Ms labinjoh wrote
''Good evening, we are heading to bed now. First things first, my name is Ayo Labinjoh. I’m NOT Davido’s baby mama or a bxtch.
I am very protective of my daughter’s mental health after the level of bullying she went through for years. My daughter cried for days, fainted in school and went through psychotherapy.
I realize this story has now gone global again and we have largely moved on. David Adeleke has largely ignored me for years because he thought he picked up a prostitute from GQClub in Ibadan.
I was a waitress and not picked up on the streets. I come from a good home. My late father was a good man who worked more the betterment of Nigeria before he was poisoned.
My daughter is a very tech savvy intelligent achiever. I have no friends, I keep no friends and nobody in school is allowed to discuss her family with her.
To my shock she was trending on X because her dad needed to call me a bitch that he’s never met yet he subjected himself to a DNA test 5X? Last time it was his lawyer Bobo Ajudua who brainwashed Nigerians that there were 2 tests done and I chose the hospital.
Dr Deji Adeleke took us to a LAB not a hospital where Anu’s blood was drawn in 2014 then discarded behind our backs and fake result was printed. Wale Sobola was the lab technician who masked as “Dr Alex” and a brother to Sotayo Gaga a Nollywood actress was the one who wrote an epistle on his page 3 years ago that he never did a test for Anu and discarded the blood drawn blaming the wickedness for his life’s travails.
We wasted our time, disrupted Anu’s mental health then they lied that we did two tests, now 5 and then he’s never met me.
I’m not fighting for my daughter. My daughter is fighting for her identity. David chatted my daughter tonight threatening to lock me up, cursing Anu and repeatedly bullying her.
David is a US citizen. I will request the US State Department to contact the Embassy in Lagos or Abuja to help us supervise and witness a clean independent DNA test. I will not say much for now. The language used was awful.
My daughter did not beg to be here. Saying you’ve never met me or telling your family that I was a prostitute is wrong. Bullying my daughter is WRONG ''
''I appreciate all the love for my daughter but please refrain from saying David should “adopt” her. Anu is not an orphan or looking for charity.
My daughter is a very tech savvy intelligent achiever. I have no friends, I keep no friends and nobody in school is allowed to discuss her family with her.
To my shock she was trending on X because her dad needed to call me a bitch that he’s never met yet he subjected himself to a DNA test 5X? Last time it was his lawyer Bobo Ajudua who brainwashed Nigerians that there were 2 tests done and I chose the hospital.
Dr Deji Adeleke took us to a LAB not a hospital where Anu’s blood was drawn in 2014 then discarded behind our backs and fake result was printed. Wale Sobola was the lab technician who masked as “Dr Alex” and a brother to Sotayo Gaga a Nollywood actress was the one who wrote an epistle on his page 3 years ago that he never did a test for Anu and discarded the blood drawn blaming the wickedness for his life’s travails.
We wasted our time, disrupted Anu’s mental health then they lied that we did two tests, now 5 and then he’s never met me.
I’m not fighting for my daughter. My daughter is fighting for her identity. David chatted my daughter tonight threatening to lock me up, cursing Anu and repeatedly bullying her.
David is a US citizen. I will request the US State Department to contact the Embassy in Lagos or Abuja to help us supervise and witness a clean independent DNA test. I will not say much for now. The language used was awful.
My daughter did not beg to be here. Saying you’ve never met me or telling your family that I was a prostitute is wrong. Bullying my daughter is WRONG ''
''I appreciate all the love for my daughter but please refrain from saying David should “adopt” her. Anu is not an orphan or looking for charity.
We get a lot of DM’s and read them all but we don’t reply anyone.
If you are an adult male I ask you to refrain from messaging or chatting my daughter as she’s underage and she does not discuss her family matter with strangers or anyone. It can also be deemed illegal so pls don’t initiate conversations with Anu.
Once again we did only one DNA test in 2014 NOT 2 NOT 5. Davido simply LIED. To even say at 10 yrs??

Owe Owe One, one week one trouble, what a Wuss! Do the DNA from a reputable Hodpital and let all these die down, don't you pity Chioma?... oh wait!.... SMH!!!!..
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi...
May the truth prevail. In all of these brouhaha, I feel sorry for the young girl honestly.
ReplyDeleteYou are a virgin.
ReplyDeleteYou are not Davido's baby mama or bixch.
So how come you are saying your daughter is his?
He put your daughter through mental distress?
Naaaah! Young lady you did. You are the one that messed up your daughter's mental health by giving her the surname Adeleke.
You and Davido knows the truth. Even if you force him to do DNA test and it comes out +ve that the girl is his daughter, be rest assured that you can't force him to take responsibility of her, atleast not here in Nigeria that injustice reigns supreme.
I will advise you remove that tag Adeleke from your daughter's name and move on. If he was a broke ass, you and I know pretty well that you will not even drag this matter not to talk of giving her the tag Adeleke.
As for Davido, it is better you do the DNA and save the girl, your kids, your wife, your family, your baby mamas the drama.
If the DNA comes out -ve, sue her and make sure she pays serious for the damages she caused you.
Young man, be careful the way you use your device. Stay far away from broke bixches. Despise them, forbid them, treat them like bad omen. Broke ladies will fxck up your life and will sink you in their poverty mess.
They are just moving around looking for a meal ticket.
My point exactly,if it was a mechanic or vulcanizer or her co worker a waiter will she be doing all of these? So because wizky accepted his son which he literally did after his mom passed does it mean davidy must accept her daughter.
DeleteMadam you did this to your daughter your daughter's mental health and self esteem was damaged by YOU.
DeleteMechanic and vulcanizers are being claimed by their children everyday. Some of these children are even far wealthier than the lowlifes that birthed them. Those people who leave the safety and security of 1st world countries to look for gaunt, impoverished poorly housed fathers who abandoned their mothers after obtaining a degree abroad are not celebrities or swimming in money.
DeleteIt is poor people who think filial toes are for you to leech of people financially that exhibit this your thousand -neer point of view.
This lady had not accused any man that did not have relations with her of sleeping with her. There is no coherence to Mr Adeleke's claims that he has been tested regarding paternity in a reputable facility. The minor's biological samples would have also been required at this time. The reported confession of one of the fake doctors had not been denied since he made the confession years ago.
Hungry yet wicked people. If they are not questioning the paternity of a widow's son, they assisting an adult with a reckless history with harassing a minor online
Nothing like broke here, if she's his daughter then let him take it up as a father, make una stay one place for where.
DeleteUS embassy to conduct DNA test? I'll like to have a whiff of what drugs she's on.
ReplyDeleteUD embassy is a 'jobless' organization that does DNA tests only
DeleteI think what typical Nigerians think of the US is either warped, exaggerated or plain stupid. Yes he is a US citizen, but he is also a Nigerian. My friend the US will not leave matters that bother them to come monitor DNA tests between Africans. They dont rate us that much
ReplyDeleteSee Fine Omalicha Ehe Assuming You Protected Yourself All This Suriririi For No Happen ooo, It is Well
ReplyDeleteI Just Hope The Us Embassy Oblige
And the man? Make himself respect himself na.
DeleteDavid don enter one chance. If ds matter enter US hand, na wahala, except d DNA favors him. According to Kemi (just coming from her Ytube page).It was David & Bred that did it , so both should go in for d DNA, to be organized by US Embassy, as d case may be but then again, d girl looks more of Bred than David. I wonder how Chioma dey sleep for night with all these baby wahala. I no say if to say David no get money , she for don go since , in fact she for no even gree his friendship, same with all d baby mamas. Na wa for wetin money & ponyor dey cause.
ReplyDeleteLol. You actually think the United States Embassy or any other Embassy in the world will intervene in a private family drama?
DeleteUS embassy? C'mon y'all need to give them some respect.
DeleteIf you can open your legs and collect spexm. Be ready to face the consequences. You are causing your daughter more damages. David said he is not her dad. So be it move on with your life. Everyone will be fine. It's just a matter of time
ReplyDeleteSo the werey David wey de knack.anyying wey pass him way too no deserve consequences too? See as you de talk down another woman.
DeleteYou just dey allow stanship de make you blind to see the truth.
Him wey knack random waiter how him take get sense?
Not all girls opened legs to collect. Some were forced, some were even drugged
DeleteDear anon. Being a woman is not a licence to support stupidity. According to Daniel Wilson in one of his songs, a rider can never ride a horse except the horse allows the rider. Did David rape her? Are theire not Virgin's who are in her age bracket. Are there not ladies who David or rich men will have asked to sleep with and they refused. Any lady that opens her legs waaa and collect spexm should be ready for the consequences.
DeleteIf you were loose enough to roll in the sheets with the opposite gender, consequences are expected.
DeleteSlim, that's why Zaram said "if you can open your legs" those you mentioned cannot open their legs at will and since the inception of this matter this lady hasn't for once said she was forced or drugged, so she opened legs and the consequences lies with her
DeleteThe consequences doesnt lie with her.. stop blaming the woman na wetting dey give this men moral
DeleteNot everybody who comes out to say that they were forced are taken serious. They always ask you what you went to do in a man's house? Why you were alone with a man, etc. So no matter how she says it nobody will believe her because the love for him is massive that he can never do wrong in majority of the people's eyes. I not siding her and I am not on his side either but you guys should stop shutting her up because you have no idea what people do in secret. Now they have used the fact that Adeleke's family doesn't leave their blood outside as a way of defending themselves whereas some few years ago we read stories of. Some of the kids that they failed to claim. nobe me them fit fool sha.
DeleteA boy who goes about telling tramps to end the lives of his children in the womb as recently as last year has no business lying about not joking with blood. He does not only joke with the blood, he spills it according to texts the lady leaked.
DeleteAs a mother teach your daughter to love herself,you made your child go through this, since she was never claimed you should have given her your surname, she doesn't need to be an Adeleke to have an IDENTITY Established.
ReplyDeleteI dunno the Adelekes personally but they have done so many DNA tests and accepted kids so if yours has been 'rejected, tricked, faked ' and all like you claimed then the question is ' why is your own case different?
ReplyDeleteYes ill rather she bears her surname but then the girl will still want to know her dad
DeleteChioma is really trying..I just feel for her
ReplyDelete"she’s underage and she does not discuss her family matter with strangers or anyone." .....so why did she come online to start the conversation? Mwetch.
ReplyDeleteThis gate should be Anugate
ReplyDeleteOh you mean named after a child of her age? Like cyber bull y ing?
DeleteAnother failed human has verbally vomited.
This woman thinks US govt is nafdac that monitors nylon in supermarkets.lol
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
ReplyDelete“To your surprise you saw your daughter trending on Twitter” when we know you’re the one writing that statement via her IG page to ask David for a DNA test.
ReplyDeleteYour daughter fainted, this that. Madam you caused it. How dare you name a child after a man who has never acknowledged or claimed her? What sort of shameless is this?
If he was a nobody will you keep seeking his validation???
See how you have messed up your innocent child because of your greed.
Rubbish!
I think that is the only way she could draw attention but then its not advisable for someone who doesnt acknowledge the child or done something on her
DeleteTo say your daughter is trending online because of Davido's response is unfair.
ReplyDeleteSaying you have largely moved on, while posting on an account bearing his name, is borderline unhinged. You are trending because of a post that she/you made calling him out.
Davido is a stranger to your kid, and she should not be in his DMs, sending him messages.
Please, take your child off the internet and mind her mental health offline.
Open leg waaaa, if the man no use protection, you no fit use contraception.. bunch of irresponsible adults ...fxxcing like rabbits ...tueeh
ReplyDeleteNot every woman likes contraceptives, some women use safe methods, some children get strong head o
DeleteHey come off your goody two shoes. You ain't a p...tute, but you allowed him to sleep with you the first time you both met? Not like he's your boyfriend (that also doesn't justify gbenshing)
ReplyDeleteYou should cover your face in shame for being that l.oose and the resultant emanating troubles. Especially haven to drag an innocent soul into all these.
Whom you are still using as a weapon (while you hide behind the keypad,) to achieve your ultimate goal.
You haven't done well for this girl. You didn't protect her enough. Why make her feel she can only be complete by davido accepting her?
Now you are requesting the US embassy to come monitor the DNA cos trump nah him papa or your papa?
You no even rate our president Tinubu. Nah US you go straight. Lol.
Or are you trying to look for citizenship for you and her in the US?
Somehow I can see through you and your motives.
Btw if you're not his baby mama, why are you bent on being claimed as one? You should then be looking for who is Anu's father innit?
Just have mercy on this little girl and let her grow appropriately. Stop using her in whatever game you are playing. It's not good for her
And you David, have some sh.ame. Your kids are growing so fast. What kind of example are you ? What kind of rec.kless lifestyle is this?
Why can't you exercise self control and be faithful?
You are called out for one negative to the other on every eke market day. Grow up already and be responsible.
I feel for your wife.
Man up and go do the DNA test (again). It's the responsibility thing to do.
And if this child turns out to be yours, just know that you won't here a word of peace afterwards, cos of all you have put her snd her mom through.
Not sure she will even forgive you.
I will also draaag you
HF
Is that the Ayo up there? If yes then the child is her replica.