Mr VDM reacted to Blord's post by saying
“As a man I know when I messed up, and I want to appreciate Blord for allowing me use the Ratel name again. I’m also using this period to tell all the Igbos that I’m not fighting them.”
I think I'm the only one who doesn't know what the whole drama was/is all about. I do not even understand anything 😒
ReplyDeleteWhy trademark a name if you will later give other people a chance to use it?
And besides, who are the highest echelons in the country who go around grovelling over online brouhaha? Na wah!!!
I don't know what the drama is and I am not interested
DeleteToh, thank God I'm not alone cos I've been racking my brain to recall when I log out from this internet space as all these seems strange to me. May God help them
DeleteReally!
ReplyDeleteVDM in the mud.
Why did I find this comment funny🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMy goodness. I thought some said said that he cannot trademark the name, so what happened? Anyone in the know should please explain to me 🙏🏾
ReplyDeleteAt least they have settled the matter
ReplyDeleteBlord is obviously cruising to sell his business
ReplyDeleteAs smart as VDM is I don’t think he would be that dumb not to have treadmarked “Ratel Movement” and anybody can own copyright to ratel for except “movement”.
That said na sabi bois fight be this, dollar deh, trips deh, doings deh. I no get strength for big boys quarrel
Wahala no dey finish 😂😂😂