Hailings......
Wetin you chop? i dey here ey Kapuchi with one small piece of ice cream cake.....look at me that is dieting oh...I have the carry over cake from what my guests left over from yesterday...
Please eh, some IDs have vanished and we have new ones and I am sure that they also have new accounts ready in case of giveaway... cos of this no new ID will qualify for giveaway unless you let us know what ID you had..I will not buy the narrative that you were once in anonymous mode..I need to protect myself against those with ummugate behaviour.......
I was checking and counted that ummu and gang collected over 5million naira..I know this is a new year but may all of them that dubiously took money from the giveaway on this blog always be scammed anywhere they try to do business..LOL!!!
I am grilling chicken with farmers potato and rotkohl today.....Rotkohl i think is beetroot and apple salad, it is too yummy.
Enjoy the rest of the day
Sandra? LOL.......LOL LOL its just two mins na!..Ok make i pay send account!
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
The things we read on the Internet everyday. How sweet would it have been if our father's and mother's had pass down their knowledge of herbal medicines. A young man had written on Facebook about how his family was ambushed by assassins, targeted only their Dad, shot several times and left him for dead.
He was rushed to hospitals but was rejected. They put a call through to one of their uncle who advised them to take him to an address he would send them in the village. There they met an aged man who rushed into the bush and returned with different leaves, cook some as concoction, gave him to eat, rub some together, extract the liquid and placed it on the five gunshots wounds. Shockingly, all the bullets dropped off. Some incantations were made, he stayed there for three months and recovered fully.
The narrator travelled home few years after and asked about the aged herbalist. He was told that he was no more. His two daughters are married and his only son japa to Italy for hustling which brought us to the conclusion that he never passed on that knowledge. Imagine what that knowledge would have been if one of his children had embraced it.
TEACHER LIFE
If you’ve ever wondered why children in some Nigerian schools are drowning in homework, let me gently lift the curtain.
It starts innocently: new session, shiny new textbooks, long booklists, and parents calculating total cost with one eye closed. Management insists the children must “cover the books,” because if they don’t, parents will complain about “waste of money.” Teachers quietly sigh because they already know how this story ends: homework for days.
Every Friday becomes a tug of war. The teacher says “Please, let them rest.” Management says “No, complete page 1 to 15.” The parents say “They must be busy!” The child says nothing and just drags the bag like a condemned suitcase with wheels.
During the Christmas break, one parent actually called to complain that we didn’t give any holiday homework. “So what will they be doing at home?” she asked. Ma’am, playing. Talking. Thinking. Existing. Maybe even enjoying their childhood in peace.
The truth is that I’m not anti-homework. It can reinforce lessons when used well. But when homework becomes a burden for the child, the parents, and the teacher, it stops being educational and becomes punishment.
And sometimes the biggest victims are the little ones who are still learning how to hold a pencil properly, yet are expected to complete three workbooks, two notebooks, and a textbook exercise before bedtime.
Meanwhile, the parents who were begging for more homework in first term are the same ones sending voice notes by third term: “Aunty please you know he has extra lesson, football, church rehearsal, and we are traveling. Please reduce the homework.”
Everybody is tired except the books. The books are patiently waiting to be “covered” before the session ends.
Maybe one day we’ll remember that learning is not measured by how fast a child can finish a textbook, but how much they actually understand.
Until then, may God give strength to every teacher marking homework, every parent supervising it, and every child stuck in the middle of the homework Cold War.
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
The things we read on the Internet everyday. How sweet would it have been if our father's and mother's had pass down their knowledge of herbal medicines. A young man had written on Facebook about how his family was ambushed by assassins, targeted only their Dad, shot several times and left him for dead.
He was rushed to hospitals but was rejected. They put a call through to one of their uncle who advised them to take him to an address he would send them in the village. There they met an aged man who rushed into the bush and returned with different leaves, cook some as concoction, gave him to eat, rub some together, extract the liquid and placed it on the five gunshots wounds. Shockingly, all the bullets dropped off. Some incantations were made, he stayed there for three months and recovered fully.
The narrator travelled home few years after and asked about the aged herbalist. He was told that he was no more. His two daughters are married and his only son japa to Italy for hustling which brought us to the conclusion that he never passed on that knowledge. Imagine what that knowledge would have been if one of his children had embraced it.
Hmmmm na wah oh...I remember that when my cousin died, his body was full of bullets and i was quite shocked that it didnt hurt him but went straight into his body.....Well, he got sick becos the bullets poisoned his blood and he eventually died.........it hurt me so bad cos i wanted to ask him who do the juju wey make bullet fit enter body but e no go kee person
TEACHER LIFE
If you’ve ever wondered why children in some Nigerian schools are drowning in homework, let me gently lift the curtain.
It starts innocently: new session, shiny new textbooks, long booklists, and parents calculating total cost with one eye closed. Management insists the children must “cover the books,” because if they don’t, parents will complain about “waste of money.” Teachers quietly sigh because they already know how this story ends: homework for days.
Every Friday becomes a tug of war. The teacher says “Please, let them rest.” Management says “No, complete page 1 to 15.” The parents say “They must be busy!” The child says nothing and just drags the bag like a condemned suitcase with wheels.
During the Christmas break, one parent actually called to complain that we didn’t give any holiday homework. “So what will they be doing at home?” she asked. Ma’am, playing. Talking. Thinking. Existing. Maybe even enjoying their childhood in peace.
The truth is that I’m not anti-homework. It can reinforce lessons when used well. But when homework becomes a burden for the child, the parents, and the teacher, it stops being educational and becomes punishment.
And sometimes the biggest victims are the little ones who are still learning how to hold a pencil properly, yet are expected to complete three workbooks, two notebooks, and a textbook exercise before bedtime.
Meanwhile, the parents who were begging for more homework in first term are the same ones sending voice notes by third term: “Aunty please you know he has extra lesson, football, church rehearsal, and we are traveling. Please reduce the homework.”
Everybody is tired except the books. The books are patiently waiting to be “covered” before the session ends.
Maybe one day we’ll remember that learning is not measured by how fast a child can finish a textbook, but how much they actually understand.
Until then, may God give strength to every teacher marking homework, every parent supervising it, and every child stuck in the middle of the homework Cold War.
Hmmm it is this thing of too much homework and forced learning that made me hate school so much..........I got so many math homework that i blocked it out and refused to learn and would feign illness just to stay home, lie one corner with eyes closed all day to prove that i am sick....kai
Thanks teacher.
SHOCKING BUT VERY INTERESTING STORY
This is the story of Andre Thomas. In spring of 2004, after still struggling with his long-standing alcohol abvse and mental issues.
SHOCKING BUT VERY INTERESTING STORY
This is the story of Andre Thomas. In spring of 2004, after still struggling with his long-standing alcohol abvse and mental issues.
Andre started drinking cold medicine frequently. On March 5th, a friend had to take him to a mental health clinic because he started having maniac episodes. Once in the clinic, Andre told the staff, if y'all don't help me, I'm going to step in front of a bus. But the staff told him... you should go to the emergency room. But he didn't go.
About three weeks later, Andre sta bbed himself in the chest and went to the emergency room in Tacoma Medical Center in Grayson County, Texas. He told hospital personnel that he wanted to cross over into the heavens when his wounds were determined not life-threatening.
The hospital wanted to keep him, for psychiatric evaluation. But to do that, they needed a judge to sign the forms. While waiting on the forms to get signed, Andre wanders out of the hospital and nobody attempted to even find him. On March 27th, 2004, just two days after the emergency room visit, Andre knocked on the door of his ex-wife's home, 20-year-old Laura Thomas.
He wanted to allow the demons inside of them to live. Laura's sta b wounds created a large V-shape. They didn't know if that was some type of message he was trying to send but all of the victims were sta bbed with so much force their ribs had been cu t open he cut out a piece of laura's lung thinking it was her heart he also took the heart of both of the children besides the body andre left one dollar bill lengthwise exposing the pyramid with the eye in the middle...
It was said that he was obsessing over the pyramid with the eye saying that the eye was evil after he was done he laid next to his ex-wife and sta bbed himself in the chest When that didn't work and he didn't die like he was expecting to, he stuffed their organs in his pockets and walked home. Once he got home, he took the three knives and put them in the sink.
His girlfriend said that he had a fascination with religion, especially the book of Revelation. He thought he was the devil. She said that he thought God would forgive him if he could stop himself from talking for 24 hours. So he would frequently duct tape his mouth after he confessed he turned himself in but just a few days after his arrest andre plucked his own eye out with his bare hands while sitting in his jail cell he then quoted mark 9:47 if it causes you sin pluck it out it is better to enter the kingdom of God with one eye instead of two and be thrown into hell now they took him to the hospital and put the eye on ice but it couldn't be reattached andre was not competent to stand trial at that time he was diagnosed with schizophrenia and had to spend 47 days in a mental hospital.
On March 15,2005 when andre's trial finally started his defense team tried to plead insanity Because it did come out that he has had mental issues since he was about 10 years old and he had a few sewcide attempts in his early teens.
The hospital wanted to keep him, for psychiatric evaluation. But to do that, they needed a judge to sign the forms. While waiting on the forms to get signed, Andre wanders out of the hospital and nobody attempted to even find him. On March 27th, 2004, just two days after the emergency room visit, Andre knocked on the door of his ex-wife's home, 20-year-old Laura Thomas.
Now she shared her home with their four-year-old son, Andre Jr., and her one-year-old daughter, Leah, who she had with her current boyfriend. Once inside the home, Andre sta bbed the three victims with three different k nives. He said he didn't want to cross-contaminate the blood.
He wanted to allow the demons inside of them to live. Laura's sta b wounds created a large V-shape. They didn't know if that was some type of message he was trying to send but all of the victims were sta bbed with so much force their ribs had been cu t open he cut out a piece of laura's lung thinking it was her heart he also took the heart of both of the children besides the body andre left one dollar bill lengthwise exposing the pyramid with the eye in the middle...
It was said that he was obsessing over the pyramid with the eye saying that the eye was evil after he was done he laid next to his ex-wife and sta bbed himself in the chest When that didn't work and he didn't die like he was expecting to, he stuffed their organs in his pockets and walked home. Once he got home, he took the three knives and put them in the sink.
Then he changed his bloody clothes, left them on the bathroom floor. Then he called Laura's parents, and left them a voicemail. The voicemail said, I need y'all help. Something bad is happening to me. I'm scared to go to sleep. I think I'm in hell. Can y'all stop by my house when y'all get this message?
After that, Andre told his current girlfriend. Yes, he had a girlfriend. Her name was Cameron Hayes. And he told his cousin what he had done. When they asked him why, he told them that he believed that Laura was a Jezebel and his son was the Antichrist. He also said that Laura's one-year-old daughter was the embodiment of pure evul.
His girlfriend said that he had a fascination with religion, especially the book of Revelation. He thought he was the devil. She said that he thought God would forgive him if he could stop himself from talking for 24 hours. So he would frequently duct tape his mouth after he confessed he turned himself in but just a few days after his arrest andre plucked his own eye out with his bare hands while sitting in his jail cell he then quoted mark 9:47 if it causes you sin pluck it out it is better to enter the kingdom of God with one eye instead of two and be thrown into hell now they took him to the hospital and put the eye on ice but it couldn't be reattached andre was not competent to stand trial at that time he was diagnosed with schizophrenia and had to spend 47 days in a mental hospital.
On March 15,2005 when andre's trial finally started his defense team tried to plead insanity Because it did come out that he has had mental issues since he was about 10 years old and he had a few sewcide attempts in his early teens.
The judge said no, if he does have mental illness, it's worsened or heightened by His drvg and alcohol abvse, which date back to his early teens as well. Andre Thomas was convicted of capital mu rder and sentenced to death in 2005.
Now on December 9, 2008, he removed his other eye and ate it.
He said he didn't want the federal U.S. government to read his thoughts. Andre's execution has been rescheduled two times. He is still on death row till today.
#Copied
#Copied
I have read this story three times just to imagine what kind of person this Andre is...........Imagine plucking out your eyes and eating it.....gosh!!!
This is why it is good to act on things immediately and not act non challant....if he had been locked up in a yaba left home, these things he did would have been avoided.....Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh
WEIRD FACTS
---Children who were cuddled and hugged grow up to be the happiest
-Psychology studies have found that gratitude is strongly linked to greater happiness and improved mental health
-Highly intelligent people are more likely to binge drink

Good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteHello purest pure baby.
DeleteGood afternoon Purest pure π₯°
DeleteGood afternoon dear
DeletePSP
DeleteHow u dey now
Pure darling, have a blessed week π
DeleteChai, this Ummu cartel/International 419 group do us strong thing last year.
Good afternoon dear
DeleteGood afternoon Pure Sweetie
DeleteWelcome IHN.
Aswear @ Adunni π
DeleteAmen π to Mammi Stella's prayer to them
Hello Purest ♥️
DeleteHello Pure...
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY
DeleteWellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
DeleteHello Everyone ❤️
Good afternoon everyone π️π️
DeleteBeautiful Afternoon from here π₯°π₯°
DeleteI woke to SDK COOKATHON alert.
DeleteThank you Stella for making my day.
What a way to start your day
Hello everyone π
DeleteMay Andre no happen to us o, amen
DeleteGood afternoon lovelies π
ReplyDeleteEvening dear
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteSDK ozo kwa?
ReplyDeleteI started watching 'ponies'. It's an interesting spy series featuring Emilia Clarke (Khaleesi mother of Dragons) and other talents. Its good. Check it out.
Another movie I just downloaded is 'The Rip'. Ben Affleck, Matt Damon, Teyana Taylor etc. Haven't started it yet but with this cast, I expect nothing less than perfection.
So many movies and series to catch up on. Whew! π
Sooo many Sandy, soo many! I have the Rip, but I don't know when it will be it's turn watch cos i'm currently watching girl taken and i'm watching run away after.
DeleteSebi we were supposed to see episode 8 of Ashur on Friday abi? I can't find it.
Sandy baby zuoike biko,hapu Mama SDK Aka π after all na just 2 mins π€£π€£π€£
DeleteFinished watching Uju's war recommended by Mammi Stella thanks Ma'amπ₯°
True o Lora, I've been waiting for the latest episode of Spartacus, wetin dey happen?
DeleteSomeone mentioned 'A knight of the seven kingdoms'. Either Paris or JoJo. I just saw season 1 episode 1.
Hello Glory π
I'm presently watching the Rip. Like about 10mins in. Hmmm
DeleteA lot of "f*cking sh*t, f*cking hell"... Hmmm
Downloaded Knights of the seven kingdom, a prequel to GOT. Just sitting pretty there.
Patiently waiting for January 29th for Bridgerton season 4. Soooo excited cos it's my favourite Bridgerton story. Benedict!
π fucking shit, fucking hell. I'll watch it when I get home. Hello Fidel. π
DeleteI mentioned the knight of... Dropped yesterday. I'm soo looking forward to bridgerton(since the premiere
DeleteYou will earn the respect of all men if you begin by earning the respect of yourself.π―
ReplyDeleteAccurate time keeper oyaoo
Wait! You said send account? ππ
ReplyDeleteYes o baby gyal ππ₯
DeleteLol you no see this part of the memo at first
Deleteπππ
DeleteLolπ
Deleteπ Mercy I was in a hurry to comment o. I later scrolled up to read the memo.
DeleteLora, Adunni π₯πΎ
Lol π
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteSunny afternoon π
Sign out memeπ―
Our amiable SDK is late again.
ReplyDeleteHot afternoon
10 years from now, there's goin to be epidemic old, single and miserable women, betrayed by the feminine fantasy in SDK blog..it's going to be epic π
ReplyDeleteDey play. Even with my bad character and so many other things,I see better man marry. My marriage is going 20 years in September, so far it's their destiny to marry,they will definitely marry. Now focus on your own life π
DeleteI wish you whatever you wish your fellow human @ Anon14:10,Olodo
DeleteIdle talk , see nefatubuty at it's fullest good response ,
Deletefocus on ur life!
I never chop anything today, ate alot yesterday and my stomach is not balanced yet.
ReplyDeleteWow, a whole 5M, that's a lot.
I received the credit alert this morning, thank you stella, God bless you more.
Thank you Waju.
Good afternoon everyone.
π
DeleteCongratulations dear π
DeleteAbeg go chop o, you should not go hungry π€
Congratulations and good afternoon beautiful sis π
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone, hope your day is going well
ReplyDeleteThe sun is seriously sunning out here,my clothes go dry tire today π i am outside like this
Keep enjoying your day
It's raining here presently
DeleteToo much sun π
DeleteI pray the rain come early this year π
Good afternoon Ezigbo nwannem ❤️
DeleteGood afternoon people
ReplyDeleteRained little but weather is so cold..
Give me small rain now π
DeleteHello Mor.
Good afternoon beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteGood afternoon Stella and fellow bvs.Have a blessed day.
ReplyDeleteGod will surely look upon us all and his mercy will surely be sufficient for us.
ReplyDeleteAmin
DeleteNew year goals and execution....Don't try to do everything at once, pace matters. Slow and steady, we will win - Tony Elumelu
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful and blessed week beautiful people π
Greetings beautiful Adunni π
DeleteMercybee darling π
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Adunni Baby π
DeletePurest baby ππ€
DeleteHello in house..
ReplyDelete5 million,Jesus..and u just smile about it, well-done,may God replenish your pocket..
Azin a whole 5milli dats just too much.. these people really did strong things
DeleteImagine the wickedness!
DeleteChai! All the weird facts today are so relatable ☺️.
ReplyDeleteDear Teacher, your column always interests meπ―ππ». For today's topic, I love how you touched on the weighty "burden" of homeworks.
The English say, "too much of everything is bad". Homeworks ought to be dished out in moderation. The brain needs rest. Children ought to touch extra curricular activities like sports outside "books!!!"
Maybe one day, you'll touch on long vacation /summer lessons and its pros and cons. I always prefer parents who allow their wards breathe during that time or engage them with skills like tailoring hairdressing auto mobile mechanic works et'al outside classroom activities.
Sign out meme is absolutely true π―
Good afternoon Ville occupants ❤️. Enjoy the rest of the day y'all π₯π₯
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteDo well to enjoy the rest of your day ππ
Hi guys!
ReplyDeletePlease I need sincere opinions
I graduated with a BSc Sociology, applied for MSc Industrial Sociology, got admission, but am having second thoughts.
Whether to change my course to pgd social work, then MSc social work, or stick to MSc Industrial Sociology. The school insists on the pgd programme.
I stay in Nigeria and the university I applied to is in Nigeria too.
I want something marketable.
14.18. Go n write jamb and waec. Enter school of Nursing
Delete@15:05, is nursing cheap? We you pay he/she school fee?
DeleteWhat if H(She) brain Can't carry medical term or the person can't with Stand blood ?
If you want to become a lecturer or researcher go for industrial sociology but if you want to work with an NGO or any organization then you have to go for social work. But like I say last week I till prefer criminology and security studies .
DeleteRemember say after God na Connection not what you read in school.
But it's not everyone who works with an Ngo that studied "social work" @fishseller
DeleteSign out is so soothing,
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon.
Why do I feel 2026 will be a better year to each and everyone of us. The signs are glaring. This year anything wey no involve money abeg no involve meπππ
ReplyDeleteSo this morning I got a call asking if I can move to Abriba in Abia state for a job. The price was good but the duration spoilt it for me. The project is an eight months contract. I told the contractor I can't stay away from home that long oo. It's almost a year. I can't even contemplate that not even with the promised additional money. The offer was tempting but I can't. This is the second time I'm turning down a long duration job away from home. The first was to be in Abuja when my guy got an estate contract of a year project valued at 100million. He was first mobilized 50million. Nothing he didn't preach to me but I declined to go with him.
Someone I told you said there's nothing there. I told the person yes for him but not for me. The length I have stayed for a job outside home is three months and body sef pepper me. These people don't know how much I love my homeππ I can handle a year project but let me be going from home.
If you see that kind deal, bring am for me. I go run you your percentage.
Hmmmm, you should reconsider because the pay is good.
DeleteWhat actually do you do at sites, I can hire you if you don't mind.
DeleteLol @Anon1548
DeleteYou go wait tire
Hi guys π
ReplyDeleteThank you so much Stella for the Cookathon giveaway. May God continually fill your barns with blessings
ReplyDeleteWhat a weird story. And to think the Andre is still alive till this moment.
ReplyDeleteGreetings everyone.
ReplyDeleteGive and it shall be given to you. If you want to receive. Give.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Blessed week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity π₯°
DeleteEnjoy your evening π₯°
DeleteMi dearie π₯° Have a good week
DeleteGood afternoon my people,how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteHappy new week guys,I pray for God's blessings and protection in that we do this week.
Omennh that Andre story is horrifying π³, Jesus Christ.
His no longer a human being naa. God forbid.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Good afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteStellz, I'm eating cucumber, carrot and groundnut.
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfam.. I hope our day is going smoothly? Sign out post πI wish us a beautiful day..
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all
ReplyDeleteOn my way to ikeja Lagos. I heard is snow raining there
Cheers everyone
Hello all,
ReplyDeleteI was shortlisted for the last stage of a job interview for an admin role and this is what they said will be among the requirements:
-A 10-minute presentation on the topic that will be assigned to you by the panel.
This doesn’t sit well with me or is it a proper interview question ?
You didn't tell us what the company is into. Maybe it's a consultancy firm. There is no big deal, maybe they want to see your confidence level, your ability to speak fluently to an audience. Just make up your mind.
DeleteYou can do it.
For an Admin role ??
DeleteThese employers have started asking for too much sha with very little pay π
Hello Zaram.
DeleteIt’s an Engineering, Procurement and Construction company.
Our style of education seems to be way behind the western world. We still write lengthy notes for the students to copy, no avenue for sports or exploring talents as some stay in school till as late as 6pm
ReplyDeleteIt's been a lovely dayso farππ»
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is BAD.
5Millionπ±Some people get mind o.
My 1st Semester Results are out Omo !!
Somebori follow Me rejoiceππ»ππ»
Thank God for a brilliant performance
Phewww !!
Cheers as the day progressesπ
Congratulations dear. More wins.
DeleteCongratulations to you my darling πππ
DeleteCongratulations mama.
DeleteCongratulations dear, that's the spirit
DeleteCongratulations dear.
DeleteCongratulations ππ more wins.
DeleteNk baby, I know you're one beautiful brilliant babe π€π₯°
DeleteCongratulations dear π
Pops champagne on your behalf πΎπ₯π₯
Congratulations ππ
DeleteCongratulations to you NK baby, wishing you and your students more success π₯°
DeleteAwww...
DeleteThank you so much My people
I really appreciate ππ―❣️ππ»
Weird facts post always weirding π
ReplyDeleteThis kine afternoon rain sha.. I pray it will be heavy make everywhere cool small..heat wan kpai person
Keni nice day π
You people should send some rain to Abeokuta now π
DeleteEnjoy the rest of the day dear.
Good afternoon beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteExactly o@ Blessed K π
DeleteMercybee abeg send me some rain...i need am π
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. I say make i peep in SDK compound lol. My classes are very tedious. I will pull through Sha. Enjoy the rest of the day.
ReplyDeleteHello everyone...
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteLora and KJ,Una see the 3rd Weird fact Right????
ReplyDeleteI am Still Arranging my Home,Tired Much.
Hello Everyone.
Make we use that one hold body o Marie π€£π€£
DeleteHow are you dearie?
@ marieyyyyyy
DeleteThis is confirmation..... just give me half glasses of someπ₯ I do everything extraordin....
Good afternoon, everyone.
ReplyDeleteTeachers' life poster, i enjoyed your submission. The homework thing is something else. Sometimes i wonder if the excessive homework is for the parents or the children, especially the very young ones. The children's brains should be allowed to rest jare.
That Andre's story is weird and horrific. Kolomental person.
Cook A thon alert received with thanks..
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Big sis
Cool weather over here. Good afternoon beautiful people π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeletePretty Mary
I just find out. I was always looking at people’s progress and forgot I was also growing. I’m giving myself grace. Taking my time too because GREAT THINGS DO NOT HAPPEN QUICKLY!
The rain today cool down the hot weather.... Thank God for cool weather
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ♥️ππππππππ©·π€π©Άπ€π€ππ
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN
ReplyDeleteGood Evening Neighbours π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood evening
ReplyDeleteI wish it could rain here. Just a little drizzling and warm weather for now
ReplyDeleteI received my 5k alert earlier today. Thank you Nwayioma Jeweluchi Stella, thank you Waju, UP SDK blog. π
ReplyDeleteHello All π
ReplyDeleteGood evening my people.
ReplyDeletePlease how can I preserve agbalumo without a fridge?
ReplyDeleteYou lick it. And also dash some to your neighbors π
DeleteThis story of Andre really shocked me to my bones