The main complaints about the Restaurant centers on allegations of scam (Inflated bill), poor service (unattentive staff complaints), and payment issues ( guests reported that the restaurant refused to accept Zomato payments, despite being listed there).
As for the Tinder girls, the former owner Blessing Osom used them and these girls would attract men from the website, and then take them to the Restaurant for food or drinks and the bills were pumped up so much that a glass of drink can cost up to 1k Dirham
Most of these tourists after paying,laid formal complaints with the authorities and this has been under Investigation....
While many reviews praise the food and atmosphere in the Restaurant, several diners reported serious concerns and these concerns, plus the arrest and deportation of the former owner Blessing Edet Osom prompted the authorities to shut down the Restaurant on Tuesday December 2, 2025..
There is presently a sticker at the entrance showing it has been shut down...
The Dubai authorities is presently clamping down on scam syndicates and shutting down their businesses and asking them to pay fines.

Instead of staying low, she will still come out and try to debunk this one and fight the journalist.Wisdom is profitable
ReplyDeleteHahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
ReplyDeleteBlessing don buy market for SDK hand...
She was not informed cha cha 🤣
That's the way to go. Sealing it. Isn't a bad idea
ReplyDeleteChai! E don be for Blessing ehh
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteBlessing don enter wahala
I don't want an enemy like SDK. Because, Just when you are starting to get some sleep, then BOOM.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
There are people whose trouble you will find and your downfall begins. If I were Blessing, I would do a video kneeling down and begging aunty SDK. I think aunty Stella's head is so strong and her angels are so active. If you look for her trouble then kasala have burst for you.
ReplyDeleteChai eiya bleble ndo. I mean ntor 👅. As a Calabar chic you know a lot about Mami water, imagine when it comes to a Bleached Miami Water 😂. Bleble I see you drowning inside the water on a daily. Now it's just your restaurant o, I wonder what it's gonna look like when your political book is open
Stop praising yourself in anonymous, every hidden detail about your divorced life is in the open. Shaming single mothers meanwhile you don't have any birthday outing with imaginary husband.
Delete11.49 you dont have sense...believe your lies........my imaginary husband is doing just fine..i like how you are running around like a headless chicken not knowing whats happening in my home......hahahahahahaha
DeleteBlessing don jam agbako hahahahaha🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBlessing don jam Agbako
ReplyDeleteJust go and do change of identity
Your own don gbas
So bad
ReplyDeleteHahahaha😃😂
ReplyDeleteIf I no laugh wetin I gain.
It is a case of touch not my Anointed!
Lmao 🤣🤣 ble ble don jam wetin pass am 😂
ReplyDeleteInstead of her to apologize jeje