Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, January 12, 2026

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings and salute and shout out...

MONDAY MEMO.....
The cover photo is testing testing.....I dunno why i turned out fat but Anuty King Jerry is responsible for setting this up but i told him what to do...He is sooo talented with Ai stuff eeeeh......If you have Jobs you want him to do, please contact him....
Teacher NK; i see you there!
I just finished having my breakfast of Joghurt and coconut oatmeal..I am making my cappuccino (Kapuchi- Hahahahahahahaha this can be igbo name for Jeweluchi chocnoir) and then i go get una time again.....

Enjoy your day and stay outta trouble cos twenny twenny sixs didnt come to play.

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
HOW MY HUSBAND AND I HELPED OUR DAUGHTER HANDLED A BULLY.

People often ask, Doesn't Oreva ever get bullied as the smallest and smartest in her class?
Oh yes, she does. There is no way we wouldn't have students with questionable home training in a class.
One particular incident that has remained etched in my brain was when we were having dinner and she suddenly blurted that a particular boy had slapped her twice. Visibly shaken, she struggled to say his name, reason I later found out: He was the class captain.

You know how the teacher would usually make the tallest and most handsome of the boys in the class the captain, but he is an empty head? That was the clear case.
Well, back to my story.
 I froze for some second with my spoon paused between my lips. My hands trembling. I asked her again to be certain I heard her properly and she reiterated.
I fumed with uncontrollable anger before asking,
"Then how did you react?",
"Nothing", she replied.
"You and Dad always say to never fight in school". She concluded.
I looked towards her dad who didn't utter a word but only stood up from the dinner table and went to the sitting room to retrieve his phone.
Before I could say jack, I could hear the school principal's voice at the end of the dial.
"Good even...", My husband didn't allow him finish before interrupting,
"A boy slapped Oreva, I'm coming to your school tomorrow, if that boy knows what is good for him, he better run away or disappear".
He dropped the call without listening to a reply. The school principal called back but he ignored.
"I'm not going to let him speak to my reasoning side". He muffled.
His head caught between his two hands, dropped halfway into his plate before shaking it sporadically and gave a loud hiss. He gripped his cutlery but swung it in a circle. The story had ruined his appetite.
A leap of joy surge within me, "Best believe this guy doesn't joke, he would say it and mean it", I rejoiced in my thoughts.
My husband doesn't threaten, if he says it, he does it.
We both had a long conversation with her on how she should always report abuse to the authority and the need to always be courageous and stand up for herself because nobody has the right to lay a finger on her. We also encouraged her to be courageous and always tell us everything that happens in school.

The next morning, my husband was there. I also had my plans arranged even though I later reconsidered.
It was to wear a mask, waylay the boy after school, ambush him and beat the hell outta him. However, after my husband came from Oreva's school, and told me the extent of the apology the school offered, promising it wouldn't repeat itself again and that the boy will be warned and punished, I conceded.

Did the boy show up in school? No, the boy didn't show up in school that day, the school must have informed him of what was coming if he dared showed up.
Did he ever disturb her again? No, because we taught her how to set boundaries between herself and a bully with the following instructions.

1. Never play or speak with a bully. Avoid them with all your might. They aren't worth your time and energy.
2. You don’t need to win every argument. Walk away.
3. No one has the right to hit you, if they do, report to an authority.
4. Never let your guards down. If a bully threatens you, threaten him/her back. Bullies feed on your fear. So, stand straight, maintain eye contact, Speak slowly but confidently.
Give consistent warnings like,
"If you keep talking to me like this, I’ll report it.”
“If this continues, I’ll stop working with you.”
5. If any student is showing traces of bullying towards you, report to us ASAP. We will reach the authority with our concerns.j
6. Use clear assertive and consistent lines like,
“That’s disrespectful. Stop.”
“I won’t tolerate that.”
“You’re crossing a line.”
“I’m done with this conversation."

After that experience, her father made a dummy human with banana stalks and old worn-out clothes which hung down from her reading room. She practices boxing with it to build and strengthens her muscles. Preparing her for the day when she will need it. Just one big blow for a naughty bully will do. (I sincerely hope it never get there).
We cannot always be there for her physically at school, but we will continue to prepare her for future occurrence.

I used to be bullied in Primary school cos my dad removed me from private school to public school.....The bully didnt stop until i took action....Even in secondary school, I used to fight bullies oooooh.
May God not even let our kids go through what we went through...A lot of people you see today with extreme lack of self confidence is from being bullied...Ah!!!

TEACHER LIFE

Ah, the holiday life of a teacher… or so everyone thinks. While the world sees "vacation," we know the truth: lesson plans, worksheets, and prepping for the next term are always lurking in the back of our minds. 

Yes, even with a cocktail in hand!

Last weekend, I dared to live like a "normal" person. I went out with family and friends,wore shorts, tank top, beach vibes, music pumping, and a chilled glass of wine. I was ready to catch cruise.

But then, the "Teacher Magic" kicked in. You know how it goes: you’re standing there, laughing, and suddenly you realize the circle is getting smaller. One by one, the "mummies" and "daddies" in the group started drifting toward the water.
"Ms. C, please just help me watch him for one second while I snap this picture!" "Ms. C, you know they listen to you more than us..."

Before I knew it, I was standing on the sand with a flock of kids questioning my every move, while my friends were out there wading in the water, making Tiktok videos, and living their best lives.

Omo, I had to call the mothers out and hand their "bundles of joy" back. I came here to have fun too, not to run a holiday lesson! 
I was trying to enjoy life outside the classroom, but the world reminded me: once a teacher, always the designated babysitter. Chai.

As if that wasn’t enough, I caught myself picking up seashells and mentally categorising them as possible instructional materials for next term. That was when I knew there was no escape.
Some professions clock out; teaching doesn’t. Somewhere between the wine glass and the seashells, it became clear that teaching isn’t just a job,it’s something you carry. On weekends, on holidays, and apparently even at the beach, teacher mode never truly switches off.

I dont even know how you Teachers do it cos i consider teaching the worst Job in the world.....All the teachers i know i always question them how they cope and you will feel me feeling sorry for them.....

POSTED BY Whistle blower SDK BF INSIDE FRIDAY NIGHT AMEBO POST

She almost successfully pin her dad's pregnancy on her innocent boyfriend.
A guy was into a relationship with a lady , she was 37 and he is 45-1 his real age. This guy is one of the humble and peaceful creatures I have meet recently.

His girlfriend lives with her father in a one bedroom apartment due situation,one parlour and room( life happens) her mom left her with her dad at the age of 13 and remarried ndver looking back. This lady is hardworking and very homely too, ever since then the father has not remarry or never sure of him having an affair with what so called woman.

The main koko of this whistle blowing, the lady started seeing this new brother and things was going smoothly but her daddy wasn't fully in support of it and the daughter is not letting the relationship to slide off despite they were going of and on ( broke severally in the relationship)

So they agree no sxx relationship because they weren't certain if they will up together but bvs the love getting sparking daily, sometimes when you stay too long in a bad relationship its difficult to let go.

Occasionally she visited this guy but scx no go occur ( 80% sure the guy was doing protected sxx outside to keep body and soul) KINDLY UNLOOK IT 👆
Suddenly! devil inside mini skirt and trousers the lady started advising her to start taking Alcohol, na small stout dem dey take learn drinking for bar parlour. Her man was abit surprised same girl that detest Alcxhol why?????????????encouraging me now to start taking?

But you know as a man we love to handle challenges from women just to impress and I advised him on a brand to start with little by little.

One night the lady told her man that she's having some stomach pain that someone told her to take Alcohxl to ease it and stress.

They both drank and wind brew anty skirt up and removed underwear pants and snow took of brother knickers and boxer "election" pump up they had sxx but her boy friend used remaining Condxm from away matches on her without her knowing.
After 3weeks the lady texted her boyfriend that she's pregnant weeks after illness claimed and her boyfriend was lost but still doubting if he drunk not to remember wearing condoxm

But checking other condoxms , he is so certain he used some.
But welllllll anything can happen naso dey begin make way forward .

One Good Sunday morning a street gossiper met the lady's boyfriend her words in qoute:
Brother xxxxxxxce wey no dey see you for our area for weeks now to check your girlfriend anty xxxxxxxxxxxm abi you too don finally hear?

The man acted very smart his words YES I don hear but I never belive am finish( mind you he have no idea)

And the street gossiper :
naso she and her papa go lock widow and door inside heat make we no hear. But we still dey hear their ringing tone vibration

Immediately his heart drop into his stomach.
Immediately he called his girlfriend to meet him up at his place that they needed to talk about something.
Straight away she came this time again she brought an alcohxl just for man alone on her way coming, her guy confronted as she showed up yelling " you cheating on me with your biologically father?" Woww.

That moment the lady broke down in tears without even denying and begged him to lower his voice so neighbours will not eardrop their conversation. She begged that she's under some influence and her father is obviously jealous seeing her with any man, from childhood her father Programmed it into her that no man can ever love her the way he does and she confirmed she doesn't enjoy Sxx with anybody except daddii.

She pleaded to her boy friend that at the point she needed to call off this incestuous act and started seeking help, her guy contacted me and we started booking her for a good therapist in a very far town from our city / looking for a good religious leader to counsel her as well.
But suddenly her daddy got to know all the steps and one afternoon her numbers stopped going and neighbours confirmed she has relocated with her dadd to another region of Nigeria.
Nobody heard from her again.
Last time I saw her on Facebook with two kids after many years now.

This is so disgusting to read...That man needs to be locked up..I have seen documentary of cases like this...

'''''''*******************

READ THIS BEFORE YOU AGREE TO BECOME A HOUSEWIFE

I hope we understand that if you agree to be a full-time housewife, your husband assumes the responsibility of being financially responsible,not just for you, but for those who are financially dependent on you.

This includes your basic needs and reasonable, affordable needs of your birth family where you are their support system.

Marriage should not strip a woman of her ability to care for her own, especially when she has sacrificed her earning power to build a home.
If you must agree to stay home, make sure you negotiated these things before hand.

copied

This is so freaking WRONG!!!....Why will anyone agree to be a housewife in these times? wetin you go deydo for house all day?Some women resume work three months after birthing their babies so why will you be home? ...Please if you are not sick, make sure you try to earn your own money to attend to your own needs and of those who depend on you...If your man decides to give you, fine but hes not a cash cow..Let men breath abeg!!!

WEIRD FACT

-Most lizards can’t breathe and run at the same time

-Intelligent people are more forgetful than those with average intelligence

-There's a story behind every person. There's a reason why they're the way they are. Pain alters our personality.

130 comments:

1. Hello Everyone 👋
    Good afternoon

2. Started a new series today 'His and Hers'. I'm just on episode 2 but it looks really interesting and filled with suspense. Try it.

1. Hiyaaa baibay, you watching Landman season 2?

2. Hello babe 😘
      I will check it out

3. Yes it is .
      You can never guess who is the person behind the killing, even at the end when you think you have known, the twist go still shock you

4. Even KR talked about it. I think JOJO knows good series, so far so good 🙂

5. Very interesting movie.
      The killer will shock u

6. Chaiiii Velvet and Dante, I can't wait.

It's GOOD Acenene.

Landman is really good candy, enjoy!

Yes please NN.

Yes Lora, she does ooo. It's really interesting.

7. I'll look out for it. Thanks Sandra 👌🏾

8. @Dante, I was able to guess who the real killer was even before I got to the last episode, for some reason I suspected she was faking her illness along and she was the killer

3. You see this 2026, I no go do pass my powers.
    LOL, SDK you all looks so beautiful 😍

4. Beautiful And Handsome Faces
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    Goodafternoon

5. The cover photo is beautiful
    Kudos to Jerry

6. Wowwwwwwwwwwww beauty cover. Good day guys in house don land. Its harmattan here already

1. That's harmattan? I just felt it's early morning breeze. Good then.

2. Am enjoying the sweet weather too.
      Yea Lora, it's harmattan...coming in January 😀

7. eeei👀👀 @ 2nd fact
    Call me intelligent nene🤭

That girl's father is very wicked!!!

8. See my beautiful people up there 😍
    Stella baby, Nk baby & handsome Jerry, una too fine 🥰
    Sdk, the testing testing is cool & no, you don't look fat here (your weight is fine) 😊

God bless our week beautiful people 👏

9. Well packed columns
    Super greetings everyone

10. Good afternoon y'all
    I'm back to work and gym. I need to burn out all the junks I consumed during the festivities.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville.

11. Nice job up there..

The heat dey Small..It has been so stressful..but with God, all things are possible

12. Good afternoon beautiful People🥰
    This incestous story is heartbreaking!
    A lot is happening in the society!
    I know someone that this happened to but she ran away from her dad.

13. I am currently a full housewife because these people have refused to give me a job. But my husband has made sure that every single one of my financial obligations are met. I've never had to feel like I do not have a job. And because of this, I am able to comfortably meet my financial obligations even to my external family members. So yes, I 100% agree.

If you want your wife to be a full housewife (I don't advise any woman to agree to this). But if you want your wife to be a full housewife, you should be ready to take up every single of her financial obligations, whether you're poor or not, because you asked for it.

1. Eka dear, full housewife is a full time job o. Managing the home is more than some job management 😊 You're doing well, God bless your hubby 👏

2. He asked for it ooo... Women, hope you're learning.

14. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. I love the IHN cover, very stylish. Stella be giving us rich Aunty vibes.
    I'm so excited, i just started my journey into Tech. I pray this Brain carry me go far on this journey oo.

1. She is giving the rich anty vibe I love it. ♥

2. Definitely your brain will carry you, just be consistent ok

3. Amen, may this venture favour you.
      I love Sdk's outfit 😍

4. Thank you so much my beautiful people. I'm encouraged.

15. Hello ihn 🥰
    Good afternoon my people and how go dey go.

Stella the cover picture is so so beautiful, Anuty Jerry you did a very good job 👍🏼 nice one.

NFJ poster it's good you and your hubby reported to the school authority and not take justice into your hands. And I love Stella's red pen. I pray that God should not allow my kids to go through what I went through ( being driven from school because of school fees etc)

My people price of beans have reduced o, I say make I update una.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Good afternoon dear 😘
      Well done Jerry 👌🏾

2. Thanks for the update dear 😁
      The one I bought last was #800 for derica. Don't know how much for painter..

3. Dear Osundi, amen to your prayers o. My daughter was bullied in A'Levels. I was so upset when she told me that a group of girls threatened to beat her up. I mean, she escaped it in secondary school so why then when she should be preparing for uni?. Her dad had to speak to the school and they sent a strong warning to the girls' parents. One of them later attended her uni and apologised and wanted to be friends. My daughter was like, "laiye, iro ni, ko jo"😊

4. Hello beautiful Ezigbo nwannem ❤️

16. Good afternoon blogfam.. hope we are doing great? In this hard times, agreeing to be a full time housewife isnt going to be funny. You can work from home and earn even if it's little, because you have people depending on you too and you cant be running to the man for every little thing. ..Sign out post on point. Enjoy the rest of the day fam and stay safe.

1. Omo B, but that's how the family wants it. If the man can afford it, why not? I was one for almost ten years until my kids were a bit grown. Hubby would pay a certain amount into my account monthly and it worked for us! Would I do it again...YES! NO be for poor man sha!

17. The face of IHN meme is cool. Enjoy your Kapuchi Stella.
    Lol @I had to call the mothers out and hand their "bundles of joy" back.
    The second weird fact is so true.

18. The ihn cover is beautiful.
    Nfj writer you called a child an empty head and you're a pastor's wife and an educationist. I'm disappointed.

19. Something happened this morning, one elaha, I don't know what they call them in English, the Muslim women that covers their face, slapped a lady claiming the lady stepped on her ,she first pushed her before slapping her, the lady retaliated by removing the hijab she used to cover her face, infact she tore it, some people were now blaming the lady but some people sided with her but I know if the lady tried that in the north,the story would have been different, they might probably mob the lady. No matter what the elaha should have dignify herself, why slapping a full grown lady? Now we don see wetin the face of eleha,they had to take her in a shop to help her use pin manage her torn hijab.

1. Lol@ we don see the face 😁
      What eleha did was wrong.

2. Haa, sometimes a little compassion solves everything.

3. I love what the lady did, maybe Alfa didn't give her food allowance and she was angry, foolish eleha, she thought the lady wouldn't retaliate because of her veil, next time she will behave, I even blame the people that covered her secret, they would have allowed her to go and meet her Alfa with her face opened.

4. Why would she slap her fellow lady? The lady did well

5. @Game Mistress, they are called Niqabis or Niqab ladies

6. She reaped what she sow na, make she enjoy her embarrassment in peace

20. Hello everyone 😍
    Beautiful faces of IHN...
    Have a wonderful rest of the day

21. The cover picture is 💯
    Well done anuty Jerry
    Monday Money

22. That father is an agent of darkness, look at how he spoilt this lady's life.
    The face of IHN is beautiful. King Jerry, nice job
    Good afternoon my blog Family. Enjoy the rest of your day you all

23. Good afternoon, everyone.
    IHN cover photo is really lovely. Beautiful women and a handsome guy. Kudos to Jerry.

24. Nice cover pix up there.. y'all looking good 👍
    Hmm..That father and daughter thing isn't ordinary...
    Facts 2 hmm🤔 am on the table..
    Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 👌

1. My dear, father & daughter evil relationship didn't start today o, soshu media just help to bring it out. One happened in our village when we were little, they found the man dead one night & the daughter denied killing him.

2. Hello my darling MercyBee ❤️

25. Thinking of how to get money to pay for this school fee😭😭🤦‍♀️
    Just so tired!
    God please do a miracle 🙏

1. My dear, get a loan for that and oay back as soon as possible. Thank God for loan apps!

26. Skin tags want to finish my neck...No be old people dey get am?I just tire abeg...it's when one is broke u will see different problems coming up🤦🤦

Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

1. If you drink soda reduce or stop it then you’ll notice the difference. I battled skin tags too until I decided to stop soda and they disappeared.

27. Good job, King Jerry.
    Work and business fully up, enjoy the rest of your day!

28. The ihn pic is very fine😍. Sdk in the middle of our meeting 😁😁😁

29. Haha ms teacher you are damned funny. Yes please always remind them of their bunch of Joy. You write very well by the way.

30. SDK Herself...any other one is a counterfeit.

31. Aww the face of IHN is beautiful
    Whistle blower your narrative is heartbreaking, the father must be under a spell JESUS
    The second weird fact is true
    Good afternoon everyone

32. There are some movies I have watched but refused to delete from my phone cos they are just too interesting and I would love to watch again and again. One of them is Bolaji Ogunmola's Christmas at the Georges'. Like I have watched it more than 10 times and still counting.

The fact about intelligent people being forgetful is so true. My very intelligent former boss, one time, asked me to spell shift. I stared at him till he shouted 'I am serious'. Lol.

My younger sister accepted to be a full housewife for family sake and no be say the man too guide. She dey suffer am now. Now that she is ready to work, no enough work experience for the type of job she really wants. I no fit shout, abeg.

Welcome IHNs.

33. SDK, I need that wig. Keep it for me till you find person wey dey come Naija, biko.

1. Are you for real? Begging for a used wig? See someone's wife and mother. Of all things to beg for, haaaa na wah o

34. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Grateful for another Monday, another chance to grow

35. Good afternoon everyone🥰
    Wow!The face of IHN is very attractive,beautiful and handsome😍all thanks to my dear Jellybean😅,you are doing well Nnaa👍
    shebi you go do something for me sef🙄
    Wired fact; Most lizards can’t breathe and run at the same time
    You mean am🥺

1. Lol..... glo glo captured

Thanks

36. Beautiful cover, beautiful big Stella.
    What a sunny day.

37. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. School runs fully activated. Waking up 4.30am. 🤔🤔🤔💪

38. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing today?

Every were till dry over here ooo, over dry self😞.

That story up there by whistleblower is very disgusting, Jesus Christ 😳

WE KEEP MOVING!!

39. Superb and befitting in house cover the ogbonge Sdk beautiful glowing, Nk teacher too and good-looking Jerry as well.
    Hi guys super eagles goalkeeper nwabili is on suspension against morocco's semifinals, that keeper seems to be acting funny these days I can not wait for Wednesday .

40. The cover photo up there is everything 3 beautiful people.

41. I always say it that the only person that can bully me is someone with weapons, if not, we die there.
    There was one guy in my former workplace, any small thing, even a matter that doesn't concern him, he will interfere and start bullying everyone, including his fellow guys, I don't know maybe because he's very tall, that's why he thinks he can beat everyone.
    One day that he interfered in my matter with another person and blaming me for something I was not at fault with (we were not even on talking terms because of his constant bully), I told him to keep quiet that nobody invited him, he asked me what I just said and I repeated that he should keep quiet and never interfere in anything concerning me again, he felt offended and threatened to beat me up, I stood up to him and told him to stop bullying me as he is bullying everyone, he was shocked and annoyed.
    Later that day, he playfully came to me and settled with me, we shall settle our matter that day and since that time, he was always careful with me till I left the work.

1. My daughter was bullied in school because of her skin color. This is a school in this Lagos. She has Linda Osifo’s color. This boy insulted my daughter and called her a monkey. That she is black like charcoal and she isn’t beautiful. This is a girl with cat eyes. I sat my daughter down and told her not to be bothered that he was only jealous. I built her confidence and told her black don’t crack that she shouldn’t think of altering her color due to inferiority complex.
      I told her when next he starts she should tell him that she is too beautiful that he can’t believe it because he is a refuse dump. That he is a rejected place that people dump waste. When my daughter did as I told her she told me that the boy cried throughout that day in school and was asking his classmates if truly he is a refuse dump and it was the day the bullying stopped.
      Most bullies can’t take what they dish out. We as parents should learn how to build confidence in our children as early as possible. The earlier we do the better it makes them balanced adults.

42. Well well well
    Another day another crush
    Been hopelessly crushing on Jada’s entanglement victim August Alsina
    But then I saw a movie of this new handsome young actor Shua Martins
    I first saw him in Young Lovers last year but he was slimmer and had braided his hair
    The braids had me puzzled about his ethnicity as I couldn’t tell whether he was an oyibo or biracial
    Then last week I saw him in a movie with Pearl Watts where his natural hair was on display
    He is earning a lot of money now so he has put on a little weight and his skin is glowing
    It is now clearly obvious that he seems to be a mixture of Nigerian and Chinese
    Walahi that boy fine die, very handsome boy with Chinese eyes and eyebrows
    Even older actress Chioma Nwosu told him in The Rich And The Poor that “Fine boy no pimple”
    This boy took just one day to cure me of my long-standing obsession with August Alsina
    Me that always dies with agony whenever I see August and his boyfriend LaZu in the news
    But because of how this boy has anointed my eyes, I saw a story on August and his sugar boy Zu during the weekend where they had taken a picture together in the bathroom with towels wrapped around their waists and didn’t even bat an eyelid. E shock me!
    But this Shua Martins boy seems to be a badt guy sha with the way he eyes his love interests in the movies as if he wants to seduce them
    If you see the playboy side eyes look he gave Pearl Watts at the 22:44 time stamp in The Boy I Love when she was climbing the stairs to bring him a pressing iron to iron his wet shirt after he had taken it off and shown her his Chinese nipples!
    And the way he was looking at her with shining eyes when he went to sit on the floor in order not to stain her couch with his wet clothes from 20:40 to 22:05 when he took off his shirt!
    And how he looked at her with bedroom eyes from 38:10 when he was trying to declare his feelings for her to 39:20 when he kissed her till after the kiss at 39:45 when she kissed him back!
    And he telling his friends at 1:15:35 when Angel Unigwe rejected his friendship request that “But I like the fact that she’s tough because trust me, it makes the hunting better”
    “Hunting”
    Choi!!!
    😳

That anonymous who has been attacking my comments, that they are too long, please kindly jump and pass, nobody is forcing you to read them
    Only I know how God Has used that boy to deliver me from my hopeless obsession with August Alsina so don’t come and invalidate my experience
    I had decided at the end of last year not to go back and forth with you again but it appears I have already thrown my new year resolutions down the drain so I will give you aura for aura if you try am
    🥷🏻

1. Hahahahaha... Just like Jason Momoa cured me of crush on Olivier Martinez . Haven't crushed on anyone lately sha, I just admire and move 😉

2. This is funny 🤣
      You remind me of that anon that was crushing on rapper Vector

3. August Aisina is gay? 😱😱

Anon you are so funny 😂

4. August Alsina is bis*xual
      He is dating a young handsome light skinned dude called LaZu or Zu
      They did a song together titled 2AM. It’s on YouTube
      August did a little bit of cradle-robbing with this boy like his sugar mummy Jada Pinketh Smith did with him as Zu is barely out of his teens whereas August is in his thirties
      😶

43. The pencil dey hand of our creator...... I thank the Almighty & big STELLA including everyone here too.....
    Appreciate it.

Transfer description because of taxation these days is crazy...

900k transfer

description carrys ( amala and goat meat with soft round about)

44. O dear Me 😂, Jerry na you do this one . Thumbs up guy 👍🏻you are good !
    Jewelu opss Kapuchi 😂😂naaa
    Jewelu still sounds bera.
    My 'Learned Colleague' life of a Teacher Indeed. My own case something will always remind Me that 'I am a Teacher anywhere I am' .

The Sun is blazing
    Lesson runs resumed.
    Happy resumption once again💕

1. NK thanks you fine finish....

greetings

45. Beautiful IHN poster.
    King Jerry, see as you fine. Why are you still single?
    SDK be looking like these these rich big shop owners. Pls do more pics with African prints like this.

1. Help me to ask him ooo and some body's daughter might want to snack that dude up there 😍. Is Jewelu Kapuchi 2026 new name for chocolate baby?

2. Lol after seeing your comment i fit marry this Saturday....

Thanks Fresh p

46. I like the cover photo. Nice concept, Stella.

47. Guys, pls eat fruits every day or at least five times in a week.
    I started eating fruits regularly about six months ago. Even if it is just two oranges, I make sure I take fruit everyday. I only miss one day in a week sometimes. I give my kids too.
    I noticed my skin is fresher now, pimples almost vanished, dark knuckles cleared.
    The most joyful one is that I don't fall sick at all, even the cold and cattarh that usually disturb me during Harmattan season is no where to found up till now.
    The fruits I take are oranges (top on the list), watermelon, cucumber and pawpaw. I take only one of the fruits daily and they are not expensive, we have for as low as #200.

48. Good afternoon Bvs
    Beautiful cover photo. Welldone Kings Jerry

49. Good evening people ♥️

SDK, the cover photo is beautiful, will you continue using it? Like different bvs?
    That father and daughter story is sad and irritating.

Happy new year everyone ♥️. Network no gree me see front

50. Stella if I meet you for road on this your nice dresses I go bill you for some dollars or euro ooooo as rich anty oyoyo

51. King Jerry you're doing well, SDK you're beautiful, teacher NK pretty. such a beautiful logo.

NFJ I love intentional parents. I was so bully in my secondary school days that the memories are still fresh even after 23 years .

Just got a bad news and I don't even know how to call the person and extend my condolences.

52. Stella rich aunty 😁
    King Jerry really tried, pls do more pictures like this for us.
    NFJ, I don't allow anyone around me to get bullied. I detest bullying, I give it back to them aura for aura.

53. Good evening my beautiful SDK family. Today is a great dayb

54. NK, na only this pose you get, ahan! Abeg dey change am na!

1. Lobatan 🤣🤣
      Pls I did not send any pix to Sdk, thats's an old pix used for IHN. Thanks