There is a young lady who just moved into the compound beside my house(say Tope). She and her friend na nursing student for one school wey dey around us for here.
It was a guy I got to know around my shop that rented the apartment for the lady. I thought the guy helped her in getting the place as an agent but the reverse is the case. I saw this guy last week going into the lady's room around 10pm while I was still outside my house(the house no get fence). I was surprised, that was how I began to gather info about them.
Fom source, Tope , the guy and his wife attend the same church and this couple helped her and being a student she had no place to stay and they brought her into their house.
Tope's mum came from her village to thank them and handed over Tope to the wife as a sister. This girl stays with this couple , go for lecture and retire back to their house, but unknowingly to the wife, Tope and the husband have been knacking each other.
In fact, Tope's mum got to know when she went home for holiday then called this guy's wife to ask questions and confirm if what she saw or seeing is real but the wife said NO that the husband just liked her thats all. The wife was so foolish that she had to even swear that nothing of such is happening instead of her to keep an eye on them.
Just yesterday, we heard people shouting and disturbing us and i forced Myself to go outside to check what was going on. It was the guy's wife who traced the lady to her place to fight her. The wife got to know that, the lady is pregnant and not only that, the husband also rented a room for her but whenever she asked her husband where Tope went to he will say, she has gone for one yeye Internship or so but if she calls her, she won't pick .....
This went on until someone hinted her about everything. The person did not only give info, the person gave a lot of evidence which was sent to the wife's phone including their chat on how they are planning to abort a preggy. This woman showed everyone the screen shot and said she regretted bringing her to her home.
This is the same man who keeps complaining that, there is no money. The wife said, she had to go borrow money to buy pampers and baby food for the twins(they are just 4 months) when the husband said he has nothing on him and there is no work. The wife said, she never knew they do have SxxxxX in that same room whenever she is not at home. Funny enough, they live in a room self contained oooo. This is too much. Betrayal at it's peak.
WHO IS AT FAULT HERE?
To me, the three parties here are to be blamed. The husband has the highest fault followed by the wife. Why will you go in that path? From experience and records, the wife shouldn't have accepted to house that lady. Women should be careful of how nice they are to strangers. If your husband isn't doing it, the stranger might be willing and they might look for every means to get him and when it happens, you will never trust whatever your husband tells you.
Be warned
This is the same man who keeps complaining that, there is no money. The wife said, she had to go borrow money to buy pampers and baby food for the twins(they are just 4 months) when the husband said he has nothing on him and there is no work. The wife said, she never knew they do have SxxxxX in that same room whenever she is not at home. Funny enough, they live in a room self contained oooo. This is too much. Betrayal at it's peak.
WHO IS AT FAULT HERE?
To me, the three parties here are to be blamed. The husband has the highest fault followed by the wife. Why will you go in that path? From experience and records, the wife shouldn't have accepted to house that lady. Women should be careful of how nice they are to strangers. If your husband isn't doing it, the stranger might be willing and they might look for every means to get him and when it happens, you will never trust whatever your husband tells you.
Be warned
.png)
What's the use of white if not for staining?š¤£š¤£
ReplyDeletekuku kee me
DeleteSome people don't have conscience again. Hurting someone that accepted you into her family.
ReplyDeleteWhat about the man who broke his vows and worsened his poverty?
DeleteWomen stop bringing in a grown up lady in your home thinking that your hubby is Mr perfect. OK na, go and ask Chris
DeleteI won’t blame the woman for accommodating her, she only helped a lady in need but she should have been awake when the Tope’s mother brought it to her notice, God bless the good mother but for Tope and the yeye man God will punish them.
ReplyDeleteI won’t blame the woman for accommodating her, she only helped a lady in need but she should have been awake when the Tope’s mother brought it to her notice, God bless the good mother but for Tope and the yeye man God will punish them.
ReplyDeleteOf course they will knack
ReplyDeleteIs this not how African men behave all the time?
not all sir/ma
DeleteNo, there are still self respecting men out there.
DeleteWhile I am not recommending it, but if a man must stray then go far away, not your wife's family, not her staff or colleague, not your neighbor or anyone close to the family in any way, whether related or not.
Then how can broke ass man living in face me is slap you and not taking care of his new born twins have the audacity to be renting a room for a side piece, even impregnated her.
People sha like to be multiplying poverty .
Smh
It's unfair for that girl to accept the man's gbola initially if not for anything for the favor giving to her by the wife and family,she suppose resist the devil by all means,some people no get conscience mana ya diba
ReplyDeleteGbola we don produce twins, still dey hungry you shameš
they might look for every means to get him
ReplyDeleteInter course is not juju but a voluntary act. The foolish man made his choice: dwarf leg above legacy.