Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austin Shares New Photos With Cryptic Caption.

Thursday, January 22, 2026

Actress Judy Austin Shares New Photos With Cryptic Caption.

Nollywood actress Judy Austin has shared a cryptic post, addressing a manipulative person...

She wrote;
"You can’t manipulate someone who isn’t Desperate to be liked!
GOD is INTENTIONAL with me
Thank you, Lord, for everything.
My heart is full of GRATITUDE”.
Could she be referring to her man? cos who else would it be?

19 comments:

1. Chief manipulator don drop comment! Onye oshi amu

1. You will kpeme because of her matter one day. The more your hbp the more her happiness. So just deal with your cheating azz house horseband and his numerous side hens and vultures. Don't forget to go for infection tests o, make herpes and co. Waaka gi

2. You must be a troll cos what is all these madness

3. Hahahaha 🤣🤣
      Eka, see the hypocrisy na. Manipulator complaining of manipulation.
      I don't even know if she's posting a msg or photo album 😅

4. That your miserable father cheated on ur mother and you enjoyed it doesn’t mean you should start projecting such nonsense on my husband!

Stella, you clearly saw the insult on my husband, kindly let me return mine as I deem fit!

5. If dem buy new clothes, dem snap and post.

The vendor go.soon call out for her money.
      Breath small

2. Atleast you wore something that fits you today, God bless the person that sewed this cloth

3. Who is intimidating this one? she just wan come show una im fine cloth I think..mtcheeeewwww

4. Be behaving like oke amosu, biting and blowing breeze. You aren’t desperate to be liked indeed, they don’t buy likeness, you earn it.

5. Financial setback aka sit at home baby Mama don well-done.

6. 😂😂😂
    Drama everywhere today!!

7. 😂😂😂
    Drama everywhere today!!

8. Yul’s big mamma jamma has spoken. She looks very pretty in the first picture.

9. God is really faithful. 🙄🙄🙄

10. Ehen. So you can be manipulated? Nothing I no go hear for this SM 😄

11. No peace for the wicked Judy. She never start to dey drop quote