Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman Cubana Chief Priest's Wife Shows Off Luxury Items He Gifted Her For Her Birthday...

Friday, January 30, 2026

Bizman Cubana Chief Priest's Wife Shows Off Luxury Items He Gifted Her For Her Birthday...

Businessman Cubana Chief Priest Wife Deangels has bragged about being one of the most fulfilled women on earth as her marriage to him has been nothing short of wonderful.

She took to her Instagram page to share a video, where she flaunted the designer items he got for her on her birthday.

She noted that her 10-year old marriage to CP has been a fulfilling one and she is grateful for it.She then went ahead to unbox the designer bags, shoes, and jewelleries he got for her.
She also revealed that she would want to have one more baby-a girl.

35 comments:

1. Beautiful 😍❤️
    I love love

2. I hope she can advise her husband to pay a deposit in a school for his child school fees. Only one bag can probably pay his school fees to secondary school. In all this an innocent child is involved. Let all adults be responsible. Tell your husband to take care of his responsibility as a result of his disloyalty to you that has now pushed you to be flaunting luxury items claiming happiness to pepper babymama. When she has evidence of his disrespect towards you, alive and breathing.

1. How is it her business whether her husband pays the boy’s fees or not? Did they seek her opinion before sleeping with each other?

2. Is she her husband or is her husband her?

3. Zukwanuike make the woman for enjoy her gift in peace. Na she be the first wey her husband Dey pregnant woman allegedly?????

4. Yeah,wife talk about the school fees payment with your hub,how dare you overlook such while celebrating your birthday. You don't deserve the bags and gifts,you are very selfish for finding happiness in the midst of this chaos your hub and hellen created.

5. Always wanting to dictate how one should live 😫 it's tiring.
      Oh social media.

6. Bia Hellene get a blog ID.😏🙃

Why are you not talking to Paschal's Daddy? Or his relations, something is definitely fishy.
      I can smell it from here.

Xhlrted P

7. Disco, why should she. Was she there when they did their transaction? Why should she bear the grunt? She is free to deal with the situation however she pleases it is within her right. It is good for side chicks to jam these type of house wives sometimes.

3. But the wife sef... Helen go carry speaker for this one,

4. Awww,keep enjoying wifey🥰
    Happy belated birthday to you Asa Odogwu😍

5. Yet when she wears it it'll look like aba made .she and obis wife same thing

1. You lie! Obi's wife is CLASSSY LOOKING

6. Lovely gifts but why is she wearing a rug. No point having all that with no sense of fashion.

1. Her dress is pretty. You’re just hating. Abi you never see jalabia before?

2. 16:01, why would I be hating on someone I know no different from a hole in the wall. Maybe it is the lighting but it look like something Mrs. Roper would wear, ancient and over the top. Could be that she is just eccentric with her style🤷🏽‍♀️

3. @ annon.16:33, Leave her alone with her eccentric style 😔. What is wrong with you people?

4. You call this dress rug and trash? How is wow!

5. Bliss, really look at it, I will admit that it may not be looking like a rug, but it definitely looks like one of those throws you put on your couch for covering when watching tv😂😂😂

7. Happy birthday fine wine

8. Happy Birthday to you..
    Enjoy your gift..

9. Happy Birthday to you..
    Enjoy your gift..

10. Helen is tying..........................

11. Helen is tying..........................

1. Hahaha. Helen,the other woman 😂😂😂

12. Enjoy your gift and all the good things that comes your way. Marriage is not easy, you deserve all these and more. Anyone that wants to set ring light should continue, you have no business in their drama..

13. I blocked the other noise maker on fb, I didn’t subscribe for noise makers abeg, I have no business with her, not a fan nor following yet I won’t breath each time.
    As for you Deangel, I don’t trust anyone flaunting like this, I wish you well, hopefully your husband won’t gift you more than u bargained for.

14. Wtf is she wearing?

15. Enjoy Nwunye Odogwu