Friday, January 02, 2026
38 comments:

Beautiful May
ReplyDeletePress their neck
ReplyDeleteWhich one is press their neck? Sometimes I feel you people are the ones fanning this hatred on these women. No doubt both women are beautiful but which one is press their neck?
DeleteThis coming from you doesn't leave a good taste to think I have often see you as one of the rational thinkers here.
Haha, Teejay, how has Slim's comment got on your nerves like this? She posted just this harmless comment and you went bazooka on her
DeleteWhy won’t the comment pain you? If na u dem go after ur comment like this now, u go dey wait Friday to release epistle! You better face ur favorite adulterers in peace and leave someone with his comment on May
DeleteLol 😂
Delete@press their necks
Why this comment dey pain Teejay? She will continue to press their neck including your own neck.
Delete@Eka Joy,
DeleteAt least you can see the difference. I don't insult people's comment or them in person to make a point. If you know my stand here, I have often challenge anyone to engage my comment here constructively with a superior rejoinder or argument. If you defeat me, I will go with your point. I'm one who doesn't resort to insults when I can do better.
Have you seen me ever complain of someone superior argument on me here? I only do on insults.
@Teejah, hypocrisy will be your bane. When they post Judy, you sing her praises, but if anybody hails May, you start hyperventilating. Meanwhile, na same you will be cautioning people for coming under your comment, tomorrow na, you'll claim that you never looked for Slim Shaddy's trouble. Agbaya.
DeleteFYI, I don't have an ID before you start talking nonsense.
May I also add this words of Socrates to my last comment.
Delete"When the debate is lost, insults become the loser's tool." ~Socrates
Education and knowledge are two different things @Anon 17:28. Let my comment at 17:31 sink very well on you.
Delete© TEEJAY
Blog education is paying off now, they won't let us hear word. You can imagine what will happen if they actually got a proper education in a class room.
DeleteFine woman indeed🥰I love this her gown eeh that I zoomed it twice sef😅
ReplyDeleteWeldon Ambassador May yul-Edochie simple🙄
Queen may keep soaring high 😘
ReplyDeleteBig MAY not the small one. Make una see how cloth dey siddon for body ooo. No be that other one wey be like wetin carpenter construct.
ReplyDeleteI guess she will drop the name when the divorce is complete. No need for all that social media name change shenanigans that celebrities like to do when she still bears the name in real life. A proof of divorce will be needed to effect the change of name just like the proof of marriage was was used initially.
Make Una small small dey drop things wey Una no sure off, who told you that you need a marriage certificate or proof of divorce for a name change..
DeleteThis is a new year abeg..
Make Una shey jeje
Is it God’s creation you are referring to as Wetin Carpenter construct? Your husband fit De eye Judy sef you no know
DeleteFine woman. Keep being you
ReplyDeleteShe keeps emphasizing her name cos she knows that it pains him 😆
ReplyDeleteAMBASSADOR MAY YUL EDOCHIE
ReplyDeleteLOUD IT. INTRODUCTION CHOKE.
ACHIEVEMENT NA WATER, ENDORSEMENT NA WATER, WOMAN WEY HER SILENCE KILLS FASTER THAN AK-47, A SERIAL BRAND AMBASSADOR, THE WOMAN WHO HAS REFUSED TO BE NUMBERED, SHE IS WHO SHE SAYS SHE IS, IT IS NOT Ai o, ONE VERY STRONG WOMAN I KNOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA.
Respect!
Beauty to behold 🤩
ReplyDeleteThe man no good yet ya all cling unto their names as if una papa no get name. Long hiss.
ReplyDeleteFor now she may just want to have tge same name as her children until .......
DeleteSame name as her children...smart move..
DeleteIt’s her legal name and no philandering idiot and his even more idiotic supporters can make her drop the name.
ReplyDeleteNwanyioma,golibe norrin do ya .
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and hardworking woman 😍👍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful May
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Queen May.
ReplyDeleteFinest woman. A queen for real.
ReplyDeleteNo one thought of d fact that dia matter still dey court & e be like say she wan jakpa with her pickin dem, even as dem dey Jand now, Yul don dey write embassy & those responsible 4 Jakpa , say she no get right to carry e pickin dem comot 4 Naija. So, e be like say her Lawyers go don tell her to play along until she get wetin she want. Besides, her passport & pickin dem, dey answer Yul name. Na small small & I pray dem go allow her & her pickin dem stay yunder.
ReplyDeleteYou have a point
DeleteThe winning gal I see you
ReplyDeleteChanging of names no easy at this point, even Judy’s documents and bank names is not Yule’s name. It’s not easy on both sides. Imagine someone that married early, all her documents must be on that name so y’all should rest. Remain with the name as long as you want May, how will she travel out of the country with her underage kids with a different name? Ko possible na
ReplyDeleteWise woman. Keep winning
ReplyDeleteBeautiful May 💕🥰😘
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeletePress their well then kill them with success.