Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Spyro Shares Fiancée’s Reaction After Hearing Proposed Wedding Budget

Sunday, December 14, 2025

Singer Spyro Shares Fiancée’s Reaction After Hearing Proposed Wedding Budget

Singer Spyro wrote about how his fiancée Janet reacted when he told her the proposed budget for their wedding was 300 million. He said she suggested they should share the money and have a simple parlor wedding instead.....

29 comments:

1. 1,000 yards wife material👌
    What are you waiting for?
    Hurry up already,lol

1. They all say that at the beginning. Make he wait until after the wedding. Na then eyes go clear.

2. Personally I think you talk too much and your wife have more sense than you do

1. Both of them actually don't have sense. Is this even something to post about?
      I can't stand a man that talks too much on the Internet.

2. He's a parrot 🐦🦜. He didn't know fame will bring him this far

3. I detest talkatives like this.
      Cho cho cho too much.

4. In show biz, there is no seriousness. Even those of us who have not listened to more than one of his songs, know him very well. That is good for his business.

5. Spyro and Teejay na club members😁

3. Stilll beats me why a guy will pierce his nose! Yuck!!!

1. Lol..
      No loud am, I did it when I was 18 years, was influenced by 2 PAC 😁..

However, I have grown and evolved. I now understand that certain boundaries shouldn't be crossed as a man. There are some things that should be left for women, especially trying to look beautiful as a man. You should radiate manly energy not feminine.

Okay, I hate to say I also wrote about this on my ...... 😁

Haters go soon come for me soon 😂🤣

2. It's for his "customers". Mind ya life my guy.

When Zicsaloma did nose 👃 job, it was for customers, allow them succeed

3. Honestly, I really like Spyro's persona oo, but they nose piercing is off jare.

4. Don't mind the 🐖
      Forming born again gospel musician but knacking up and down

5. I totally agree with Dante on this one. Men should be men.

4. That's how you all foolishly spend on things that could be done moderately.
    Humans are getting foolish.yes even if you have the money 300m is too outrageous .nawa oh

5. Linus. Your wife to be didn't say anything like that and there is no way your wedding is up to that amount. Highest 10m. The real moneyed people don't come online to make nose about spending eg Dangote son and his new bride. It's always broke asses making the most noise

1. Anon you say wetin highest 10m ke! For some wedding that 10m nah just for decoration, event hall sef.

Spyro too dey talk sha but if you know the amount people spend for celebrity standard wedding you no go believe. It's also a form of business for them sha because when you are trending as a celebrity more gigs.

6. Dis Spyro don dey talk too much

7. This one be divulging info meant for inside their families. Spyro you talk too much & it's a bad habit 👎

8. Make Una di parlour weeding

9. Lol. Person that is already planning budget wedding. So that no body will drag him. Sense.

10. 300m for wedding raises his booking fee also.
    See am?
    Man dey do him bizness dey go.
    We dey epp am count him money and words.
    Hehehehe.

11. Can 9ice afford a 10m wedding? Doubt it considering what he has graciously shared with the public directly or otherwise. Shina Peter's band members were given a Daewoo racer each during the military days for a performance. Band members at the time claim oga went bandit with the cash and car largesse. Today, members who took a walk during an international tour may actually have more cash than someone who got over 20 cars free and built a single house on the mainland with what was used to start zenith bank.

At a particular age bracket, it's unwise to use your earnings to eat akara. To then post the receipt online is giving unearned ammunition to the children of Gen Z to blab against you when you enter the league of "legends" a euphemism for creative retirees which can come anytime.

Want to splurge? Go for that 50-70 million mark and invest the rest wisely. Even the drop in bookings traffic since about 2 years ago is a sign to prepare for a time when things won't be as rosy.

12. I agree with her 100%