Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, January 03, 2026

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#SaturdayMotivation #SaturdayVibes #WeekendMotivation #SaturdayGrind
 #SaturdayFocus #WeekendEnergy #SaturdayHustle #KeepGoing #SmallStepsBigResults #DoItForYou #ProgressNotPerfection #StayMotivated #WeekendWins

Good Morning....
Are you ready?
have a good and relaxing day...You no go know when the miracle go waka enter...
tight hugs

✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

145 comments:

1. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Welcome to the weekend children of God.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love 💕.

2. Inspiring Faith In Others!!
    Luke 18:8.

"Faith is acting on God’s Word. It is acting your believing; it’s doing what the Word says, regardless of circumstances or how you feel. When you learn to live this way, nothing shall be impossible to you."

"Challenge others by your own faith. As you share the Gospel, let your words communicate confidence, victory and the dominion of the Word. Help others understand that the life of faith is a life of divine possibilities. Faith always works."

I’m full of faith; my words and lifestyle inspire faith in others and produce divine results. Nothing is impossible to me because I live by the Word. Through me, many are brought into the Kingdom and taught to live the life of faith in Christ Jesus. Amen!

3. Great morning Aunty SDK
    Great morning La Familia. Blessed Saturday. Can't wait for my miracle

4. Hello Everyone.
    Day 3 of 365 !!!!
    HAPPY NEW YEAR.

This Can only Be God.

5. Thank GOD for life today 🙏
    Alert received with joy and thanks.
    GOD bless you Stella 🙏
    Thank you Waju 🙏
    Cheers 🥂 to a joyous Saturday Sweethearts 💞

6. I am next in line for a big miracle! Hallelujah 🙌🙏
    Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Happy weekend to y'all 🤗

7. Good morning everyone 🥳

‎"Bless the LORD, O my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name. Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits:" Psalms 103:1-2

8. When dealing with people, there's a line that should never be crossed. When a person can hurt you while knowing exactly how fragile you are, that's not just abusive behaviour, It's a complete absence of empathy.

💙

9. Good morning and happy Saturday to everyone 🥰
    Amen 🙌 to your prayers Mammi Stella

1. Goodmorning Glory O.
      You Get Hangover??? After last Night " Outside"🫣🫣🫣🫣

2. Good morning asa nwanyi

3. E be like say na clear eyes she take write the comment, no mistake/typo 🙂

4. Marie babes free me abeg me that wake up comment and go back to sleep😅
      Wetin dey happen here mk una start afresh biko🙄

10. Good morning blog family
    Alert of 10k received with gratitude
    Thanks so much SDK,God bless you.
    I wish y'all a great day.

11. Good morning beautiful people.

12. Cheers to the weekend 🥂🥂

Good morning everyone 🥰

13. Good morning!
    The following BVs who sent in their account numbers have been credited 10k each by SDK:

BV Esther Okoro

BV Mor

BV NNUKWU NWANYI

BV GOD'S FAVOR ( Formerly BV Anne k)

BV Lora

BV Poshscent

BV Altuage

BV Uzu Anwuli

Thank you Stella.
    Thank you BVs.

1. Money received with thanks. Thank you Stella,May God continue to bless and keep you in Jesus name. Thank you waju🙏

2. Congratulations people. God bless SDK

3. Thank you Stella, NN and waju... God bless y'all

4. I got the credit alert! Thank you Waju.
      God bless sdk.

5. GOD bless you Stella...
      Thank you Waju 💛
      Gratitude 🙌

14. Good morning and Happy first Saturday of the year

15. Good morning all and have a lovely and wonderful weekend 😘

1. Good morning PSP, have a great day 🎉

2. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

3. Good morning pure darling

4. Good morning my darling and lovely ladies ❤️, everything is sweet in this village except network is really dealing with me here..

16. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

God Of Mercy Thank You Lord For Your Mercy ,Love And Kindness Towards Us In The Name Of Jesus AMEN 🙏
    Happy Weekend My Darlings 🥰

1. Amen and amen. Good morning the one and only Licious. Have a beautiful day

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. Good morning sweetie 🥰

17. Good morning Bvs
    It's laundry day!!
    10,000 received from BV Waju, God bless you Stella 🙏

18. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Is. Not only women that do nag oo..
    Some men also nag too..
    Me I can't stand a nagging man oo..
    God forbid bad thing

1. Some men nag too o, but in a more different and annoying way. Good morning Royalty

2. I've dated one in the past, whenever he starts nagging and complaining on the phone, I just place the phone beside a radio. Make him dey talk with am.

3. Oki Oki in Fidel's voice 😜
      Happy new year 🎊🎉

19. Good morning beautiful people 😍😍😍
    Thank God for the gift of life...
    Alert received with thanks
    Thank you so much Stella for the wonderful gift
    I am so grateful...
    Have a wonderful weekend 💕

20. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your weekend 🌹

21. Good morning everyone,Money received with thanks.Thank you Stella, God bless you.

22. Good morning fam. Have a restful weekend.

We can't even use apps these days without annoying adds popping up. Been trying to edit a video on tiktok and one add runs for almost two minutes. Youtube add is worse.
    Lord make me rich so I can stop using free apps 😭

1. Its annoying you can't read something without the ads popping out every now .. morning dear

23. Good morning everyone and happy weekend 🥰🥰
    Like this now the holiday is over okwaya. We thank God for everything.

Bvs have a blessed day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

24. nonymous2 January 2026 at 23:00
    So recently, I clocked that Ifedayo of DIARY OF A NIGERIAN GIRL (DANG) is the same person as NAIJA SINGLE GIRL (NSG) from years back. I dunno if this is public knowledge or not.

So on one of her posts that year, NSG shared a link to view her photo(she was wearing a brown suit and was quite busty). I figured out Ife was same person as her when I stumbled on a video of Ife saying she did a breast reduction surgery and then it clicked, it was the same face! I'm really happy for her growth.

Happy weekend, y'all.

I read this comment on Friday night post. @Poster, NSG and DANG are two different people. She now goes by Jujureels on IG and she lives in Amsterdam, Netherlands. She doesnt post much on her timeline but shares weekly life updates with those in her cycle(a subscription based thingy)
    She has also shared a few faceless pictures on her stories and has a completely different body type form IFE of DANG.

25. Anonymous2 January 2026 at 21:37
    So.. that was how I got heartbreak on this very new year.
    On Timaya day in Bayelsa, after all the standing for hours I got tired, took off my shoes and was sitting on the field jejely minding my own business.

This man was walking past, saw me and asked if I was tired, I said yes.
    He told me let him go and buy drink for me so I can cool down.
    Me normally had no intention of drinking anything aside the water I drank earlier.
    That was how I said okay and followed him and he asked what will I drink and I told him I can take malt.

On getting to the selling spot, the seller gave me the malt and he asked how much, the woman told him it's #800, he brought out #500 that that's what he had that I should go for soft drink(abeg malt na hard drink?).. told him I don't take soda or other caffeinated drinks..
    "I have only #500".. and that was how he walked away without looking back.

The seller was like wtf.
    I just brought out money and paid and kuku add kpekere join.
    I mean.. what was he thinking? To embarrass me or...?

The soft drink he was even hammering on is more than #500.

That was how I chopped my first heartbreak this morning.

My take...

I don't know if it's sort of a joke or real. If it's real then I think the man should be appreciated. You should hae added theittle change and make him happy. Being nice doesn't one is after dating you. So many women have showed kindness and never for once thought of having anything with them.

Please, next time, appreciate such person at least for being sincere.

Thabks

1. I had same thought as you. The man gave what he had,not that he was even an acquaintance, he just saw you and decided to get you something

2. I think it's a joke, because at the event bottle water was sold for 2k ..but if it true you no try at all , you for just take am for the sake of ,that he show concern.

26. Good morning beautiful people of SDK ville 💕

27. Alert received with a big gratitude! Thank you so much Stella for the new year gift, I truly appreciate this. May God continue to bless and uplift you.
    I'm grateful 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

28. Hello All
    Good morning to you all

Yess I await my ground breaking miracle 🙌

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Good morning everyone. A blessed and fruitful day to us all.

30. Everyone has a book – it is the script of their lives. God showed Jeremiah that he was created and ordained as a prophet before he was even conceived in the womb.

> *Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations. Jer 1:5*

It therefore means that when God foreknows it is based on what is written in your book. If you have not read your own book, then you do not know yourself. You are like an actor on stage who knows not what to say or do. As Revelation shows, we will be judged by what is written in our books.

Revelation 20:12
    > *And I saw the dead, great and small, standing before the throne. And books were opened, and one of them was the Book of Life. And the dead were judged according to their deeds, as recorded in the books. See also Dan 7:10*

If we have the ability to reason, the idea that God will judge us based on a book should naturally make us want to read that book.

Every provision of heaven for us is based on what is written down in our book. Each day of our lives are already written down. God predetermined where we should be, what we should be doing and who are to be in that action with us. If your provision for today is in Sokoto and you are in Japan, you will be wondering why things are so difficult. It is a misalignment with your script.

2 Pet 1:3
    > *For His divine power has bestowed upon us all things that [are requisite and suited] to life and godliness, through the [full, personal] knowledge of Him Who called us by and to His own glory and excellence (virtue).*

Let's ask God to show us where we are supposed to be in this season of our lives. Who are the people that are significant to us in this season. For instance, Pilate, Peter, Judas were critical co-actors that must be on stage with Jesus.

Happy weekend everyone
    Good morning 💕

31. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

32. Beautiful Saturday morning to you all.

Thank you Stella for your cash gift, may God continue to bless you.
    Have a great weekend guys.

33. It's the Weekend 🥳🥳

Wishing everyone a blissful day ahead 💕❣️💯

34. So clueless right now on what to do to My hair as School is resuming 🥺?

I retouched and tinted it a little and have been packing it all back since the festives.
    Braid ?
    Fix a weave ?
    Net gel ?
    Help a Sister suggest 🤔

1. Did you retouch and tint the same day? I hope not 🤔
      You can wash off the retouching, blow dry and bob the hair with a very visible center or side parting. You need to feel the tinting naaaa 😜

After one or two weeks, wash and condition or any hair treatment for hair growth. Pack up in doughnut form and rock for another week. Sometimes it's good to allow our natural hair to feed and breath.

2. Thanks NN,
      Yeaa really wanna enjoy that tint but again want something that would last and not stress me going to the salon at least a Month🥺

35. A pleasant Saturday morning blogfam
    Still enjoying the holidays,work resumes soon.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

36. Good morning beautiful People
    Happy weekend to Y'all

37. Amen. Special greetings to you all.
    #ThatOgojaDude

38. Amen. Special greetings to you all. #ThatOgojaDude

39. CEO Empress

Good Day BlogFam
    May we all be blessed and may God’s hand envelope us in Jesus Christ’S Name, Amen

CEO Empress

40. CEO Empress

Good Day BlogFam
    May we all be blessed and may God’s hand envelope us in Jesus Christ’S Name, Amen

CEO Empress

41. O my beautiful people on SDK una dooooooo