Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Cancels Congregants Wedding Citing Divine Revelation

Sunday, December 21, 2025

Pastor Cancels Congregants Wedding Citing Divine Revelation

A man has had his January 4, 2026 wedding cancelled after his pastor told him that the woman he was planning to marry was not his wife  .......
The pastor claims divine revelation and says that the bride-to-be had been previously married and had three children, and that she and her family were hiding this information from him....

‎The pastor said:

‎ Can I shock you sir? This person is not your wife. Sir!!
This person is not your wife,are you hearing me? I am saying that your face changed, your mood changed.

‎I am telling you the honest truth but if you do strong head and go and marry her within three months you will come back and tell me. This lady is not your wife, did she tell you she has given birth before? That she has three children somewhere?

‎Tell her that I want to see her. Ask her someone told you she has given birth to three children in her past marriage and if she disagree, bring her here on Sunday
‎Because if you were to be my brother I will not deceive you, she has three children and the family is hiding it from you. And you are a member here, I won't allow for shame to catch you that person is not your wife pray for your wife to come. You said you have put 4th of January as the wedding day, cancel it. For you to believe me tell the lady you want her to follow you to see your prophet."

22 comments:

1. Hehehe Nne nawaoo😳,but if what pastor said is the truth why did you conceal the the truth from your husband to nah it's not fair, having children or a child is never a crime in this life haba🙄

2. Manipulators, wolves in Sheep's clothing!

1. Did you read
      The pastor came with receipts

1. Let d guy confront her & if she deny then take her to pastor to validate his claim

4. He should better make his own investigation he should ask her parents and watch their reactions. He shouldn't just cancel cos it might not be true.

1. 🤣🤣🤣 castle isi gini maybe him and the woman don encounter before sef 😅

6. But some women sha...a whole 3 kids and u hid it from ur fiance.. Person wey go love u go still love u regardless if u had children or not..

1. So you just believed this pulpit man just like that?

Anyway, he might be the father if those children he claimed she has. How I wish we will get an update on this story

2. @ Lane, I was thinking along those lines. I was thinking that the woman was probably having relations with the pastor. Anyhow, the level of theatrics and lies to increase memberships and online viewership just have me in doubt about these kinds of public disclosures. Money is the drum beat so many move to these days.

7. Abeg He Should Go Confront The Bride To Be And Confirm First ..

8. I hope the pastor is saying the truth. Meanwhile the young man should conduct an investigation.

9. Following this, people will carry their own real betrothed to Oluwole parish to register for trouble.

10. I know people that fake prophecies from "their pastors" ruined their lives... Brother, be careful... It's well

11. I know a prospective couple that their pastor was against them getting married... They both left the church and went to get married in another church. They are now in their 26th year as a couple - waxing stringer by the day. Counseling intending couples...

1. Some prophets see things
      Counseling is different from seeing things

12. Cut!! Action!!! Take 2!!!!