He shared videos from his training session with caption "mental strength therapy"
Some tongues are wagging that it is too soon for him to return to training and I am wondering if he supposed t have a timeline to mourn? Do you think its too soon? I think its great that he can even resume!

The living gonna live and the de@d will remain de@d.
ReplyDeleteSadly, na so life be
DeleteIt's so worrisome how some people feel they've the right to tell someone how to grieve and when to move on.
ReplyDeletePeople should show this Anthony Joshua guy empathy and sympathy.
DeleteLosing someone close is like having a part of your heart ripped out! 😭💔
The tongues that are wagging have never known grief.
That idea is just too bad
DeleteThank you so much anon for this
DeleteIt’s uneducated lazy people saying that cus movement is vital to fight depression and grief
DeleteThis might keep him sane🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteLife goes on.
ReplyDeleteIf no easy for him. Coming out mind ease the pain too.
I'm not in the right position to judge him. Except is a deliberate accident. Them he shouldn't have refuse so quick. The family has asked him to move on he has to.he need to provide for them, see they are not around again. They are his responsibility now .
He should mourn however he deems fit
ReplyDeleteI laughed when they said he was going into retirement. Retire ke.
ReplyDeleteHe should have kept this private. Not everything is for public consumption .
ReplyDeletePeople willrelease it
DeleteHe is preemptive about those who will leak the news for clout.
DeleteMay God comfort the families of those who passed. They are also picking up the pieces.
Oh! Dear just continue to be strong, it's well with you
ReplyDeleteLife goes on..It is well!
ReplyDeleteOmo oloriburuku say na ritual
ReplyDeleteBe strengthened AJ
ReplyDeleteHe prolly need this to keep him sane…this guy is going through a lot , he’s traumatized, hes feeling guilty of inviting them but life happens…i wish him well
Life goes on.
ReplyDeleteEhya.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with him.
We'll continue to live till we leave. Life goes on.
ReplyDeletePeople mourn differently, this might be the way he is keeping himself busy from trauma.
ReplyDeleteWe move
ReplyDeleteThis training should keep him sane
ReplyDeletePeople grieve differently
Maybe that's the only way he can heal. Do you know the guilt he's having for inviting those guys to Nigeria, two dearest friend gone even before they reached their destination.
ReplyDeleteIt is Well ooo
ReplyDeleteLife Goes On ooo
Let him stay working and he can help the other families