Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, December 18, 2025

Thursday In House News

Thursday hailings.....

THURSDAY MEMO

Hi guys!
Who watched me on Instagram live? I talked about a lot of things and there are two videos i posted...On the second video HERE  I was joined by a UK based male BV who looks like Banky W and he had a lot to say about me, i was just blushing seriously..he talked about the Blog and mentioned a few things...He also said my posting about actor Linc Edochies EX who was dragging him really pissed him off so i explained that it was all cruise for me oooooh...I love it when i do a post and people show me they are pissed off, i will keep pissing you off...His compliments made my day and thats why i posted....Make una go see handsome BV.
..He said he hasa blog ID and would direct me to it..lol
What else do i wanna say? Please go and watch that video if you feel ugly with yourself...I don turn motivational SPOKER!!!:
My guy thanks for the nice words....I 'ppreciate it!!!

I never eat since morning...Only had a cup of zobo tea and a cup of cappuccino.....I am still yet to look thin and unwell but i am losing weight a lot...I guess like many other women i am experiencing that hormonal thing that every women go thru- some call it premenopausal or menopausal fat........
I hope some you ladies know that the reason you are suddenly gaining weight is cos of this....Premenopause does not mean you have reached it yet, it means the journey there has started and can take up to ten years.....Now is the time to use your ovaries once you are yet to use it..

You can also be 20 and reach menopause...Years back, i remember a BV who cried her eyes out cos she reached menopause at 22 years...it was horrible and i hope she managed to handle it well....If you have money and not ready, please save the eggs...
No cooking today so I am working and lazing around.......What are you up to?Are you taking your collagen? I am seeing great results already......
Enjoy the rest of your day...........
Hugs

💖💖💖💖💖
If you pass typo use eyes correct am, i dey hungry! ...LOL

VERY IMPORTANT CHOICES

Sometimes you don’t need a new year or a new month…
You just need a new moment to choose yourself again.
Choose peace.
Choose rest.
Choose growth.
Choose the version of you that doesn’t shrink or apologise to fit in.
Because every time you give yourself permission to evolve, life quietly adjusts to meet you at that level.
Keep going.
You’re doing better than you think. 
Copied

How Marriages Can Survive And Succeed

1. Communicate With Respect
Talk daily.
Share your fears.
Express your needs.
Respectfully disagree when necessary.

2. Prioritize Emotional Connection
Love needs feeding.
Give attention, affection, appreciation.
A partner who feels seen will stay committed.

3. Set Boundaries With External Influences
Not every advice should enter your marriage.
Learn to protect your home from outsiders, social media, and extended pressures.

4. Build Together Financially
Create a budget.
Plan together.
Save together.
Face challenges as a team, not as competitors.

5. Practice Trust, Honesty, and Accountability
Let your partner feel safe with you.
Be transparent with actions, finances, and intentions.

Marriage crashes when partners stop investing in each other.
It grows when couples choose love daily—not only on the wedding day, but every ordinary morning after.
Strong marriages are not found.
They are built.
Copied

ATTENTION BV IYA NIMI

One of the parents from my school messaged me today that his children told him I spoke to them about Jesus.
He said he didn't know we are a faith-based, and if he knew, he wouldn't have registered with us because he doesn't believe in Jesus and he didn't want his children to be confused.
Despite all plea, He said his children would not be resuming with us next term. He has five children in my school and he is prompt with payment.
Hmmmm... It is well with you Iya Nimi.''

You have o right to preach your faith to others unless you are sure that you have their parents permission, especially if they are kids like in this case.....
In other climes you can be sued for this so please do not bring your Faith into school again and distinguish between different religion or you leave it out of your school programme totally before your school becomes empty

WEIRD FACTS

----Bananas have a natural amino acid called tryptophan, which when your body turns into serotonin can make you feel happier and help you sleep better.

---The people who truly care will always find a way back into your life.

---Sleeping next to someone you love not only reduces depression, but it helps you live longer, and makes you fall asleep faster

---Teach your children early what you learned late.

----Life becomes more meaningful when you realize the simple fact that you'll never get the same moment twice.

----Secretly thinking you're better than everyone else is good for your mental health, researchers suggest.

TRY THIS

I am BOSSY MAMA

185 comments:

1. ‎Thank you all for the birthday wishes and prayers. I receive them as seeds of blessing over my life in Jesus name 🙏.
    ‎As you all have spoken good into my life , so shall goodness pursue you all in Jesus name 🙏.
    ‎May every kind word return to you all as answered prayers, open doors, divine favor, and overflowing joy in Jesus name 🙏.
    ‎May God reward you all with joy, peace, and abundant blessings 🙏
    ‎GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹❤️

1. Happy birthday Big mama, May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you in Jesus name.

2. Happy birthday, ma'am. May God be good to you. I wish you a prosperous, long life in good health. Enjoy 😉.

3. Happy birthday ma 🥳🥂🎂 more fruitful years ahead 🥳🎉

4. Birthday Blessings 🙌🙌🙏🙏

5. Enjoy your day,sweet grandma 😍

6. Iya, God will bring more kids.
      This generation is loosing it.

May God help us

7. Happy birthday to our beautiful Big Mama 😍 God bless you more 👏🍰🥂🎉

8. Happy birthday Big Mama, God grant your heart desires.

9. Happy birthday big mama 🎉🎉🥳🎊 Gid bless you abundantly 🩷

10. Happy birthday Big Mama. God bless your new age.

11. Happy birthday! Wishing you many more glorious years ahead 🎉🎊

12. Happy birthday to you ma'am. May the grace of God continue to abide with you. Have a good one

13. Happy birthday Big Mama. You're blessed and highly favored.

14. Happy birthday Big Mama
      The Lord will surely do you good in this new season... Amen🙏🏻

15. Happy birthday madam God bless your new age.

16. Happy birthday big mama🥰

17. Happy birthday to you ma 🎊🎉
      Wishing you the very best

18. Happy birthday Big Mama enjoy your new age with God's blessings

19. Happy birthday Big Mama. Congratulations??

20. Thank you so much my lovely SDK family.
      I'm sooo grateful 🙏🙏🙏

2. ALERT RECEIVED WITH THANKS
    GOD BLESS YOU IYA BOYS ,MORE BLESSINGS, GLORIOUS BLESSINGS IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME 🙏
    Thank you Wajulicious 🥰

WellCome In Houseeee Newsssssss oooooo
    I Greetlicious Everybody ❤️

1. Congratulations beautiful Chika 😍

2. Congratulations mi dearie 🥰
      God bless you Stella dear 😘

3. Congratulations Chikito, i'm happy for you 🥂

4. Congratulations Chikalicious 💞🎉🎊

5. Thank You My Beautifulicious Lovely Sisters ❤️❤️

6. Congratulations Chikalicious

7. Wow!Congratulations to Chikalicious Twiny 🥰
      I am happy for you oo💃💃
      Enjoy Asa😘

3. Davido nah 001 for a reason 💯.
    So Davido they for Carter Efe livestream yesterday, call Martell organisers to give Carter Efe a deal, and they agreed immediately.
    Davido really rises by lifting others.
    Hello even said, I will be your manager, no commission.🤸
    HBD to you Big Mama, wishing you a happy many returns of the day and cheers 🥂 to a better life ahead 🙏.

1. Davido is a force to reckon with! His impact is always loud🥂🥂

2. Davido has a good heart 💝

Let me go & watch our Chairlady Sdk ...the video go sweet well well 🏃🏃😊

3. @weirdfacts---Sleeping next to someone you love not only reduces depression, but it helps you live longer, and makes you fall asleep faster❗️Nwokem 💚 hurry up pls

4. He has a beautiful and large heart 💜❤️

4. Good afternoon lovelies 😊
    👌 @ today's footnote!
    Keep it moving!!

5. Good afternoon y'all
    Yes Stellz I joined your live for sometime. I love your voice. E fit make person sleep 😂😘

6. Good afternoon!
    The following BVs have been sent 50k each as the second beneficiaries of Stella Christmas Giveaway 2025.

11- BV Mystic

12- BV CEO Empress

13- BV Hallel

14- BV Spongebob Squarepants

15- BV Babe Kaima

16- BV The Beloved One

17- BV Altuage

18- BV Rhapsody

19- BV Chika (Licious)

20- BV Big Mama

Thank you Stella.
    Thank you Bvs.

1. Alert received with thanks,Stella may God bless you and everyone putting smiles on faces this season 🙏 😊 ❤️
      Thank you Waju

2. Congratulations to them and God bless you stella .

3. Alert received with thanks.
      Birthday alert 💝
      I'm so grateful 🙏

4. Thank you for your service Waju 👏🏻👏🏻.
      Thank you Stella 👏🏻👏🏻
      Thank you Santa👏🏻👏🏻

5. Thank you Stella. God bless you for us.
      Waju 🤗🤗..

Compliment of the Season everyone.

6. Congratulations 🎉🎉

God bless you more Santa Stella Jewelchi 🙌🙏

7. Huge alert received with appreciation, God bless you SDK

8. Alert received with thanks.God bless,protect and continue to prosper you Stella and all that concerns you.

9. God bless you Stella, Alert received with thanks. Thank you Waju.

10. Congratulations 🎉🎊

11. Congratulations to them 🎉🎊

12. Congratulations beautiful people 😍🎉

7. Good afternoon all.
    Iya Nimi it's well with you. Take it as a lesson and experience.
    If they resume, fine. If they don't, God got you and will prove himself. 🤗

8. Thursday In-house News unscrolled 🗞️ 📰. Good afternoon Ville occupants❤️.
    Whoop whoop!🎉🎉💃🏻
    Alert received with immense gratitude. Stella, God bless you abundantly for your benevolence❤️. You are super kind.

"The people who truly care will always find a way back into your life." Weird facts nailing points always💯💯

Enjoy the rest of the day y'all 🥂 ✌🏻

9. Good afternoon everyone, Money received with so much thanks Stella. God will continue to bless you in Jesus name.

10. Iya Nimi, if ur school is a faith based school, you have every right to do that in Nigeria! There are Islamic schools that use their teachings in their schools, it’s left for you as a parent not to take your kids to such schools!

11. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

12. Stella that Iya Nimi 's comment was a cruise. If the man didn't want his kids to hear about Jesus, he wouldn't have put them in her school without confirmation cos school 's St Macrina 's ...., we all know that 'St.' has a lot to do with Christianity except if it has been taken over by the government.

13. Let me go and check out SDK whether she has lost weight. That's when I will start following her method of weight loss

14. What’s the most overrated food you are convinced people are just pretending to enjoy?

My nickname would be Crazy Mess🤔😂

1. Isaac, for me it's salad 🥗 (if it qualifies as a food) especially with the creame.🤮

2. Amala and ewedu, with gbegiri

3. Opa that food that looks like moi moi, I don't know how people enjoy that it.

4. Abacha, I wonder what the hype is about

5. Shawarma (if that's food o)... Because what is that???🤦

6. It will be pizza for me 🍕

Candy love, it's my Ibadan people favorite o 😄

15. I have been busy since last week. Today is my friend's mum wake keep. My friend is the last child, she got big big elder ones. I've been eating and eating fortunately I don't take carbonated drinks chai.
    It is raining here in the city of igando.

1. Make una tar una roads before referring to it as city. City ko, country ni.
      Enjoy the rain beebee ☺️

2. MercyBee, maybe it will rain soon at your end.
      Lora, that's not where I stay o.. I only went there for the burial.

16. So my nick name is unstoppable, that's lovely.

17. Dear Santa your girl is so grateful... You've put a big smile on my face. Alert received with joy.
    Thank you so much Stella. God bless you all round. 🙏🙏🙏

It's a white Christmas over here.
    💃💃💃💃

18. Good afternoon everyone....HILARIOUS SUPERHERO in da building! 😁😁😁

I love the WEIRD FACTS of today and concur with No 3. 😊

Ron

19. Stella the body of a woman is a wonder!! I have heard a lot things that left me in awe!!

I know people that have reached menopause and after a few years, they start seeing menstraul cycle again.

I came here for my darling phoenix, biko why is she scarce?? Ever since I read that she allegedly got engaged to black slimzy, I stopped seeing her comments.

Biko Stella I hope all my comments that is not being posted will be enough to cook sea food okro for you, biko Nne post my comments. Thank you

If you are always constipated and have strong bowels , chew plenty tiger nut at night and you will be glad, please do this if you don't plan to go out the next day, the dry tigernuts preferably, just soak it in water till you are ready to eat it.

Another wonder is sugar cane, chew before you sleep, helps you sleep very well, and you feel very energetic when you wake up.

Next is zobo, maybe it's the ingredients or the leaves, I can't say for sure, but I drank zobo one day, it wasn't even so sweet, then licked some oranges, my people I woke up and the pains in my joints just disappeared.

I hope all these works for you as they did for me.

Good afternoon

1. Thank you my darling 😘

2. Nature is truly wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

3. Yes, zobo without sweeteners works wonders 👍

20. Stella, abeg give me the number of the person wey write that thing you say make we try. I need to have a word or probably a word and two teeth. Because how can I be exhausted and still be a badass at the same time. Badass dey tire? Hahahahaha 😂😂😂

Sign-out post slaps as usual! Don't let your mistake define you. Use it as a stepping stone to level up 💯💯💯.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

21. January crazy kwa??
    I believe march, I know a lot of people born in march that are so dramatic

22. This governor Diri has always been a spineless person and now he went and join APC where he wouldn't have a voice of his own ever again.

Bandits entered your state capital with covered faces in the middle of the night and your attention was drawn to it and you open your mouth to say they're here for safety?

Who doesn't know that APC is a devilish party that calls black white before sef?
    Diri just sold the little voice he had bcos people of the higher ups will dictate his every move to him.

23. Good afternoon everyone. Lord Jesus, I am here today to say thank You Jesus, it's another December 18th, 27 years and still counting.

24. Good afternoon blog fam
    Alert dn show🥰❤️❤️
    Thank you santa Stella

25. Chim o

Na now I look that thing well ,

Ke nke bukwanu crazy and know it all , I am a lot of things but definitely not an ITK.

April born are hilarious for sure, my sister is very funny

August and February is so true

26. Congratulations to you all
    Raining afternoon
    Mine is sexy....that's who we're

27. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
    Christmas dey come closer and we no dey feel am for here😏.

Congratulations to the lucky recipients.

WE MOVE!!

28. Birthmonth and nickname game; God forbid oooo.

Good afternoon everyone.

29. Good afternoon everyone.
    Iya Nimi, if the man didn't bring back his kids, God will replenish it for u.
    Maybe u shld seek the consent of their parents before Introducing ur faith to them by next term.

30. Good afternoon Bvs
    Happy Birthday Big mama, more years in good health and wealth.

31. Sunny Afternoon Blog Neighbours 🥰🥰

Busy.com

32. Good afternoon, grateful heart

33. Hello All,

Oh yesss, I'm unstoppable 💪🏼 😂

34. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Congratulations to all the Christmas giveaway recipents 🥳🥂

35. This is so sad Iya Nimi.

My nickname is Exhausted Housewife

36. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It rained heavily here.🙄🙄🙄

1. Wow! I would have said "nice" but you don't like rain 🚶🏾‍♀️

2. The weather changed here few hour ago, I was praying for it to rain, but no rain😔

37. Hmmmm, SDK, I used Jesus to teach morals to bad children including my biological children. Lesson learnt sha. I have weathered bigger storm, this too shall pass.

1. Sorry my dear. In all fairness you live in an extremely culturally diverse country. You can never assume that someone holds similar beliefs. Take Christianity and Islam out of the equation, there are many with diverse religious practices who are totally at peace with their beliefs and practices. Unless you put in your school name that it is a Christian school, then leave out the religious talk. If you feel compelled to have a faith based school then change it to a Christian school so you don’t have to feel stressed about avoiding faith conversations.

38. UNSTOPPABLE WITCH.🫣🫣🫣

39. Lol Stella I just watched your video now, its interesting 😁

Lmao Exhausted superhero here🤣🤣
    Una no try o

Cloudy and chilly kinda weather here
    Keni nice day 👌

1. I watched Sdk's video a little this afternoon...so lovely to see 😍 cont'd tomorrow 😄

40. It's raining heavily over here, hopefully this will usher in harmattan

41. Some key Facts About Farmers That Will Become Ultimately Very Rich

*The farmers who will ultimately become very rich are first and foremost very passionate about farming and are willing to suffer for it. Many farmers packed up because they are only interested in making money fast with very little or no passion for farming.

*The Farmers who will ultimately become very rich are very business minded. From my interactions and experience, I have seen that not all farmers are business minded.

*The farmers who will ultimately become very rich see money or the profits they make as a tool for more and more investments. The farmers who sees money or profits as a way to buy stuff or toys will never be rich.

*The farmers who will ultimately become very rich see risks as something they can't afford not to take. Poor farmers are always afraid to take calculated risks. They love playing it safe always.

*The farmers who will ultimately become very rich always see marketing as an investment that is a must on constant basis. Poor farmers always see marketing as a cost. They only want marketing resources when it is free.

*The farmers who will ultimately become very rich are always thinking big, positive and prosperity even when they are still very small. A big farmer who is very small minded and negative will ultimately become poor.

*The farmers who will ultimately become very rich are willing to spend their last penny to upgrade their knowledge. Poor farmers only want information when it is free though they won't give away their farm products free. Funny. Isn't it?

Sir Ugama your farm plug
    Compliments of this season..🌲

42. Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen, SDK thank you for the alert, I'm grateful

43. The only way is the hard way, go hard or go home. Good afternoon beautiful people 😘

44. Exhausted stresshead 🤣
    O jo gate, ko jo gate ..

45. Alert received with thanks.God bless and replenish your purse for all you do for us, Santa Stella.May you never know lack all the days of your life, Amen.

46. Good Afternoon everyone
    Why DRAMATIC chai i am not abeg
    Sign out meme ON POINT

47. Hello 🤩
    I am so hungry but too tired to stand up and cook
    Who do me like this?

48. Sorry for what happened Iya mi, don’t blame the man, I can’t take such from anyone who tries that with my kids, don’t confuse them for me. Good afternoon all.

49. Good afternoon everyone
    Rainy Thursday 🌧

My nickname is Bossy😊

1. We thank God the bandits news as reduced drastically compared to last upper weeks that was tensed by God's grace every family shall celebrate Christmas and this Holiday well. Remember to extend love too out there.

50. Hi hi everyone. It's been a busy and stressful day. Market runs since morning. It'll probably be the last market trip for the year. The rowdiness from next week week will be too much. Hope our day is going fine
    Which kain nickname be this now, 'Crazy sceptic '. God abeg😀

51. September ?
    Angry ke ?

Chukwu aju 😁

52. Good day Stella and fellow bvs.Congratulations to giveaway receivers.

53. Good afternoon beautiful people

54. I just watched the live post wow stella you look so good and stunning and thank you for blessings the masses here. God bless you and every givers here too

55. Good afternoon beautiful people ♥️

56. I refuse to be an exhausted pushover, God forbid.
    Hello yard pipu.

57. I just watched ur video..U look good Stella ❤️😍

Sassy Diva...Lol

58. Thank you so much Stella, Christmas giveaway alert received with joy...
    God bless you.
    Sorry it's coming late, having issues with my phone

59. I can't wait to join one of your lives one day aunty Stella

60. Sassy Bitch

.. hehehehe. I am

61. i'm a Loving Diva