Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Talks About The Rich And Those Hell Bound

Thursday, January 22, 2026

Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Talks About The Rich And Those Hell Bound

PLEASE READ TO THE END......I am confused cos is this not free PR for hell? LOL

Tobi Adegboyega, in a viral video posted online was filmed asking his members where they would rather be since all the rich and famous people are presumably in h*ell.

He said:
 "Christians think they can scare people with hell. I want to ask you a question; if the Pope is going to be in hell, Michael Jackson is going to be in hell – because the criteria for Christian hell is be popular and rich, you're going there, and guess who is going to be in heaven, the saints that you don't know ; where would you rather go?
 Wouldn't you like to spend eternity with your loved ones, like your dad, your mom, your Auntie etc''
"Would you not actually like to meet Hitler to just ask, 'what happened?' Would you not like to see Michael Jackson and just say, 'wow'. All your favourite footballers, they'll be in hell. Would you not like to actually interact with them?"

11 comments:

1. This man! is no preacher of God. It is quite clear now, done pretending to be a Christian

2. I think its sarcasm, some people believes the rich wont near heaven.

3. See as e dey talk like e brain don die

4. All this Pastors go just they open month anyhow and Yan dust.

5. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

6. When you are blindfolded and already lost your mind, you believe only in what money can give. This guy is an olodo charlatan that has lots of gullible followers like him. And even at that He doesn't have a sustainable means of income like the real money people apart from his fraudulent practice of dupping people and sleeping with gullible women for money.

7. I don't understand him. Is he preaching in favor of hell or what?

8. He has gone cuckoo for sure,see rubbish sermon.Oga just declare 😈 as you lawd and personal ... nobody go kill you, instead of calling yourself a man of GOD and yarning potty on top.

9. I'm sure the Pst title is a nickname.

We are in d end times. People will be deceied to go to hell, and they will walk through that gate willingly.

Be careful what you expose your ears and eyes to.

HF

10. Hmmmm. Pastor don collect cash out from hell, he's now a hell canvasser

11. He must really be joking...

When you are rich, help the poor, just like Jesus preached while on earth. Michael he spoke about might even be in heaven, who knows probably he repented, helped the poor before he left this sinful world. (Our ways are not God's ways)

It's not a crime to be rich, what matters most, is the lives we touch while we still have life in us.

For every man will be jugde according to their works here on earth. For He watches us all from a distance.