Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, January 10, 2026

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#SaturdayLove#SaturdayLife#SaturdayLessons#SoulfulSaturday#SaturdayVibes#SaturdayWisdom#SaturdayReflections#SaturdayHealing#SaturdayThoughts
#SaturdayMood

Good Morning.....
Make the weekend count with positivity!
Stay blessed..
πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

164 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly Father,we come before you with a heart full of gratitude.
    ‎Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not all His benefits.(Psalm 103:2)
    ‎Beloved of God, looking back at this week, we may not have had all we wanted, but we say thank you Jesus πŸ™
    ‎Thank you for the tears you wiped away, the battles you fought for us in silence, and the dangers we never saw but you shielded us.
    ‎Thank you for your grace that covered our mistakes.
    ‎Lord receive our gratitude as an offering from our humble hearts in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

2. Good morning beeveeloens πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Happy weekend to you all..
    If you are an ulcer patient, stay away from pepper ooo.

I don't know who's more stubborn- ulcerians or lactose intolerance people

1. Me that can chew raw pepper, upon I get ulcer. Good morning Ola

2. What is food without pepper. May God help us.

3. I'm free from them all

4. MeJhay why chewing it raw.
      I can't deal.

5. Where is your medical degree from then?
      Do you know peptic ulcers are curable with 1 week of antibiotics?
      What the heck is an ulcerian?

3. Hello Everyone..
    Day 10 of 365!!!!

Awesome God

1. Marielicious πŸ₯°
      Happy Weekend

2. Good morning Marie
      Thank you sweet Jesus πŸ™πŸ»

3. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

4. Marie bae how farπŸ˜…e enter well abi
      Good morning jaree

5. Thank you Jesus πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™Œ

Up and Grateful πŸ™

6. Thank you Jesus πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™πŸ™Œ

Up and Grateful πŸ™

7. Thank God no hangover πŸ™‚
      Happy weekend.

8. Glory O, Omo e Enter Well.
      Lora mi,fi mi sile

4. The Word At Work In You!!
    Hebrews 4:12.

"God’s Word is living and active; it has the power to change anything and anyone. When you receive the Word into your heart, it produces what it talks about. It heals, transforms the mind, produces prosperity, and causes you to walk in victory."

"The Word can and would surely build your life and your future if you give it preeminence in your life. It’ll sustain your success and prosperity, and keep you in perpetual victory."

Dear Father, your Word is alive in me and at work in my body, my mind, and my spirit, producing divine health, wisdom, and success. I live by the Word, and it propels me on the pathway of unending blessings, glory and excellence today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Lord We Appreciate Your Mercy Upon Our Life And Your Intention To Keep Us Safe From Every Wicked Foe,Right From The Time Of Our Birth Onto This Day In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN
    Happy Weekend My Darlings❤️❤️

1. Happy weekend chikalicious πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Amen oo. Good morning Chika. Beautiful Saturday

3. Good morning my darling chikalicious chika 😘

4. Thank you Lord
      Amen πŸ™πŸΎ

5. Hauwalicious baby ❤️
      MeJhay Dearie ❤️
      Mor Darling ❤️
      Glorylicious Baby ❤️
      Dearest Purest ❤️

6. Good morning to everyone and Happy Saturday to usπŸ₯°
    Wishing a joyful and peaceful weekend ahead.

7. Good morning fam. Beautiful Saturday πŸ’•

8. Back to base in good condition, I got back mid night immediately I opened the door I was like why is this room looking like I left it unattended to like one year ago, see me see serious clean up today.. Una good morning and once again happy New year 😘

1. Happy Weekend Dearest
      Wellcome Back πŸ«‚

2. Welcome back to base.
      Just take it easy. Clean and rest.

3. God be praised. Good morning PSP. Happy clean up in advance πŸ˜„

4. Welcome back sis πŸ€— thank God for journey mercy.

5. Thank God for journey mercies πŸ™

6. Welcome back,the room is angry that you left it naa🀣, thank God for journey mercies.
      Good morning everyone.

7. Welcome back dear. Thanks God for journey mercy.

8. My dear, abeg rest small before you start cleaning o.πŸ€—

9. Thank God for journey mercies. Welcome back dear.

10. Welcome back city gal 😍

11. Thank you my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
      Beautiful Missy baby thanks for the advice, I'm honestly taking my time to do it ooo
      My Ezigbo nwanne Glory O thank you 😘
      Beautiful MaJhay I will beat you oo🀣🀣
      Thanks my Ezigbo nwanne osundi πŸ’ž❤️
      Thank you my darling Mor baby 😍
      Tochi nwannem the room to vex be that oo
      Thank you beautiful Icefishseller
      My darling candylious Baby thanks sis I will πŸ’žπŸ’ž
      My darling MercyBee 😘
      Thanks Arike sis mi 😘
      Thank you beautiful SMB 😍

9. ‎Alhamdullah I made it to today's SP 😁
    ‎Never lose hope! Tomorrow could be the day you have been waiting for.
    ‎Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

10. Gosh i was so angry yesterday when my night gist comment didn't publish. Airtel, Airtel! Goshhhhhhh 😑😑😑

1. Same with me...since yesterday network has been acting funny

2. Why you no recharge Airtel card yesterday abi you forget πŸ™„

3. Gloryyyyy! Wetin concern recharge with network?

4. For three days now Airtel network has been crappy

11. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Happy weekend to y'all πŸ’

12. Happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ₯°

13. Amen πŸ™

Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

14. Happy weekend people
    Off to do chores..see y'all look

15. ‎You are a chef or baker and you have not watched “Culinary Class War” Seasons 1 and 2?
    ‎Please try and watch it. It is on Netflix.
    ‎Over 100 great and talented chefs participated in this cooking competition, and only one person went home with over ₦300,000,000.
    ‎I learned a lot of new techniques and recipes from this show, even though I am not a chef.
    ‎This program made me understand that your product may be good, but with the right strategy, a very basic food or cake can still beat yours.
    ‎It also helped me see why some restaurants are not moving forward and why customers stop patronizing them.
    ‎Even if we are in the same location and serving the same customers, we still cannot charge the same price.

16. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

17. Jos cold oo. Ate masa this morning. Have a lovely day

1. Hope you ate it with yaji 🌢️
      Good morning. Sending you E-cup of tea ☕

2. Yes. Drank with Twisco chocolate
      Top of the morning to you too

18. I often see this word "gbensh" used a lot here, and can't help but wonder what it means. Can anyone please explain what it means?

1. Vincent, you have started again!

2. Gen Alpha,
      Your generation needs to know how to use Google. Check Google, you'll see the meaning in urban dictionary

3. It means to do mummy and daddy πŸ’¦

4. In simple terms it means coitus

5. As you don't know "gbensh"na kpekus you go know,πŸ™„so how will I explain when you don't know the two eehπŸ˜…
      It simply means to fvk don't worry with time you go learn our tongue hereπŸ˜›
      T for thanks πŸ₯°

6. Eka what are you on about? where did you see IR?

19. Could anyone please explain what the word 'gbensh' means? I often see it used a lot here and can't help but wonder.

1. To lock door, husband and wife and hide from children under the duvet

2. Go and read your books

3. Anty I don explain for up abi mk I show you with practicals for fast learning πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. How will you now know the meaning of gbola and kpekus? 🀣

20. Passion has a voice. That is why football lovers are noisy, the stadium is noisy, the passionate football lover is also noisy even if he is watching the game alone. It is not only in football. Have you not seen people who seem very withdrawn and uninterested in anything, then a topic comes up and suddenly you hear their voice. That is passion.

For some people, their passion is politics. For some it is sports, for some it is education or orphans, or the oppressed, human rights, women rights, food, anything!

For instance, if you have a passion for helping people in poverty, every time you see a beggar, something in you breaks out. You may not say a word or respond in anyway that people around you will see, but in you the voice has spoken. That is a pointer to the purpose of your existence.

This is the reason we are taught to “follow our hearts”. The heart has reasons that reason doesn’t understand but the spirit understands.

Sadly most of us are passionate about the wrong things and the wrong people and that is the major problem with our lives.

Samson was a man driven by passion not logic. He never fought a war for the nation of Israel. All the wars he had with the Philistines were because of his own women. He was so blinded by passion that even when it was clear to him that Delilah was intending to kill him, he still told her his secret.

David was another good example of a man driven by passion. He expressed his passion in poetry. He fought Goliath not for national fame but to get married to the daughter of the king! Whether it is his affair with Bathsheba or his worship of God, his passion was undeniable.

King Solomon, Prophet Elijah and the Lord Jesus Christ are other clear examples of men driven by passion in the expression of themselves.

Psalm 69:8-9
    *8 I have become a stranger to my brothers and a foreigner to my mother’s sons, 9 because zeal for Your house has consumed me, and the insults of those who insult You have fallen on me.*

Happy weekend everyone
    Good morning 🌸

1. Truly, passion has a voice πŸ“Œ
      Thanks for this piece. Good morning

2. Quite insightful. Thank you for sharing your thought with us. God bless you.
      #ThatOgojaDude

21. Good morning blogfam
    Happy weekend 🌹

22. Good morning everyone and happy weekend πŸ₯°❤️

Stella I say amen to your prayers, thank you.

Bvs enjoy your weekend.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

23. Arise and shine, for the Lord has breathed new strength into you this morning. The night may have tested you, but the morning has come with answers, healing, and restoration.

Today is wrapped in divine intention; nothing about your life is random, and nothing concerning you is beyond God’s reach.
    Step out with confidence, knowing that grace will speak for you where words fail, and favor will locate you where effort cannot.
    May peace guard your heart, joy overflow in your spirit, and blessings follow you in ways you cannot explain. This day will carry good news for you.
    Good morning my people ❤️

#AriseAndShine
    #MorningBlessings
    #ThatOgojaDude

24. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°❤️❤️πŸ₯°

I am back last night.
    Thank God for journey mercy πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    It can only be you

25. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy weekend to y'all πŸ’—
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

26. Please, is DStv doing a bonanza, or is it because of AFCON? Our subscription was supposed to finish on the 6th of January, but it is still working. Did they forget?
    I hope I'm not the only one experiencing it?

1. I suggest it because of AFCON. I noticed it too

2. As customer no too plenty na, watch the one wey we suppose watch πŸ˜‰

27. Good morning and happy weekend everyone?

28. Good morning everyone 🌞

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

30. Good morning everyone
    Have a wonderful weekend

31. Greetings beautiful people ❤️ πŸ’•