Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Okafor Holds Traditional And White Weddings Same day

Wednesday, December 17, 2025

Pastor Chris Okafor Holds Traditional And White Weddings Same day

Pastor Chris Okafor had his traditional and white wedding on Tuesday December 16, 2025 in Lagos.

The Bride price was paid two months ago...
The woman sitting by his side in this photo is now officially PEARL CHRIS OKAFOR.....

35 comments:

1. Congratulations to them 🎊

2. Hehehehehe

One werey is still there looking for compensation, say him go buy you house as him no wife youπŸ˜‚

Which compensation did you give your husband for being married to him and be maintaining a relationship with another man, even sending a video of you touching yourself on your matrimonial bed to him.. as if that wasn't enough, you left him to go and follow the same man.. what compensation did you give him..

Then you're justifying the whole thing by saying he was beating you, as if we don't know how you ladies set up a man and provoke him to his limits to hit you so you can use that as an excuse to leave your relationship.. which married man will know his wife is messing up with another man like you were doing and won't feel irritated..

Useless werey girls everywhere

1. Same way you're crying with grey hair in your anus. Don't go and fix your life. You senior the couples in this post

2. What is all these?!!don’t you have a job?

3. To you anons descending to this level of hatred for Dante, even while he makes realistic comments, only portrayed your team as being birds of same feathers with the lady!

3. Okokobioko!
    Doris pele o!

4. Congratulations to them and a very big sorry to Doris, she will be alright.

5. Congratulations o.
    Doris didn't storm the venue again ni?

6. Congrats

7. Congratulations to them 🎊

8. Congratulations pastor πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

9. Congratulations to them πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

10. Doris go cry tire, may we never engage in an unprofitable business.Doris ndo

11. Congratulations to them

12. No man is infallible. I choose not to judge, because none of us is perfect, and Scripture admonishes us to work out our own salvation with fear and trembling. In the end, only God truly knows those who are His.

13. Interesting that so many attendees were at this supposedly ‘surprise’ wedding.

14. Awww Doris
    This will be so painful to see
    I can just imagine how she will break down in heartbreaking tears

Songs to mend her broken heart…
    Gyakie - Sankofa
    Gyakie X JBee X Song Bird - Scar
    Wendy Shay - Survivor
    Wendy Shay X Mavado - Apology
    KiDi - Thunder
    Keche - Diabetes
    Bisa Kdei - Madanfo
    OliveTheBoy - Asylum
    Efya - Until The Dawn
    Sista Afia X Fameye - Nobody
    Sister Deborah - Kakalika Love
    Kelvyn Boy X Stonebwoy - Na You
    Medikal X Stonebwoy - Gimme Vibe
    Sarkodie X Oxlade - Non Living Thing
    Adina X Stonebwoy - Take Care Of You

Omah Lay - Fighting
    Omah Lay - I’m A Mess
    Omah Lay - Understand

Usher - Moving Mountains
    Young M.A - Numb/Bipolar
    Luther Vandross - Your Secret Love
    Tyrese - How You Gonna Act Like That
    Alicia Keys - Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart

To lift her mood…
    Jubed - Ruwa
    Ebony - Kupe
    FBS X Siifa X Afronita - Odogwu
    Stefflon Flex X Macassio - Oreo
    Wendy Shay X Stevo Atambire - Old Flame
    Vision DJ X Sarkodie X King Promise - Double Trouble
    Vision DJ X Ayisi - Grind

Rema - Woman
    Omah Lay - Woman
    The Therapist - Nack
    Tiwa Savage X Ruger - Toma Toma

Play them on a Bose Soundbar
    The sound is something else

1. You get time sha! you siddon this long list of songs for one person? Na wa for you oh

2. Anonymous 18:46
      Why so irritated?
      You sound annoyed
      You must be frustrated
      Don’t transfer your aggression on to me
      I know I’m not the cause of your frustration
      πŸ€—

Lemme aggravate you even further
      😁

Gyakie - Rent Free
      You are living inside my head, rent free baby…

KiDi - Thunder
      If I leave you, may thunder faya me, thunder faya faya faya…

Wendy Shay - Survivor
      Thunder faya go strike you, modafaka…
      For de tin wey you do to me…

Wendy Shay X Mavado - Apology
      Baby girl I’m drowning, please come save me…
      Baby girl I’m sorry, me miss you baby…
      I need a psychiatrist, I need therapy…
      It’s f*cked up I must confess, hurting you hurt me…

OliveTheBoy - Asylum
      If you leave me e go over you…
      If you try go you go kpai young too…
      Na asylum go be your best friend…
      You go turn patient for asylum too…

☺️

3. Hope u no be woman bcoz “KAMA” dey work wella, e fit be direct or indirect .

15. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

16. Arrangee pasta

17. So this babe get mind enter this union?

18. Will ds one stop him from looking left & right inside d church? I just dey para for d members wey dey listen & shout Amen 4ds man. Na reality anointed god of man.