Speaking in a recent interview on Channels TV, she explained that these individuals seized on the saga as the perfect opportunity to force her out, even though a court later ruled she was not legally required to undergo NYSC due to her age when she returned to Nigeria.
Adeosun added that she personally informed President Buhari of her decision to resign so she could challenge the allegations in court, noting that she could not remain in office while suing the federal government.

She had a cockroach in her cupboard,that's why it was easy for them.When did NYSC start using year of return instead of age as at graduation?
ReplyDeleteNa only cockroach,rat nko mtchew 😙
DeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteWhen your hands are clean, the enemy will fail in their plans but if you don’t …
CEO Empress
CEO Empress
ReplyDeleteWhen your hands are clean, the enemy will fail in their plans but if you don’t …
CEO Empress
She sef go dey show her colour. Our Politifcians wey no dey take eye see woman with 'glory' for her head.
ReplyDeleteHateful misogynistic sociopathic hollow destructive men full Nigeria
DeleteShe was good. Na her English I no dey understand that time 😄
ReplyDeleteWho didn't know that?