Chapter 25 is loading for her...
Tuesday, December 02, 2025
21 comments:

25 is the new 30
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday T
25 is the new 30
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday T
This one wey don de reach 40.
ReplyDeleteTachalicious Happy Bornday
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
So Mercy Eke is far older than her?
ReplyDeleteWonderful!
25 or 35? I don't know what you guys gain by deducing your age..
ReplyDeleteMtshewww!
Did she win that her shaft makeup she was glamoring for on GWR?
Benny Int
DeleteShe's pulling your legs and trending while at it. She knows that you all will start gagging. Her wikiP page and passport shows 29.
And yes, she won a double GWR. First Nigerian/African to do a double.
Happy pre 35th birthday Tacha.
ReplyDelete😄 🤣 😂 😆 25 indeed.
ReplyDeleteWell good for her , any lie that makes her sleep well at night
Happy birthday Tacha.
ReplyDeleteWhy do Nigerian women lie so much? They lie about absolutely everything
ReplyDeleteReally!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance
Happy Birthday in Advance Tacha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tasha. Forever 25
ReplyDelete25 years
ReplyDeleteI thought she's 15years 🫣
When tacha was in biggie's house, she was 23. That was more than 4 years ago. What's wrong with these people?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance
ReplyDelete20 wetin???? All these yeyebrity make una take soft dey lie. Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tacha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tasha 🎂