Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ‎Rapper Ice Prince Speaks on Failing Marriages And Advises Men to Self-Check‎

Saturday, December 06, 2025

‎Rapper Ice Prince Speaks on Failing Marriages And Advises Men to Self-Check‎

Rapper Ice Prince Zamani shared concerns after his friend, who married in 2024, stopped taking his wife’s calls and now wants out of the marriage.
‎ He questioned single men approaching their 40s about what is happening these days. Ice Prince urged men to examine themselves honestly before committing to lead a woman’s life.

10 comments:

1. What do you want someone daughter to do now? This is not fair abeg.

1. You no sabi read? He is mostly talking to guys self..check yourself before you approach someone's daughter

2. An enterprising person should setup a marriage school so folks can go for lessons, role playing and do required reading. There obviously is a need for not only a marriage school but a parenting school too. Folks asking everyday for business ideas, here is one, you can setup the school and employ the professionals, you don’t even need to be an expert in the field.

Government partnerships, especially for the parenting classes could sustain that portion and you can still build out the business eventually to include things like teenager delinquency and deportee reintegration, skills training…etc. The government would partner and provide continued funding, as long as the business keeps delivering results. This is a legit social enterprise.

3. Toxic damaged insecure misogynistic men without love but usage in mind getting married marry to derail, abuse, play games, present false image to the public as responsible men while getting a free surrogate for their nonsense legacy, nanny cook, personal sex worker, hostess services

4. Marriage no easy o
    Shout out to all married people managing themselves

We that chose to remain single just want that peace and calm

1. I'm not managing my marriage. And marriage can only be managed, when one nonsense entity entangles another into a union one is not ready for or even understand the purpose. I and my husband, we keep fighting against the world, holding it together and growing with so many results to show. Very simple union but they swear for some people- always looking for whom to destroy their life.

5. The truth is that some men of these days don't want the responsibilities and accountability that comes with being married. They still wants their single life and pattern and anything work of being married should solely be handled by the woman and they would gladly stay or else they want out

6. This is a new dispensation.world is evolving for both the male and female folk.
    Marriage is a matter of convenience.
    Enjoy the good times while it last.
    When it gets sour be ready to check out.no one should be guilt trip.
    The man is tired and doesn't feel it and wants to check out.theres nothing wrong in that.nothing to check character.
    In the long run, women are response for the high rate of failed marriages but they won't just want to accept or admit that first.It is good to marry with your head and don't spend too much because e go end.

7. Always leave,when voice of reasoning no longer applies. 🙄🙄🙄