How do you feel today? Did you make any New Year resolutions or set gals for yourself?
Whatever you do, please dont stress yourself this New Year......
All I'm doing now is to be grateful and look forward to achieving all that God has planned out for me and mine.
ReplyDeleteAs for setting goals, na to keep drawing nearer and nearer to God make He dey make everywhere Soft and Maranma. I usually adjust myself at anytime in the year to suit what I need at a time.
#gr8fulmode
#stayconnectedtomysource.
ππΎππΎ
The feeling and hope are high. I do set some goals for this year and I am torally relying on God to achieve them with the right steps and actions.
ReplyDeleteI feel good, I feel excited! A thought crossed my mind but i'm done with it abeg.
ReplyDeleteI'm just grateful to God because this day Last year na "odiegwu" but since Christmas I've been eating what I want when I want (God will sort the rest abegπ)
I look way better than I did few months back, the bum short i'm putting on today now fits again. Honestly, i'm just happy. It can only get better.
To God be the glory ππΎ
No new year resolution, I just want to build up on what I already started last year. So help me God
ReplyDeleteIt can only get better... Trusting God for a very good job dis new year..and I believe he will settle it
ReplyDeleteIn all..I thank God for life.. thank God for my family and loved ones..we will surely get there and it will end in praiseππ
No new year resolution but trusting God for a better year π
ReplyDeleteI am also grateful to God for the journey so far and for where I am today and where he will be taking me toπ it's all by his MERCY OBA AGBANILAGBATAN
Feeling blessed and grateful. God has been so good to me and my family. I'm going to keep trusting in him. No pressure, no stress. I'm just gonna take things as they come and do what I can. Resolutions? Not my thing jare. I wish everyone a kind and peaceful year ahead. π
ReplyDeleteI am grateful to God for the privilege...
ReplyDeleteI hope to do more better than this year...
For me it is a paradox. I am very sad but grateful to God for being alive.
ReplyDeleteNo new year resolutions o. Just living as the day comes