#TuesdayIsHere #TacticalTuesday #TruthMovesOnly #NoPassivePlans #TuesdayIsForBuilders #PlotAndExecute #FireInMyBonesTuesday #GraceIsMyGPS
#HeavenBackedMoves#TuesdayWithTheSpirit #SanctifiedStrategy #TryMeTuesday
#TuesYayOrTuesNay #TuesdayNoGetJoy#TiredButTryingTuesday #TellThemTuesday #TuesdaySideEyesGood Morning.....
I hope that your day started on a good note? May your steps be ordered by God as you step back and step in......
One love with hugs and pecks...
đđđđđđđ
Tuesday, December 23, 2025
171 comments:

On social media, people mostly project what they want you to see. Online, everyone is Holy. Everyone is a saint. Everyone is rich. Everyone is doing well.
ReplyDeleteThe worst thing you can do to yourself, is to look at your friends posts, videos and pictures, and conclude that they are living Holy, Rich and Comfortable lives. Omoh, no reason am. Just leave them JĂŠjĂŠ.
Truth is, you are HOLIER than Most. You are RICHER than Most. You are more COMFORTABLE than Most. No go kill yourself for nothing. Focus on you! đŻ
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
đŻ
DeleteGood morning
Good morning
DeleteTrue talk brother
With GOD IN OUR LIVES. WE'RE OVER RICH.
DeleteMerry, Merry Christmas in advance. May GOD Bless us all Amen..CHEERS
Goodmorning Ali B
DeleteNicee One đ
It's only in Nigeria that you will be seeing
DeleteMerry Christmas in advance
Happy new year in advance
Happy birthday in advance
Una no just dey okay
Heavenly Father, we thank you for ushering us into this blessed Tuesday morning, the 23rd day of Dec.
ReplyDeleteYou shall decree a thing, and it shall be established for you, and light shall shine on your ways.
(Job 22:28)
Beloved of God, by the authority of our word, we decree that every delayed blessing be released in Jesus name đ. Every voice speaking against our destines be silenced in Jesus name đ. Today may God's favor speak for us,as good news overtakes us in Jesus name đ
We prophesy peace over our homes and abundance over the works of our hands in Jesus name đ.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY đš❤️
Amen
DeleteAmen. Thank you Jesus Christ
DeleteAmen đđž
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen đ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAMEN And AMEN đđ
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious đĽ°
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen đđ
DeleteThree Important Things Jesus Brought To Us!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 5:17.
"There’re three important things that the Lord Jesus brought to us which every Christian must study diligently, understand and live by, especially this yuletide season. These are righteousness, eternal life, and fellowship."
"When we talk about the righteousness of God, we’re dealing with His excellence in everything; He's at the top of everything. He's excellent."
Dear Father, thank you for the gift of righteousness. I walk in boldness and confidence, knowing I have right standing with you. I live in the consciousness of who I am in Christ, free from guilt, condemnation, or fear. Thank you for making me your righteousness in Christ Jesus. I reign in life and express your nature of excellence and love, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen đ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen đđ
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 357 of 365!!!!
8 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
Awesome God...
23RD!!!
It's My Wedding Anniversary. Greatful And Blessed.
Good morning beautiful Marie đ
DeleteHappy wedding Anniversary to you Marie and yours. Keep enjoying marital bliss.
Delete© TEEJAY
Thank you Abbah Father. Wow happy anniversary to you. Many more years of celebration đ
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you Marie
DeleteHappy anniversary to you and yours. đđ Wishing you many more wonderful years together ♥️
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary đ to you dear Marie
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Marie. Wishing you many more beautiful years together in love and harmony
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you & yoursđđ𼳠wishing you more blissful years
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Marie
DeleteThank you my Daddy wey dey pamper me đđźđđź
DeleteDear Marie happy anniversary to you and your hubby đđđ
Thanks you Lord,
DeleteCongratulations dear wish you more greater years ahead.
Marie, my yearly countdown reminder!! đ¤
DeleteCongratulations my sis. Cheers to many more years with your hubby.
God bless you....
Happy wedding anniversary, ma'am. May God continue to be good to you and yours. Wish you more blissful years.
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours đđ
DeleteGrateful*
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and your hubby, may good celebrations never cease in your home..
DeleteHappy anniversary mađđđ
DeleteHappy anniversary to your family Marie
DeleteHappy Anniversary Sis Marielicious đš
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and yours
DeleteHappy anniversary Marie đđ
DeleteThank You Guyz, I Feel like a New Brideđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł.
DeleteWhiskey and Chocolate fess.
Dinner later.
After 4 Children,I still Love this Man of Mine!!!
Amen to your Prayers Stella đ
ReplyDeleteThank GOD for life today đ
Good morning Sweethearts đ
Good morning beautiful NN đ
DeleteGreat morning NN đ
DeleteGood morning NN đ
DeleteGood morning Nne đ
Delete#Twosday #Toolsday #Toosday
Good morning nwanne ukwu 𼰠❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi đĽ°
DeleteMorning Mami
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu Nwanyi đ
DeleteIf I come your house this Christmas, put enough cream for that salad, I no be goatđđ
ReplyDeleteIf na stew, let the tomatoes dry well abeg and make the rice soft. Make the chicken no too dry.
Marinate the chicken well and add enough pepper. Serve the food in seperate plates, I no like stew on my rice. I no be beggarđŠ
Chilled Argo red wine na my favorite drink abeg no gimme malt oo.
Good morning everyone
đđđ
DeleteDey play đ
DeleteLol dey play
DeleteYeyenatuđ
DeleteLol.
Delete**Marinade
Hahaha đ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł beggar with choice.
DeleteImportant visitor, dey playđ
DeleteLol. Wait make we invite you fes, before you suffocate us with demands. đ
DeleteHahahahaha đ đ đ beggar with rules and regulations.
DeleteI will do as you said Nwanyioma đ¤Ł
DeleteIt’s actually marinaTe and not marinaDe @ Jules
Deleteđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Łare you serious
DeleteCopied
DeleteLol đ
DeleteAs your lordship pleases. Don't worry, we gat you.
Today is a new chance to start fresh and write a better story.. good morning all and have a productive and positive day ahead đđ
ReplyDeleteGreat morning to PSP. Have a great day đ
DeleteYes!
DeleteYou too đ
Good morning beautiful PSP đ
DeleteGood morning Pure Sweetie đ
DeleteGood morning PSP nwannem đđđ
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies đđ
DeleteExactly đŻ
DeleteGood morning all.
ReplyDeleteMay we be favored today in Jesus name. Amen.
Amen. Good morning Chi
DeleteAmen đ
DeleteAmen đđź
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good morning
DeleteGood morning everyone đĽł
"To give light to them that sit in darkness and in the shadow of death, to guide our feet into the way of peace." Luke 1:79.
The Lord will lighten your paths and remove every darkness from you.
You will experience unending joy in your heart and live at peace all the days of your life.
This season will usher in abundant blessings upon every work you lay your hands on in Jesus name. Amen
Amen and amen. Good morning B J
DeleteAmen đđž
DeleteGood morning lovely people of Sdkville
ReplyDeleteI'm still in bed. They way I've been eating ehn, may God help me.
Good morning. I think the sudden eating habit is as a result of the too much heat. The more we sweat, the more hunger đ
DeleteGood morning great people.
ReplyDeleteBags of rice and gallons of groundnut oil is flying up and down.
Who has watched Jesus parade in NYC? .Jesus is the reason for the season đđđ
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteBeautiful morning sweethearts
ReplyDeleteGreat morning Mor đ
DeleteGreetings dear
DeleteGood morning Aunty SDK
ReplyDeleteGood morning family. Have a blessed day ❤️
Good morning beautiful MeJhay ❤️
DeleteIt's so annoying & irritating seeing men bleaching. Having burnt face and knuckles. This is mostly seen on AkwaIbom men. I don't know if they're dragging bleaching with their women. There's one in my compound and two in my street.
ReplyDeleteI don't know what is it with fair colour. This is the reason I have been using Vaseline for years. Make I no go buy cream that will change this my beautiful skin.
Abeg Abeg Abeg.
Good morning Teejay. My course mate that year who loves wearing shorts used to wear socks always just to conceal his bleached Kampala legs. It was a terrible sight đ¤˘
DeleteLeave vaseline and use Nivea nourishing choco.
DeleteBut TJ, why did you and Dante allow Blacky to wife Phoenix. That Lady is pure gold. You guys slept on that one.
Shout to Blacky, you see the future.
Anon 08:36,
DeleteI have heard about that Nivea and was recommended to it sometime ago. I will give it a trial if I'm sure it will be okay on me. Though I do use skin beauty sometimes. That's my mom's cream. I love the fragrance.
Yea, Phoenix is a beauty to behold with brain. But you know we all have our choices in life. It has never worked for me with any woman on the blog even when my intentions are good. So I stopped looking towards that direction after the last incidence here.
Blacky is a cool and nice guy from the way he presented himself on the blog. He deserves such beauty and brain. My prayer for them is that, they enjoy marital bliss and grow together ageing in love.
As for my Boss Man Dante, he has a standard he has set for himself and it's not bad if you ask me. There's a man and woman for everyone out there.
And it was recommended to me sometime ago*
DeleteHow can a living thing be recommended to a non-living thing?
You need deliverance o.
09:57 đ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł
DeleteThey recommended him to Nivea cream.
My belle o
I have almost died from too much laughter
He needs deliverance from the spirit of gbagauns đ¤Ł
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
O Come ,all ye Faithful,
Joyful and triumphant,
O Come ye ,O Come ye to Bethlehem !
Come ,and behold Him,
Born the king of angels !
O Come ,let us adore Him
O Come, let us adore Him
O Come let us adore Him
Christ ,the Lord
Hallelujah đđđđ
Funny you
DeleteGood morning Chika
DeleteCompliment dear đ
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious đ
DeleteOne of my favorite Christmas hymns. Compliments of the season sis.
DeleteMorning chikalicious đđ¤
DeleteMeJhay Dearie ❤️
DeleteMercybee Darling ❤️
Juleslicious Darling ❤️
Ali B Dear ❤️
Hauwalicious baby ❤️
Hallelujah!
DeleteGood morning Chi.
Beautiful Morning Everyone đĽ°đĽ°❤️
ReplyDelete23rd December đđđđđđđşđşđşđ¤¸đ¤¸đ¤¸
Good morning SMB. It can only be God almighty. Thank you sweet Jesus đđť
DeleteYess!đ¤¸đ¤¸đ¤¸
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis đ
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone đĽ°đĽ°❤️
ReplyDelete23rd December đđđđđđđşđşđşđ¤¸đ¤¸đ¤¸
Anywhere your soul finds Peace đ️ stay there. A newborn doesn't argue about the location it arrives at from the womb.
ReplyDeleteIt simply melts into its mother's arms and finds peace there.
Where there is safety, warmth, and quiet strength remain there.
Your Growth happens fastest where peace holds you, not where noise merely tolerance you.
Good morning đ
This is so on point ,thanks for this,
DeleteIt's a Tuesyay for me,
Good morning everyone.
Nice write-up đđź
DeleteThanks you for this.
DeleteCopied*
DeleteWe sabi your handwriting
True
Delete9:57, can you prove it? If not better keep quiet ok. Next time use your đ.
Delete“The righteous cry out, and the Lord hears them; He delivers them from all their troubles.” Psalm 34:17
ReplyDeleteGod’s deliverance is not always loud, dramatic, or sudden. Sometimes it is quiet, For instance an answered prayer, an unexpected solution, a door that opens, a battle we didn’t even know He fought for us.
Think back on this year... There were moments we didn’t know how we would make it. Times when pressures felt overwhelming. Nights when our hearts was heavy. Yet somehow we came out. Not by our strengths, but by His delivering power.
Deliverance is God stepping into our stories with authority and love. It is His way of saying, “This trouble will not consume you. I am with you.”
Let's celebrate this truth today: we are living testimony of God’s delivering grace.
Good morning đ
Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. Thank you Jesus for loving me unconditionally. đđżđđżđđż
ReplyDeleteMorning Mami
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity đĽ°
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDelete2 days to Christmas đđ¤¸đ¤¸đ¤¸
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord Jesus đ it can only be you..
Good morning blogfam đš
Compliment of the season đ
Compliments of the Season đ
DeleteCompliments of the season to you and yours❤️
DeleteCompliments of the season my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteIt's takes a labourer hours of hard labour to make 2k
ReplyDeleteA laundry man may have to wash and iron many clothes to make 2k
A wheelbarrow pusher may have to labour under hot sun for many hrs to make that 2k
A bike man may have to ride through every corner of the city to make that 2k
A barber may have to barb like 5 to 6 people to make that 2k
A commercial driver may have to drive from morning to night to make 2k
But anytime you ask for assistance and they give you, you will say "just 2k or ordinary 2k some people just comment seen"
You must be aware that these people only help you from their good heart not that you are entitled or deserve it.
Learn to appreciate people's goods will no matter how little you see it. You are not entitled to anybody's pocket. If e easy , you too for the make the money.
People spend hours to make money, nobody make it urgently and nobody have any urgent money anywhere for you.
Try to appreciate the little one..đđŚ
SDK you're indeed an angel sent to us in human form you've touched lives and you're still in the business of doing good may God continue to bless you and your entire family and may your blessings continue to over flow IJN đ. Do enjoy your Xmas and my love to your family.
Compliments of the season...đ˛
Compliment of the season sir.
DeleteGet your facts right
DeleteBarbers barb only one or two heads to make 2k, depending on location. Their minimum charges is 1k per head and mostly children.
Laundry man washes and irons only one or two clothes to make 2k
A commercial driver makes minimum of 20k if he drives from morning till night. Only one round of less than 30minutes and he makes more than 2k
You have said it all sir
DeleteGood morning
Try to always write "copied" pls
DeleteI know your handwriting
Good morning beautiful people. Compliments of the season.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Tuesday to everyone đ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem ❤️
DeleteHi Glory baibyy. Good morning to you đ
DeleteUp and grateful đ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone đĽ°
Good morning beautiful Arike sis đ
DeleteContinue typing under anonymous mode oh...Only you don gbensh all the whole male blog visitors finish..dont let me drag you out oh..........You know yourself..stop trolling me as anon...........dont sayi didnt warn u
ReplyDeleteSee as hangover clear from my eyes as I see gbensh all the male BV đđđ
DeleteSDK abeg drop gist make this Christmas swwt.. if you don't drop this swwt gist mosquito go bite your yansh đđ
SDK who be this again naaa? Make una no dey hoard this kind gist naa. Abeg where Dante dey make I know if him get any idea on this update. The gbenshing palliative never reach my side ooo.
DeleteSo someone was actually sharing it and I wasn't informed. Fellow kings why??? I thought we're all brothers here.
Damn!!!!!!
Wahalur no dey finish! Wow,đđ. This blog, very entertaining I must reiterate đ
DeleteSo someone here is ghenshing all the male BVs and I didn't get my share..
DeleteWow, just Wow..
Una too dry short change me for this blog
Make SDK no dey generalize oh..
DeleteEzege never collect, I never collect too.. abeg dey list the male BVs wey chop.. no add me inside enjoyment wey no pass my way đđ
Stella abeg bring the full gist, this blog is boring.
DeleteWho be the person?
Hey God! See sweet Amebo
See them! SMH
DeleteThat's how they will share HIV to you both
Anonymous 10:15,
DeleteYour curse will go back to you in double portions, HIV, syphilis, herpes, cancer, AIDS will be your portion.
Mmmmmh all the whole male blog visitors? That person must be the baddest ever liveth.
DeleteNa wa o. Plenty things just dey happen.
She is anonymous praising her dirty self. Beautiful,gold, intelligent,well trained blah blah blah. Smelling thing her jajaina does not close. Slimzy is broke what was he expected of, nothing than marrying his sugar mummie.
DeleteKings will release your chronicles soon you stywpyd girl
Ha! Anon don't try our Landlady o. You already know how strong she is. Aunty SDK that has physical and spiritual eyes. No go there o. ⚠️
Delete10:20, go for test and check whether you already have one or more of the ones you mentioned.
DeleteCurse or no curse, I can't have any one of them because I am not like you who sleeps with anything and everything.
Your restless preek will be your undoing.
Wait, so it's because you said you won't reply anons anymore you had to go anon to reply me ? đ¤Łđ¤Ł
Anonymous 16:34
DeleteYou should have made the comments with your ID, and I'm not Dante but you're welcome to think whatever you want to. Cursed fellow
Good morning blogfam. May God bless all our effort this day. stay safe
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone đĽ°đ
ReplyDeleteCompliment or the season
A fantastic Tuesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteChristmas prepping in full gear
God is too faithful to fail,He has finished what he started
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great day
Good morning đđđ
ReplyDeleteHappy Tuesday...
Have a wonderful day đ
Good morning everyone đđđ
ReplyDeleteFew days to Xmas. Merry Christmas in advance to all SDK bvs
ReplyDeleteGood Morning everyone
ReplyDeleteCompliments of the season to you all
Jesus is the reason for the season
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteSTOP TROLLING ME I DEY WARN YOU OH....
ReplyDeletemake una comot mouth for this matter, me and the person knows why they are doing this..........
stop trolling me on my blog, you don't need to log on here.....just vanish
Brother, sister abeg leave her house for her .
DeleteMake I rush go buy fuel e be like my phone want to off. This phone can't off now. đđ
Delete© TEEJAY
Big Stella me na thank you I want tell you. Your type rare oo.You never know sorrow or lack joy. Happy Christmas and New Year. I grateful for joy and fun