations dear, weldone 👍 🎉

13. CONGRATULATIONS! Very proud of you. Thank God

14. Congratulations 🎊 👏. I wish you greater heights.

15. Congratulations ma, more wins

16. Congratulations 👏🏾🎉

17. Congratulations dear

8. Alert received with thanks...

Thsnk you Santa
    Thank you SDK
    Thank you Waju

9. Good afternoon lovelies
    Ehenn, na dis particular Dog I been dey find, Sisi Eko 😊

10. Upgraded Sharon dey greet🤗🤗

11. Good afternoon!
    The following BVs have been sent 50k each as the third beneficiaries of Stella Christmas Giveaway 2025.

21- BV Jojo Lee

22- Drama King Teejays Corner

33- Pinkys corner

24- Dogs corner

25- Inside the Mind of a woman going through motherhood

26- Notorious for Jesus

27- Person Living With A Positive Status

28- BV Acenene

29- BV Bennycoco

30- BV LilyAngel

Thank you Stella.
    Thank you Bvs.

1. Congratulations, God bless you Stella.

2. Alert received with gratitude. Thank you so much Santa Stella. I appreciate.

3. Congratulations to you all.

4. Congratulations to you all 🎉🎊

5. Congratulations to all 🎉🎉

6. Congratulations, Stella, and blog Santa God bless you

7. Congratulations 🎉🎉

BV official prestige

8. Teejay now has enough money to carry big breasts and waist this yuletide period😁

9. Congratulations to the recipients.
      What about the madam Amebo na Work lady? I thought she is part of the columnists.
      Come to think of it, I've not been seeing her writings for sometime now. I hope she is good.

10. Anon 15:43 make I carry you na abi your breast no big? I can still manage it like that. You'll have a good time with me this festive period.

12. Woaahh, I am putting on same earrings with that dog. What an achievement.

Same with me, if you slaughter a fowl in front of me and you cook it, to eat am go hard me. Just like the day I bought shaki to prepare sweet vegetable soup, mheeenn, I couldn't eat what I prepared. Despite washing the shaki neat, the first pic of how I bought the shaki didn't leave my mind. I select am comot for soup oo.

Welcome IHNs.

1. U still eat the soup?looooooooooool

2. Stella, I chop am ooo. Soup wey i cook because of man. E sweet die. Edikan ikong, abi how them dey write an.

13. My brothers when on a date with a lady, attempt to follow the 80/20 rule.

Let her talk 80% of the time. Your 20% are playful roasts + a few subtle replies to her curious questions directed at you.

Other than that shut up, smile, nod. If she doesn’t stop yapping, you’re doing it right👍

1. Isaac, is something wrong with you? Anyway, you are a young/immature boy

14. Thank you so much, SDK, for the Christmas soft alert!🙏

15. Sunny afternoon here. I wouldn't know why Blacky and Phoenix suddenly stopped commenting after the news of two bvs about getting married secretly hit the blog and then some anonymous alleged it was both of them.

I think their absence just gave credence to the information. But to stop commenting was that the best thing to do? Oh well I wouldn't know you guys reasons but if truth must be told, you guys didn't do well by hiding it from Stella. I'll understand if you had done that to bvs and not Stella.

Stella I know too well is someone if told not to disclose any private information or you send a pics for her eyes alone, she will do just that. So I wouldn't know the reason you guy kept it away from her to think you both met through the blog. I felt it wasn't something good you guys did.

I wish you guys all the best as I know you'll both will read this. When it's time, if we're invited, we'll graciously attend.

1. I saw the comment from that anon. If they are the ones getting married and they did not inform Stella since they met on her blog, then it is a pity. Well, let me not talk further.

2. You don't need to go anonymous to respond to me but I understand most of you here are coward and only good with your ID on giveaway issues.

3. Let them do what suits them, you do you! Shift I begggy...

4. Wishing them a happy married life

16. Alert received with gratitude.
    Big Stella Santa, thank you very much. May God continue to bless you. Thank you Waju.

For those of you that loves, Emily in Paris like me. Season 5 is out and it's very interesting.

17. Good afternoon everyone.
    Five chickens and 6 titus fishes for a cow? Christmas scam🤣🤣

18. No Xmas fever here, instead na traffic and rain wan kpeff us for Lasgidi! Kilode!....

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi

19. No Xmas fever here, instead na traffic and rain wan kpeff us for Lasgidi! Kilode!....

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi

20. It's almost here. I love this season ehhhhh!

21. Bring wetin to collect wetin? bonanza isonu 😆

Rich aunty dog is back! 🤣

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 👌

22. Don't borrow to impress anybody 📌
    Wow @ caught red- handed.

Good afternoon everyone 🥰

23. Good afternoon y'all
    It's been a stressful day. Thankful for life.

24. Good afternoon Landlady SDK
    Hey La Familia, how's the Christmas preparation?

I've been so busy with market walka walka from one market to the other.

Due to the hot sun and congestion at the market today, one lady fainted and was being sprinkled water, next thing another lady with heavy angular cheilitis abi oral thrush, who claimed to know the fainted lady rushed into the crowd pushing people aside, brought out her I-used-to-be-white handkerchief, poured water on it and started using it to clean the fainted lady's face allover, I'm sure it touched her lips. Yuck!🤮

Even as a lover of amebo and sightseeing, I disappeared from the scene instantly, looking at the visible slippery white kpotikpoti on her lips. Goshh. 😭

Me and you fit dey sleep for the same bed, but you can't use my handkerchief and towel. I have my towels and my partner has his too, he won't dare touch mine, vice versa.

1. This your story is too descriptive
      I almost faint😭😭😭

25. Watched Sdk live yesterday on Instagram, I just say you have a lovely personality Stella 😘
    And your wig is beautiful, suits your colour & face 😍

Praying for Christmas orders to come, sometimes business is spontaneous 😄
    Enjoy your day beautiful people 😍

26. Good day, everyone. How una dey?
    My children are on that table of not liking animals being slaughtered in their presence. They'll hardly eat it. They claim it's traumatising and not everyone likes that. I thought as they grew, they'll get over it, but no.
    One of them said to me some years ago, 'mummy, please stop buying live chickens, buy them dead'. Haa, dead bawo, you mean frozen ones? She replied yes. But live ones are healthier and tastier now. They can't be bothered about all of that. They even claim the smell is a turn-off, too. I don tire.

1. Exactly same for Me and my Mum. The smell/ aroma alone is a complete turn off

2. Lol
      GenZ children 🤣. In our own time, we the children were the ones that used to slaughter the Christmas chickens.

3. Lol @ Nk, i love live chicken cos of the smell(aroma) while cooking and the taste

4. They were vegetarians in their former life 🤣

5. @NK, sis even you too? 😀
      @Medussa, my sister i tire for them o. But I can see now that a lot of people feel same way too. So we've got to respect their views/choices😀

27. Good afternoon my people ooo🥱
    How una dey naa?

How I go get five chicken,the find cow? Greediness ooo😏

WE MOVE!!

28. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️
    Raining heavily here!

29. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Back in the day, we use to do everything possible not to have injuries during the Christmas period, if not you no go enjoy the celebration at all.

30. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    Abeg i no follow for this kin bonanza 🤣🤣🤣
    Welcome IHN

31. Which kind bonanza be this na 🤣🤣🤣
    Upgrade your life in silence!!! Well noted
    Good afternoon everyone
    It's raining here 🤸🤸😷

32. Inside the mind of motherhood poster, that's easy, simply contract the heavy duty to caterers, let them do all the cooking and simple entertain your guests, easy peasy.
    I was a very gentle child, you'd never find me near any risky play like climbing fence, soccer, any highly physical game, just count me out, I no get that strength.. I was terrified of ordinary swings as a child because one of my school mates then fell off a swing in our school, was maybe 6 years old at the time, but that fear of swings stayed with me to date. Any gragra like this, I don pick race comot.

33. I don get alert God win my Christmas don set oooo, Thank you Stella may God continue to bless you more abundantly in Jesus mighty name amen.
    Thank You Waju ❤️🤎💜💙🩵💚💚💛🧡🤍🩷💕💞💓💗💖💝🩷

34. I received a whooping 50k alert from the one and only SDK herself. God bless you my Achalugo Jeweluchi. 💗

35. Hello ihn 🥰
    I salute you all my beautiful people 🤗

NFJ poster I can only imagine how you felt watching others enjoy Christmas choppings while you nursed your pain😂 you see all those children rough plays eeh I didn't partake in them because I can fear for Africa 😂

@how to catch a thief..so this is where "caught red-handed" came about,wow!

See rich Aunty dog na 😂 looking all fly😂

Upgrade your life in silence 📌
    E go surely be ✌🏼

36. Last In-house News for the week unscrolled 🗞️📰
    TGIF💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    We are all agreeing that Christmas is the best season of the year yeah? I agree too☺️☺️!!!
    It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas 🎶🎵🎼. Sings out of post☺️
    Enjoy the rest of the day y'all ✌🏻🥂

37. Those of you that have kids easy dey oblee o, school fees go soon show face🤣.
    Alert received with gratitude
    God bless you Eka Joy
    God bless Stella
    God bless me
    God bless you reading this.

38. Beautiful Afternoon Blog Neighbours 🥰🥰

39. Notorious for Jesus, this your story messed my head up.
    It reminded me of the sad story I read here in the comment section of one IHN like that. The Bv said the boy(4yrs) was preparing for his birthday the next day.
    He was left with his aunt at home, she then left him alone at home to go collect his birthday cake. The boy, typical of most boys with their rough play, jumped from the balcony and instead of landing downstairs, he landed on the fence which had broken bottles, a bottle went through his neck and he died, hanging on the fence there.
    I cried to sleep that night after reading the story. Very sad 😭😭

40. The traffic in Lagos this period 🥺🥺
    Who do us laidis ??

I wanna smell this christmas too
    Heat n traffic no let us see road.

41. CEO Empress

In House news don Gidigba

E don Shele ooo

Good Afternoon Blogfam
    E don show

I don get Alert oooo

Stella, May God bless you and always replenish you, Amen 🙏

Thank you Waju

Compliments of the Season BlogFam💕💕💕

CEO Empress

42. This large FUZE Festival advert with Chike's face be frustrating the comment section on my phone screen. Thank God tomorrow is the day they are doing it, I will enjoy the comment section again after that.
    Chrome be doing the most these days 😟

43. The last in house for the week has landed🛴🛴🛴
    Christmas nostalgia,looking forward to seeing family and friends.
    Sign out meme ✔✔✔
    Enjoy the rest of the sunny day

44. Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍

45. Positive living poster19 December 2025 at 15:20

SDK thanks so much for your kindness towards me, I really appreciate it ma. May God continue to ease all your affairs 🙏

Thanks waju🙏

46. Pls permit me to say this and also correct me if I’m wrong, there’s this bv that has been consistently here that is rarely featured for giveaway. Don’t know if it’s because her comments are usually short or non controversial.

I’m talking about bv Uzu Anwuli. It’s like she totally go unnoticed.

And before you bother to waste ur strength, yes, Uzu Anwuli is my second ID

1. She has received giveaways before nah

2. True. Does she indicate interest? I really can't remember seeing any of her comment saying she needs money or something. I nor know sha, giveaway posts dey get many comments, I fit don miss am.

3. Stella, I said rarely, not never! I know a bunch of people that have received a lot of times (not that they don’t deserve it) but for some reasons, I hardly ever see her name on the giveaway lists of recent times even though she’s been consistent

4. Thank you @Eka Joy 💕
      I have been here since my university days and I graduated 2014, this is my only ID 😊
      @ SDK, I got 10k giveaway in March 2023 and I did data giveaway from it.

5. @ Fidel, I was in a tight corner for almost 2years and I applied for some especially foodstuff but was selected.
      @Eka joy selected me in Dec 2023 also via SDK, God bless you ma 😊

6. The question is does she indicate interest in giveaway?
      Abi Stella should force her to collect giveaway when she doesn't need it.
      Even the 'almighty' kang do ask for giveaway.

7. @SDK, 20k, not 10k and I did data giveaway of 5k from it with BV Waju.

8. 18:25, thank you.
      She does not apply for giveaway most times. On the Santa post, she was not there. Business giveaway too, she doesn't apply because she doesn't have a business but has a salary job only.
      Also, she is absent on the blog most times.
      Eka joy, why didn't you pick her for your giveaway instead of the two people you picked who have benefitted several times?

9. She was on the Santa post though… She has also been selected for giveaway more than once please, during the times she seperated from her husband and she got the giveaway. I trust Stella she will do something.

47. Good evening beautiful people ❤️ 💕

48. Ma'am Stella I'm grateful,God bless and replenishyouraccount.🙏🥰🌹❤️
    Santa,thank you. 🥰🌹
    Waju,I appreciate you. 😍🥰💖

49. My opinion on @QUESTIONS THAT NEED ANSWERS is that more women are not becoming too independent for relationships. Rather they are becoming self-aware of the strength of financial empowerment.

Independence does not kill intimacy; it only removes necessity. When a woman can stand on her own financially and emotionally, she no longer stays because she must - she stays because she chooses to. That does not weaken relationships. It exposes the value of their partners.

50. What independence disrupts is the leverage that comes with being insecure. It removes the indulgence and tolerance once extended to infidelity, emotional negligence, disrespect, and poor leadership. This is why some men experience independent women as “difficult.” Not because these women reject partnering with them, but because they reject dysfunction.

At the same time, many independent women still desire traditional qualities in men - structure, decisiveness, protection, respect, and leadership. What they do not desire is control, which sadly, is what moulds most traditional mindsets in men.

51. The problem is also that too many men confuse tradition with dominance - not their fault, it is an endemic societal misnomer. True tradition demanded provision, accountability, restraint, and self-sacrifice from men. Disempowerment was never the goal; responsibility was.

Men who feel threatened by capable women are not traditional. They are insecure and traditionally cultured in their ways and reasons - a myopic perspective which many women were raised to see as the standard norm but which is an unhealthy way to subjugate.

52. Good afternoon everyone. Jumah Mubaraq to my Muslim brothers and Sisters.To our Christian family, merry Christmas in advance.

1. This ID is one of ummugate cartel

53. Healthy men do not need dependence to feel masculine; they offer value that makes a partnership sustainable - even if it is not financially equitable. They lead without shrinking their partner and protect without policing or enforcing her.

So the issue is not independence versus relationships. It is not modern women versus traditional men. There is also the modern man - shaped by exposure, education, and mobility - whose thinking is more open and hybrid.

54. The real issue is accountability. And accountability is often mistaken for intrusion by men whose understanding of masculinity was formed in rigid, traditional environments. This is why there is a noticeable contrast between men raised in insular settings and those shaped by cities, travel, and broader exposure from their formative years. Exposure can be knowledge. Mobility expands that perspective.

55. For women, independence gives us autonomy within our relationships. It gives us a voice when our environment stops accommodating our growth. It allows us to say no, to set boundaries, and to walk away without fear of ridicule, coercion, or economic punishment - because we have already invested in our own value. That can hold our weight in plight of worse case scenario.

Sadly too, not all independent women can be respectful to their men. To some men, the ego of disrespectful equality is why they cannot be in a relationship with an independent woman. Some women don’t know how to show up in equity. Some men can't differentiate between them and would rather not go there.

56. The principle is simple. Even the most valuable employee can be dismissed when they cross ethical lines or consistently underperform. Not because they lack worth, but because they are not sustainable.

Independence works the same way. It removes the buffer that once protected poor behaviour and bare minimum effort. What remains is the truth of the man - and the truth of the relationship.

57. That said, it is important to acknowledge that independence, no matter how successful, does not entirely replace the role of masculine headship. A woman may competently assume many responsibilities traditionally associated with men, and in some cases even exceed them, but sustaining all of these roles alone often comes at a personal cost.

Over time, the weight of consistency can manifest as fatigue, frustration, or emotional strain. Men carry this load every day, year in, year out till they run out of strength. May God bless them, and bless every equitable independent woman.

58. The absence of stable masculine leadership creates a gap that is difficult to ignore - not because women lack capacity, but because long-term responsibility, protection, and leadership are burdens best shared, not carried in isolation.

Men, at their best, carry forms of responsibility that are not easily substituted or sustained single-handedly. While a few women may successfully manage this alone, balance and complementarity, rather than replacement, remain the healthier model. And it shows in their disdain towards some kind of men.

59. Thank you so much Stella. Alert received. God bless you in Jesus name 🙏

1. Congratulations to you and the rest. God bless SDK

60. Who do us for lagos o. Traffic everywhere, is this done deliberately? Wetin happen sef?

61. Hello All 👋
    Sign out meme, on point

62. Gppd evening everyone
    It's been a busy week. I didn't even know that it's Friday today.
    Thank God for everything.
    In other news, NEPA is showing us pepper. Thank God for this solar light that we bought two years ago.
    People are just going around with charger here.

63. Hello in Houseeee Newsssssss