The statement reads:

Oh my! Life... Let's make peace when we can, let's settle grudges, forgive, love and be good.
ReplyDeleteYou ain't the owner of tommorrow...
Eyaaah
DeleteMay God comfort the families
This Is So Painful
ReplyDeleteComing To Naija As A Human
And Going Back As Dead Body
Oh God ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
Please Rest Their Souls
AJ ThankGod For Your Lifeeee๐
But a deceased human is still a human๐ค
DeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteSad
May God console them all
CEO Empress
One wall gecko blogger in the ๐บ๐ธ is claiming that he sacrificed his friends for fame and money!!!! Imagine the nonsense!
ReplyDeleteThere is a select group of folks who believe such and nothing can convince them otherwise. The focus on Ogun state is not going to help.
DeleteYea. I concurat annon 13:23. That last fight he had is something to think about it
DeleteI don’t think he sacrificed his friends. I believe the target was AJ himself but mercy said no.
DeleteI’ve been wondering over these years what he always came to Sagamu to do every December. I hope he’s learnt his lesson.
Btw, no one should type trash under my comment.
I know what I’m saying because I’m from there…yeye people that eat their industrious sons and daughters ๐ข๐ข
It is well, but people are wicked to think that of him. What fame what their lives
DeleteAnnon 14:53. Hmmn an elderly person just said the same thing you said. I hail Sagamu pple. I always wonder too what he always come to do in Sagamu. I think he comes to see his mum and he plays with everyone when he is around, he has a good heart but awon aiye o ni je ko gbadun
DeleteMy thoughts exactly. Inasmuch as I feel for the rest that died, AJ should stay one place. The last time he supposedly visited PMB, no one understood his career and now he has come back again to bury his friends. These people will not learn anything. The spiritual controls the physical but they won’t believe.
DeleteThe headline alone made me shed a tear ๐ฟ it is well.
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad.
ReplyDeleteI'm really sad for this news, as if I knew them personally, young men with talents just wasted like that, they didn't even enjoy their stay in Nigeria for a day before tragedy struck.
ReplyDeleteOh God. This isn't good at all.
ReplyDeleteTo return a person to their in a body bag ๐ญ
*to their people
DeleteThis 2 people death pain me so much.
ReplyDeleteChai! He will never forget this. Speedy recovery to him and may the souls of the dead find eternal rest
ReplyDeleteSo sad! My heart goes out to their families. May God grant them eternal rest, amen.
ReplyDeleteStella, the ´In Body Bags’ part is absolutely unnecessary. Please try and be sensitive sometimes. Happy New Year!
This!
DeleteThank you.
Very unnecessary and insensitive
DeleteHa! Omo!
ReplyDeleteThank God for AJ's life. So sad for his friends. It's well.
This makes me so sad๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteThis is really heart wrenching ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteYoung, handsome, and gone. Death does not care if you are fit or fat, handsome or ugly, broke or wealthy. Live right at all times.
ReplyDeleteLife!!LORD HAVE MERCY ON us.
ReplyDeleteThis is just too sad. May God comfort their loved ones.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant him strength to overcome the trauma of this accident.
ReplyDeleteEternal rest grant unto them.
May their souls rest in peace. So heartbreaking
ReplyDeleteThis is heartwrenching. God please comfort their families.
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace
Hmmm, it's well with him
ReplyDeleteHmn... Kai! Thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteMay the souls of the departed rest in peace and may their families be consoled.
Amen!!!
DeleteSuch a sad incident
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace ๐️
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad news๐ข
This is really heart wrecking...
ReplyDeleteMay God console the deceased family
He has fulfilled his promise to Baba. Case close. Onto the next big fight and he will keep winning.
ReplyDeleteBlood no be water
So every good thing comes from Satan, God doesn't give good things ba?
DeleteI'm always surprised when people think and assume all the goodness in this life comes from Satan and not God.
Kai even for this new year there is no change of heart for you
DeleteOverspeeding and not paying attention to road safety kills. people should endeavour to either control their drivers or themselves whenever they are on the motorway. From the pictures and videos from the scene it is very obvious the driver is speeding. So easy to lose control of your vehicle once you are over 70km/ph, and most accidents at that range will always result in fatality. Very sad, but avoidable situation.
ReplyDeleteWhat was a stationary motor doing on a high way.
DeleteCan’t believe these two handsome men are gone ๐ข
ReplyDeleteSo sad ๐๐